Stats: 3,168,858 members, 7,872,855 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 12:20 AM

Affordable Email Marketing Resources For Your Business To Reach 880k Nigerians - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Affordable Email Marketing Resources For Your Business To Reach 880k Nigerians (408 Views)

4 Profitable Online Business To Make Money That Requires No Special Skill / 10 Must Read Resources For Starting And Growing Your Business / Get Free Advertising And Marketing Resources To Promote A Company, Business, Ser (2) (3) (4)

Affordable Email Marketing Resources For Your Business To Reach 880k Nigerians by businessMODE(m): 7:12am On Nov 05, 2015
This deal is offering you over 880,000 Mail-Chimp verified emails of Nigerian working class for email marketing. The process of building landing pages, paying for huge for PPC or CPC adverts and funneling your opt-ins for your desired target audience is enormous.

But with this offer, you can focus on direct promotion using generally accepted emailing platforms to send bulk emails to over 850,000 Nigerians waiting to subscribe to your products or services.

E mail advertising and marketing has long been on the list of most cost-effective and widespread methods of digital advertising and marketing. Marketing and advertising is an important part of building business.

It can reach a wider audience in a faster amount of time with little to no cost; one just needs an email address. Email marketing is not to be confused with spam; however, if not careful, the way the email is written can make it sound like spam, and the user will block any emails from that point forward.

Dear Marketer,
Have you wasted so MUCH MONEY advertising your products or service & pasting your ads & nothing to show for it?
Do you have a product or service to sell?
Are you getting tired of promoting and getting nowhere?
Are you interested in increasing your sales by1000?
Are you sick of only getting counter offers in your inbox?
Are you looking for something with an exceptional difference?

IF you’ve answered yes to any of these questions then the Solution is here. No more spending huge budgets advertising.

Targeted email is the most direct and powerful method of marketing on the internet today. Targeted, Safe and 100% Opt-In!!

http://www.hostingmogul.com/product/880000-mailchimp-verified-nigerian-emails-for-email-marketing/
Re: Affordable Email Marketing Resources For Your Business To Reach 880k Nigerians by maigemuu: 8:46am On Nov 05, 2015
Guy,

hope you are wary of SPAM!.

Be very careful with your mailing list because SPAMMING is now a huge crime especially when reported. i would have advised you make your money through this by SOLO ADS. you can google on this more.

you can run into debt selling mails...

a word is just enough...

Tranferring Money From Naija Bank / Experienced Entrepreneurs In The House / Selling Goods Online?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8