Stats: 3,169,968 members, 7,876,676 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 12:18 AM

NYSC 2015 Batch B House - NYSC (1579) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2015 Batch B House (4060390 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch B Oyo / NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1576) (1577) (1578) (1579) (1580) (1581) (1582) ... (3378) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Gazaliah(m): 2:40pm On Sep 06, 2015
elmisti:

Kikiki....I still dey wit dt person wey go ask if she fit use her graduation picture for nysc. Reg...I know one eloquently dumb PCM is out dere, waitn to be discovered...abeg, once u sight am...make sure say I see am

O.k bro...

Na Tuesday some PCM go know say na exemption he/she don get..
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Kunle106(m): 2:40pm On Sep 06, 2015
benebaby77:

Your name is not among known gods of internet. But I will add it to the growing list now.

Lest I forget, gods of internet don't collect raw cash, be rest assured that I will send you your sacrifice even nah two raps of baked pap once Ademasta credit mah account...
hahahahaha.. yeye dey smell oooo... you be bad market oooo.... chai
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 2:41pm On Sep 06, 2015
Xzbit91:
congrats! God bless batch B'15 !!

Yeah! Cheers!
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bharkarh(m): 2:42pm On Sep 06, 2015
benebaby77:

Choose Enugu, River or Ogun state then
ogun is my geopolitical zone (it would be almost impossible) rivers...abi no be portharcourt (cost of living na die) enugu is already on my list
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Gazaliah(m): 2:44pm On Sep 06, 2015
Those state owing corpers will soon start to dey pay all the arrears.....

CBN don dey disburse money for states but na one state after the other ...
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by benebaby77: 2:47pm On Sep 06, 2015
tonyx4x44:

Similar dilemma

Don't like lagos because me and stress no be friends

Love my Abuja but it is north central where I'm from

Worthy alternatives are north central too

North east: I never wan die

north west: climatic punishment

East: I no wan dey biafra when matter sup #justkidding o

South west: yep this is where I've got my eyes on. The problem though is I don't know much about them yet.

Make somebody choose one southwestern state for me na

nah useless states full that region, especially kwara my state of resident

So your boss-ship could fear North East, lips sealed

All northern states are out of option for me except Abuja.

thinking of a state in South east, south south and south west...

May God guide us sha in the course of our selection...

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 2:49pm On Sep 06, 2015
benebaby77:

Hmmmm,

You meant that you paid Sodiqyinka 10K to regularise it for, yours and your galfrend? hmmmm, I'm very sure you were not the only one

Yet you didn't see any update till now, and your galfrend inclusive? I think it is suffice for me to say he didn't do anything. Cos the likes of jemimaa01, Kogistan and co that did it then saw the change.

You sent him a scratch card which you bought for 1.5K and he sent you the administrative copy? Did he have a contact in Jamb as well? Why was it that it was only him that could print it not you? And yet still showing no admission given yet! Why couldn't you print it yourself or your galfrend... Bro, I need not to tell you that the administrative copy was forged.

Your name came out in black and white when it still showing no admission given yet? He misinformed us about regularisation and we fell for it cos no one want to stay at home. And he had made us to believe he knew everything about NYSC

*opens eyes wider*

Shawwal1 I'm disappointed undecided

So all these happened and you couldn't even tell a bro? WTF?

To think I kept asking for the dude thinking he'd be of assistance and all...

*faints*
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by benebaby77: 2:51pm On Sep 06, 2015
mekstaniac:

Rivers state owe corpers for like 2 yrs nw
Change of mind....

thinking of Akwa Ibom now

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by benebaby77: 2:52pm On Sep 06, 2015
bharkarh:
ogun is my geopolitical zone (it would be almost impossible) rivers...abi no be portharcourt (cost of living na die) enugu is already on my list

Enugu go make sense be that, but I no want any remote village ooooo

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 2:53pm On Sep 06, 2015
Harinholar:
Lols...wish 2 know where u go land last....Can't wait....quote author=bharkarh post=37725278]see problem of choice dey worry olofus o. I have flair for teaching though. But I need a state with good pay and low cost of living. How much Benue state dey pay sef? Any idea?

Benue nor d pay shi shi...

But you'll love it on here.

Low cost of living - Check
Plenty food - Check
Accommodating peeps - Check

Only problem you'll have is the weather... Too much sun, too much rain, too much everything.... Benue's kul

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dossylvanus(m): 2:56pm On Sep 06, 2015
Xcozee:

lol...e be like say ur blood de boil

Baba my blood don boil finish na!

Now na hot e dey hot.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by shawwal1(m): 2:58pm On Sep 06, 2015
DonPsymon:

*opens eyes wider*

Shawwal1 I'm disappointed undecided

So all these happened and you couldn't even tell a bro? WTF?

To think I kept asking for the dude thinking he'd be of assistance and all...

*faints*

I never had any business with him you wouldn't expect me to have any first hand info if he was a fraud or not

But am glad you didn't fall a victim and hardluck to those who did

If you followed A15 you'll understand how helpful he was to guys having issue I'll never bliv his capable of wht thy accuse him of doing as Nigerians I'll say na 'DeVIL'
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 2:58pm On Sep 06, 2015
ernesterioo:
Depends on where u re posted to, if you in town, just prepare 25k to 30k for a very good room, but in d village, 12 or 15k wud settle it and u can even pay it twice, depends on ur rapport with d landlord, benue is cool bro, if u dont like food abeg i use God beg u , no come ooo,

Lol that's my state bruh grin

Na only food we sabi for here... No money - plenty food.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by dossylvanus(m): 3:00pm On Sep 06, 2015
DonPsymon:

Lol that's my state bruh grin

Na only food we sabi for here... No money - plenty food.

Babes nko?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hilsocial(m): 3:00pm On Sep 06, 2015
Kunle106:
make you dey make arrangements for me ooo.. me self won come serve for Enugu oooo

wetin de dis enugu self . Well come and enjoy 10k dats all . BTW, i will ask to knw weda the new govt has paid dem d amount .
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by bharkarh(m): 3:01pm On Sep 06, 2015
Harinholar:
..eeyahh so u are once a victim...pele
abi o. *tears*
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by hilsocial(m): 3:02pm On Sep 06, 2015
benebaby77:

Enugu go make sense be that, but I no want any remote village ooooo

den go to anambra. Most villages dia de like town .
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by shawwal1(m): 3:02pm On Sep 06, 2015
DonPsymon:

Benue nor d pay shi shi...

But you'll love it on here.

Low cost of living - Check
Plenty food - Check
Accommodating peeps - Check

Only problem you'll have is the weather... Too much sun, too much rain, too much everything.... Benue's kul

And nice babes too

Especially those using Doo-shima for their names

Lol Benue guys n babes na number 1 ask 2baba he'll tell us more no b so? grin
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by SirMalik(m): 3:02pm On Sep 06, 2015
benebaby77:

Hmmmm,

You meant that you paid Sodiqyinka 10K to regularise it for, yours and your galfrend? hmmmm, I'm very sure you were not the only one

Yet you didn't see any update till now, and your galfrend inclusive? I think it is suffice for me to say he didn't do anything. Cos the likes of jemimaa01, Kogistan and co that did it then saw the change.

You sent him a scratch card which you bought for 1.5K and he sent you the administrative copy? Did he have a contact in Jamb as well? Why was it that it was only him that could print it not you? And yet still showing no admission given yet! Why couldn't you print it yourself or your galfrend... Bro, I need not to tell you that the administrative copy was forged.

Your name came out in black and white when it still showing no admission given yet? He misinformed us about regularisation and we fell for it cos no one want to stay at home. And he had made us to believe he knew everything about NYSC
so sad N funny at thesame time, how dare u guys fall sp cheaply Huhhhhhm
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Xcozee(m): 3:03pm On Sep 06, 2015
bharkarh:
smiles. No mind me o. Xcozee I hail you holistically, you dey try well well.
I hail u pass...#OneLove
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by DonPsymon(m): 3:03pm On Sep 06, 2015
Harinholar:
...Na my state ooo...nd we be padi self.. .No state allowance nd datz d final...#smile#

Osun doesn't pay?

*ports to Cross river*
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Aare2050(m): 3:05pm On Sep 06, 2015
elmisti:

Shey u don too big nw we no fit send u messge agin abi?
you self know na. a whole landlord, I need to make enquiries where do you want me to start? o kere ninu nnkan ti olorun le se
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Nobody: 3:05pm On Sep 06, 2015
haliluck:

U stay in lagos?
yea,I do..
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by RayAngel(f): 3:07pm On Sep 06, 2015
we were there.

Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Gazaliah(m): 3:08pm On Sep 06, 2015
SirMalik:
so sad N funny at thesame time, how dare u guys fall sp cheaply Huhhhhhm

Dey never fall cheaply bro...If you also know what the guy did in A15,you can never doubt him...

Funny part is that,he is very small in stature but smart in the brain.

I get him picture sef but I can't share it here
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by mrcokoro(m): 3:08pm On Sep 06, 2015
hilsocial:

wia u base?
Cc physika
Based in ABA city grin grin.
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by Olami90: 3:08pm On Sep 06, 2015
Omitooguns

I just read d info u posted somwhere here
It is looking lyk d payment of dis 3k has bin made unavoidable(now compulsory)

I no wan pay am bfor buh if person hope to pick letter frm schl and na gobe if schl deny sey nysc send dem nothing.
Now, o di dandan.(In D'banj voice)

#WayForward....
Wah is ur resolution?
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by mrcokoro(m): 3:19pm On Sep 06, 2015
Ayima:
Thanks guy,God bless us all.
Ayima what's up. Have they corrected ur jamb number?? My guy for radiography never see him name ohhhh sad sad
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ademasta(m): 3:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
shawwal1:

It depends on the cost cafe collect in whr you're(state)
For me 5k or 6k should be ok
Oya now... Let's go there
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by debris: 3:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
smiley smiley

Am just filled with smiles

DID I JUST SAY grin

YES

OK

THANK GOD!!
#BATCH B 15
#DELSUITE
#BASIC MEDICAL SCI
#I REP PHARM
#CORPER SHUN grin wink
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ademasta(m): 3:20pm On Sep 06, 2015
shawwal1:

It depends on the cost cafe collect in whr you're(state)
For me 5k or 6k should be ok
Oya now... Let's go there
Re: NYSC 2015 Batch B House by ademasta(m): 3:21pm On Sep 06, 2015
hilsocial:

Hearsay, 2015. 500 - online registration, 3050 - Online payment. 300 - printing of call up
Thnk u bro... I hail thee

(1) (2) (3) ... (1576) (1577) (1578) (1579) (1580) (1581) (1582) ... (3378) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81