Stats: 3,183,485 members, 7,920,834 topics. Date: Wednesday, 14 August 2024 at 01:17 PM

How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted (968 Views)

Nigerian Lady Gifts Her Husband A PS4 After He Tweeted About Wanting It (photos) / Miss Nairaland Girls 2016 But Why? / HOW MANY NAIRALAND GIRLS CAN SAY AMEN TO THIS? (2) (3) (4)

How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by DonaldGenes(m): 8:25am On Oct 23, 2015
Culled from Twitter. I should have posted a screenshot as usual but my Laptop and Android Is down(Battery low).so i am using Nokai C3 to copy this..So make una manage

Fatima Lamido (Mrs)
@ Hajia_Fatee 16h
Hello twitter my Husband is taking a second wife tomorrow join me and pray for them God bless their Union....

Some responses goes like this..
@sixo_ashton @Hajia_FateeDon't say that. There's nothing "better" about monogamy. Some polygamous homes are happy homes
View conversation

Ashton
@ sixo_ashton 9h
@RunorOkpodu: @Hajia_Fateenow that's bullshit. There is nothing 'happy home' about polygamy.

View conversation ยท
SuperiorBeing
@ RunorOkpodu 9h
@sixo_ashton @Hajia_FateeStop being myopic. Monogamy is killing us really as man is polygamous by nature. Everyday divorce and infidelity

iSuspect the woman might be planning evil oh,

@Hajia_Fateehope I'm not dreaming, this coming out from Nigeria woman. Ha! There's love in sharing but not like sharing husband. Hmmmm
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by Haywhymido(m): 8:31am On Oct 23, 2015
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by naijaboiy: 8:32am On Oct 23, 2015
You should have posted pictures for better understanding.
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by kiddkash(m): 8:40am On Oct 23, 2015
that is Big coming from the lady
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by DonaldGenes(m): 8:42am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:
You should have posted pictures for better understanding.
no vex. All my gadget is battery down.Using Nokia c3 to post it.
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by Nobody: 8:44am On Oct 23, 2015
More like making her sef look innocent so wen she strikes she wont b d number one prime suspect

its nt an easy thing to allow ur man marry

Avnt seen it even mitchelle obama wud fyt it to d end wit obama if he tries such

Even katerine middelton wud fight prince williams to d last part

Abeg no one can take it.

No be most times cheatin dey cos ordinary break up
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
No one will actually kno that there are several tears nd sorrow behind d tweet it doesnt sound like she is happy

It sounds like she has left the marriage for good

Who will live with anoda woman nd her husband in d same home
E no dey happen cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by naijaboiy: 8:50am On Oct 23, 2015
DonaldGenes:

no vex. All my gadget is battery down.Using Nokia c3 to post it.
Okay...maybe you should have waited before posting it.
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by DonaldGenes(m): 8:50am On Oct 23, 2015
halfrica:
More like making her sef look innocent so wen she strikes she wont b d number one prime suspect

its nt an easy thing to allow ur man marry

Avnt seen it even mitchelle obama wud fyt it to d end wit obama if he tries such

Even katerine middelton wud fight prince williams to d last part

Abeg no one can take it.

No be most times cheatin dey cos ordinary break up
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
No one will actually kno that there are several tears nd sorrow behind d tweet it doesnt sound like she is happy

It sounds like she has left the marriage for good

Who will live with anoda woman nd her husband in d same home
E no dey happen cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

So, literally you mean you can't emulate this woman priceless virtue but you can emulate Miley cyrus? Yes or No

Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by DonaldGenes(m): 8:52am On Oct 23, 2015
naijaboiy:

Okay...maybe you should have waited before posting it.

No vex, iWill try redact the post and put some screenshot asap.
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by Nobody: 8:53am On Oct 23, 2015
Is it right? Why should any sane responsible lady emulate this? What kind of post is this? Why can't the lady marry another husband and the husband post on twitter praying for their union?

It's wrong. One man one wife.

Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by naijaboiy: 8:53am On Oct 23, 2015
DonaldGenes:

No vex, iWill try redact the post and put some screenshot asap.
Okay, no problem.
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by Nobody: 9:01am On Oct 23, 2015
Lol, to each their own. It's definitely not something I'd go along with. I'm way too possessive. Good for her though.
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by Nobody: 9:04am On Oct 23, 2015
News is already on fp
Re: How Many nairaland Girls Can Be Like This Woman -see What She Tweeted by haryormeedeh(f): 9:29am On Oct 23, 2015
since we don't know the agreement between the woman and her husband, congratulations and I hope to hear about the other wives too when they are coming in. kiss

This Are The Best Ways To Get A Girlfriend...guys Click Here And Read Now.. / How To Make A Relationship Last ( A Good Guid For Teenagers,adults, And Couples) / Upside Down Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21