Stats: 3,192,075 members, 7,946,670 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 12:12 AM

Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? (28183 Views)

RVP To Manchester United: Who Is The Greatest Beneficiary? / Arsenal Vs Manchester United: Who Wins? / Ojuelegba Boys Vs. Manchester United: Who Go Win? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (23) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:36am On Apr 11, 2007

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cO1JYsE_X-8

For all of u dt didnt watch the game.All world class goals
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 12:46pm On Apr 11, 2007
wormedup:

@software,

so u can't just hold back the urge to attack people.
well, i guess that's what we get from people who are bent on causing chaos; always sniffing for issues.
it'll do all of us a lot of good if you'd concentrate on discussing football issues rather than throwing tantrums all over the forum.

west ham rock ! cool tongue

You just hold it there, wat do u say u call urself? MR WORM,
where do u belong? where were you when they were doing theirs? u better watch ur mouth b4 thunder, thunder ur mouth,

west ham ko Worm ni,
Better watch ur mouth, so we dont bounce on u,
nonsense angry angry angry

cheslea rules,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Hugoboi(m): 12:55pm On Apr 11, 2007
cheslea rules,

Shut yo mouf' This aint about d friggin' blues.,its about the two best clubs in England.
ManU 4 laif
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by wormedup(m): 1:10pm On Apr 11, 2007
software:

You just hold it there, what do u say u call yourself? MR WORM,
where do u belong? where were you when they were doing theirs? u better watch your mouth before thunder, thunder your mouth,

west ham ko Worm ni,
Better watch your mouth, so we don't bounce on u,
nonsense angry angry angry

cheslea rules,

just like i thought.
i was expecting u to spill out ur guts and u did; not so well though?
point i was tryin to make was simple - discuss the topic in contentions and stop practicing argumentum ad hominem !
apparently, that's a non-existence to u.

the west ham part was very much intended and yes, west ham rocks !
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 1:24pm On Apr 11, 2007
wormedup:

just like i thought.
i was expecting u to spill out your guts and u did; not so well though?
point i was tryin to make was simple - discuss the topic in contentions and stop practicing argumentum ad hominem !
apparently, that's a non-existence to u.

the west ham part was very much intended and yes, west ham rocks !

Pls mr Worm, this thread is not about West ham, Dont u get it? Why dont u find ur way out and creat a thread forwest ham, ?

Chelsea 4 life

Hugoboi:

Shut yo mouth' This aint about d friggin' blues.,its about the two best clubs in England.
ManU 4 laif

as 4 u, may thunder, thunder your mouth, So u mean u can open ur big smelling mouth to talk nonsense about chelsea, when i am still alive,

You are in trouble with me, I have marked you already,
its simple people like you make me so naughty on this thread,

CHelsea FC (We never say DIE)
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by slimghost(m): 4:56pm On Apr 11, 2007
ASS-ANAL is a team full of retards and Ogbeche's.

Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:15pm On Apr 11, 2007
Lmao.Kai abeg no finish me with laf
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 8:40pm On Apr 11, 2007
I hope Mukina has not seen this picture
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by amodu(m): 8:58pm On Apr 11, 2007
Enough of this, but is the truth.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 9:52pm On Apr 11, 2007
manchester united rocks
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by software(m): 10:51pm On Apr 11, 2007
slimghost:

ASS-ANAL is a team full of retards and Ogbeche's.

thanks so much for the pic u post, I LOVE U BRO,
Muki where u dey ooooooooooooooooooooo I SAY COME OUTTTT,

Chelsea Rules,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 12:41am On Apr 12, 2007
Mukina don run.She no dey face dis kain talk.LOL
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Nobody: 12:17am On Apr 15, 2007
i'm neither an arsenal nor man u fan, but how can anyone in his right senses compare man u with arsenal.just because u are an arsenal fan does not mean u shouldn't know what to say,i'm sure very soon,people will start comparing watford with real madrid.i dont even know why i'm contibuting to this thread.bullshit!!!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 12:25am On Apr 15, 2007
Well said jare area_boy1 grin
Since your name is area_boy,
Guess you will be able to handle Mukina and her cohorts when they go on rampage after reading your post grin
We may even start seeing comparisms like AC Milan - Wikki Tourists grin

MANCHESTER UNITED ALL THE WAY
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by jgirl3: 12:26am On Apr 15, 2007
MANCHESTER UNITED ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by omofancy(f): 12:33am On Apr 15, 2007
MANCHESTER UNITED is obviously greater but so much LOVE to ARSENAL.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Nobody: 1:10am On Apr 15, 2007
lol grin DR dre ,i like that ur comparison ooo.don mind them,i wonder how many laurels they've won in their life.dem think say dem dey take 49 unbeating runs dey collect money for bank?i even pray make dem go relegation next year and let's see how many of them will be shouting gunners for life,most of them were kids when kanu was playing for them ooo.they talk as if they even know much about the club.fake supporters!!!.someone even proposed they change the canon on their logo to a double barrel gun maybe they will start winning.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 1:48pm On Apr 15, 2007
@ area_boy1
Hahaha, change their logo ke? lol lol lol lol
That is a good idea o.
Double barrel may be good o
That one they are using now was used a very very long time ago
Maybe it is very rusty now grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Nobody: 5:11pm On Apr 15, 2007
@Dr dre
lol u be bad boy ooo, everybody dey happy say them dey win champions league,dem dey carry 49 unbeaten dey fumble all around.have u noticed that all area boys in lagos are arsenal fans excluding me of course.my own na area boy with class and taste that is why i go for clubs like real madrid.arsenal ko, arsenal ni!!!
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by lordimpaq(m): 7:11pm On Apr 15, 2007
@area boy and Dr dre

we all know manchester united is greater than arsenal, so why the talk about a double barrel gun logo, ?

its plain silly,
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 9:17pm On Apr 15, 2007
@ Lordimpaq
Take it easy bro
We just kidding
No need to get all fired-up grin
Let me give you more examples of how fans joke about other clubs
Liverpool - They are called Liverfools, Yankeepool, e.t.c
Arsenal - Ass-analthough I hate to type this
MAN U - Mansum, gays, blah, blah, blah
Chelsea - Cheski,
Morinho (Chelsea's coach) - Maureen
There are so many like that so you see we don't mean any harm grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by mukina2: 9:22pm On Apr 15, 2007
man can also be known as manyoo, manure
gay united, evil devils scummyyyyyyyyyy grin grin grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 9:28pm On Apr 15, 2007
@ Mukina2
Muki Muki, welcome grin
I know you will know all the other names. grin
Have you answered my question in the other thread?
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by mukina2: 9:33pm On Apr 15, 2007
Dr Dre grin

what thread?
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 10:14pm On Apr 15, 2007
@ Mukina2
Which football club are you cray about
I'm or should I say we arewaiting grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 10:15pm On Apr 15, 2007
Manchester United the Best
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Yimsfred(m): 1:25am On Apr 19, 2007
I'm a RED ANGEL FOR LIFE grin
I however choose not to be biased.
BUT, based on current form and past achievements,

MAN U IS FAR BETTER THAN ARSENAL
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by tocdee(m): 4:07pm On Apr 19, 2007
While I hate the scum (ManU), detest the arses and loathe the shellskies i have to give it to ManU on the simple ground of their achievement in the highest club football competition in the world- UEFA champs league. they've got @pts while the arses aint got zilch! i 4got Abramovich's toys aint got none either, but erm, liverpool's got 5 and more super cups and uefa cups than the rest, but i'm getting carried away, abi?

nb pls dont tell muky i said this!!! lipsrsealed
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by 9ja4eva: 8:46am On Apr 20, 2007
Manchester United rocks all da way.
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by DrDre1(m): 9:35am On Apr 20, 2007
MANCHESTER UNITED ALL THE WAY

expected this thread to be dead and rotting in the ground by now grin
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Mustay(m): 12:49am On Apr 22, 2007
At topic-
this question should be put on gce,jamb,waec,neco exams' past questions. Busy taking us back to memory lane
Re: Arsenal, Manchester United: who is greater? by Mustay(m): 12:50am On Apr 22, 2007
No

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (23) (Reply)

Barcelona Vs Real Madrid : Super Cup (2 - 3) On 12th January 2022 / Arsenal Sign Alexis Sanchez From Barcelona / Ajax Vs Chelsea : UCL- (0 - 1) On 23rd October 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28