Stats: 3,174,475 members, 7,891,985 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 12:08 AM

I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL (1300 Views)

Obanikoro Takes A Break From Politics / Tribunal Sacks Vincent Bulus In Plateau, Bans Him From Politics For Life / PDP Leaders Who May Retire From Politics Following Buhari’s Emergence (2) (3) (4)

I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Nobody: 9:41pm On Mar 31, 2015
Dis deeat is not easy to bear, I just pray and hope d new government performs perfectly beyond our expectations.
Sai Nigerian
Sai Buhari
Sai Jonathan

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Elslim: 9:42pm On Mar 31, 2015
Lol... no pension and gratuity for U!

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Nobody: 9:43pm On Mar 31, 2015
Good, are you retiring to otueke too?
Goodluck and enjoy your retirement.

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by januzaj(m): 9:46pm On Mar 31, 2015
YOU NEED IT BRO

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Nobody: 9:47pm On Mar 31, 2015
Pls where is that PDP girl called Tit?

I need her to congratulate & pacify me personally with her t-i-t-s grin

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by kay1one(m): 9:49pm On Mar 31, 2015
Zoharariel:
Pls where is that PDP girl called Tit?

I need her to congratulate & pacify me personally with her tits grin

Shameless being!
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by kay1one(m): 9:49pm On Mar 31, 2015
Pdp will bounce back from wounds inflicted by Jonathan!
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Kestolove(m): 9:49pm On Mar 31, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Dis deeat is not easy to bear, I just pray and hope d new government performs perfectly beyond our expectations.
Sai Nigerian
Sai Buhari
Sai Jonathan
hahahahahahaha....guy just swallow ur pride and congratulate buhari....betr cum join d winning team...and if buhari messs up like. gej...we will also booth him out

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Kestolove(m): 9:51pm On Mar 31, 2015
kay1one:
Pdp will bounce back from wounds inflicted by Jonathan!
my guy how far na?...so now u agreed gej has done nothing but damage to u people...u wia still conversing support for him grin cum join d winning team
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by Nobody: 9:51pm On Mar 31, 2015
Kestolove:
hahahahahahaha....guy just swallow ur pride and congratulate buhari....betr cum join d winning team...and if buhari messs up like. gej...we will also booth him out
https://www.nairaland.com/2229328/congratulate-president-elect-general-buhari

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by kay1one(m): 9:53pm On Mar 31, 2015
Kestolove:
my guy how far na?...so now u agreed gej has done nothing but damage to u people...u wia still conversing support for him grin cum join d winning team

You are??
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by econity(m): 10:22pm On Mar 31, 2015
my guy its not an easy pie to eat.
Anyway you are still beta off than barcanista and the rest that have gone AWOL.
Wit time you will come ova it. Take heart o!
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by MIKOLOWISKA: 12:07pm On Apr 01, 2015
Chei so you can be jegaed like this. Sorry en try again in 2019
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by superstar1(m): 12:27pm On Apr 01, 2015
There is no big deal in the loss.

The intellectual discussions, arguments and tantrums are reasons you can never see me on any other section if NL, apart from Politics.

Stay on bro and let us task the new govt for good governance and dividend of democracy to the people, together.

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by suwailad(f): 3:31pm On Apr 01, 2015
good riddance to bad rubbish. bye, you will not be missed!
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by RockMaxi: 3:37pm On Apr 01, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Sai Nigerian
Sai Buhari
Sai Jonathan

Please stay everybody is a winner.

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by XYZ123: 3:58pm On Apr 01, 2015
Chai
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by uzolexis(f): 6:02pm On Apr 01, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
Sai Nigerian
Sai Buhari
Sai Jonathan

u dont have to retire,in the end Nigeria won....let's all support the new era and hope for the best. smiley smiley
Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by whitecat1: 8:03pm On Apr 01, 2015
Your other moniker is probably already on another thread telling us how you voted Buhari and expect him to perform blah blah blah! nice try anyway!

Re: I Have Decided To Retire From Politics Section On NL by NgeneUkwenu(f): 11:55am On May 05, 2015
Useless boy!

Ambode Is Special Guest As Lagos State Government Surprise Student Union / Notice To ZAHRA BUHARI. / Patience Jonathan ’ S Men Move To Impeach Dickson Before May 29

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13