Stats: 3,156,779 members, 7,831,509 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:58 PM

We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) (9847 Views)

If You Have Had Sex Before, This Is For You, See This (18+) / After Sucking Her Wet Kitty-Cat Dry, She Told Me This... (18+) / Igbo Girl With Big Toto Digged Hard By Crazy Emeka (2) (3) (4)

We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by jubebaister(m): 7:22pm On Apr 05, 2016
I just finished making out with one UNILAG big babe (runs girl). She's tall, slim & busty.

But her vagina smells like that of Linda's as revealed by Wizkid's director.

But I managed to lick her clitoris...

Did I do anything bad by licking her smelling vagina's clitioris?
I'm afraid. Pls help me
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by divinehand2003(m): 7:36pm On Apr 05, 2016
Why you dey fear now?
Were you forced to lick the horribly toxic and smelly femalecore?
You might end up with the disease called SMELLYMOUTH Syndrome.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by Daniel2289(m): 7:39pm On Apr 05, 2016
My Hand no dey oooooooo!!!

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by jworos(m): 7:44pm On Apr 05, 2016
Mouth odour dey call you undecided
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by coolebux(m): 7:44pm On Apr 05, 2016
Don't fear bro
Just a mixture of Ariel and diluted acid will wipe both the odour and the host.

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by ettaetta(m): 7:53pm On Apr 05, 2016
Lol, u get bad mouth sha

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by blacq2009(m): 8:03pm On Apr 05, 2016
You believe anything you hear? Asshole

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by sammy6(m): 9:41pm On Apr 05, 2016
Chai Linda don suffer

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by olaleks007(m): 10:36pm On Apr 05, 2016
It's good to lick a smelly toto

Continue

Meanwhile u r now fundaclitoring lalicksoper which equals to weremen

God help u
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by SageNaruto(m): 10:38pm On Apr 05, 2016
WTF?! angry angry angry

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by onstelly(f): 11:36pm On Apr 05, 2016
Am Linda take heart
Is not their fault
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by tintedniggz(m): 11:40pm On Apr 05, 2016
onstelly:
Am Linda take heart Is not their fault
Whose fault lol
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by Nobody: 12:26am On Apr 06, 2016
this one is under a spell

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by leahcimzil: 12:57am On Apr 06, 2016
did yu strap up
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by mathias32(m): 1:35am On Apr 06, 2016
pervert
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by poksmahn(m): 1:43am On Apr 06, 2016
Bluezy13:
Hmmm...

And then? ??
happy ban day

Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by onstelly(f): 6:38am On Apr 06, 2016
tintedniggz:

Whose fault lol
Social media
Good morning
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by tintedniggz(m): 6:47am On Apr 06, 2016
onstelly:
Social media Good morning
lol wizkid caused it, morning. slept well?
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by drinkmorewater: 9:30am On Apr 06, 2016
+++

There's nothing wrong in giving MouthAction, its part of sex just the use of a mouth on the down part

That being said, if it was smelly, U should have stopped what U are doing instantly and tell her to go wash up that her sweat from the day or so is making her down part unbearable thereby not making the sex comfortable for U

There's no easy way of saying this, U can either be blunt or say it jokingly, but she must and I repeat must go to the toilet to wash up, then after that U should be able to go down with all righteousness

I always tell guys most especially, if U feel like giving a girl head pls tell her first to wash up, a female vaginal opening has more bacteria than your intestines, right hand, mouth or anus..

It might not sound sexy but its the most hygiene thing to do, the last thing U want is to contact HPV, warts or oral cancer...
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by Icepresh(m): 11:08am On Apr 06, 2016
Congratulations You Just acquired Mouth Cancer :v
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by joey150(m): 11:33am On Apr 06, 2016
Rinse your mouth with sniper twice daily.
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by NemzySeries(m): 1:17pm On Apr 06, 2016
congrats 4 anoda senseless post
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by iykekelvins(m): 3:04pm On Apr 06, 2016
Mtchew
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by demo4ril97(m): 3:48pm On Apr 06, 2016
U need to chop cane where smellymouth give am strokes.
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by chynie: 4:03pm On Apr 06, 2016
change your name to ''stupid'' cos u are realllllly stupppppiiiid angry
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by alobright17(m): 4:51pm On Apr 06, 2016
video of you sucking the smelly thing or forget it.
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by Nzeh12(m): 10:48am On Apr 07, 2016
You don smell Linda pussy before Imagine if she stumbles on this thread? Just put yourself in her shoes. If you were her brother how will you feel Wizkid said it doesn't make it true
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by jubebaister(m): 11:27pm On Apr 07, 2016
Nzeh12:
You don smell Linda pussy before Imagine if she stumbles on this thread? Just put yourself in her shoes. If you were her brother how will you feel Wizkid said it doesn't make it true

No b me talk amooo na wizkid talk say na his director talk am.
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by KB524(m): 8:33am On May 29, 2016
If u are able to lick then it was not offensive odor,because the real one real one would make u loss erection automatically
Re: We Just Had Sex But Her Toto Smells Like Linda Ikeji's, So I Did This (18+) by makydebbie(f): 9:14am On May 29, 2016
ode nii bobo yii sha..

18+SEXCHAT: He Requested For My Nudes & I Sent Him My Hottest (Photo) / My Boyfriend Is A 1minute Guy; When I'm Very Wet He Cums In A Minute Or Less / Free Book: Attracting The Opposite Sex Conveniently

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19