Stats: 3,191,765 members, 7,945,381 topics. Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 at 03:56 PM

Pastor And My Best Friend. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pastor And My Best Friend. (1431 Views)

Pastor And Choir Mistress Caught In The Act After Night Vigil / "I Slept With My Best Friend’s Husband" / Me,my Pastor,and The Big Secret (2) (3) (4)

Pastor And My Best Friend. by angelz(f): 3:04am On Oct 16, 2006
Wondas they say shall neva end. 2day is d worst sunday av eva had. Sth hapened in my hous on saturday nait, so l cudnt slep. I was very early 2 church 2 c if l can c my pastor concernin wat apened. I went 2 d conselin room n tot of knockin. I kno he cant b dia dat early bt l jus wnt 2 try. I startd hearin some funny noise. Concludin dat d noise cant b comin frm my pastor's ofice, l step bak 2 start lukin 4 wer d noise is comin frm. A spirit (which l cant tel til now if its a bad or gud 1) jus push me 2 open his door, n gues wat l saw. My married frnd n my married pastor on d floor makin luv. I stil dnt kno how l manag 2 run bak 2 my hous cus l receiv d worst shock of my life. D shock l had now cant b compared 2 wat l xperiencd wen my boyfrnd's secret affair blow open wit a neigbour wu is now carryin his baby. My fone had bein switchd off since mornin cus l kno dey'l try calin. I told my famly 2 tel anybody dat come lukin 4 me dat am nt in. My pple av bein troubled about my strang behavior. Cant tel any1 wat l saw. Nairaland is d 1st 2 av d news. Bt l dnt kno if my pastor visit dis site, bt l kno my frnd dnt kno about it.
Re: Pastor And My Best Friend. by kellorah: 10:38am On Oct 16, 2006
dis sounds like a made-up thing, no offence!!
all DRAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Re: Pastor And My Best Friend. by Lookinglov: 3:48pm On Oct 16, 2006
NA WAOOOOOOOOO,WONDER SHALL NEVER END,THIS IS NOT A DRAMA,IT HAPPENS.I THINK YOU MUST NOT TELL ANYBODY, AND KEEP IT TO YOURSELF.

.AND YOU MUST STOP TO ATTEND THAT CHURCH,LET GOD JUDGE AND PUT YOURSELF TOGETHER,THIS IS A VERY DIFFICULT SITUATION,BUT TAKE IT EASY.
Re: Pastor And My Best Friend. by saveall: 8:27pm On Apr 03, 2016
End time church, running for your life dear and tell your family what you saw and your experience before you are killed and no one knows what had happened.
Re: Pastor And My Best Friend. by saveall: 8:27pm On Apr 03, 2016
Chai

Lies In Relationship / When A Lady Has Just Lost Her Relationship With A Guy,how Can You Make Her Happy / Where I Saw My Wife To Be

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11