Stats: 3,173,086 members, 7,887,147 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 10:31 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (4117) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9552080 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4114) (4115) (4116) (4117) (4118) (4119) (4120) ... (9338) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by macbeyland(m): 7:04am On Dec 19, 2018
macbeyland:
Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 32gb BLACK global rom currently available @60k per piece.

Xaiomi Mi max 3 4/64gb Black available @
93k per piece.

Xiaomi Amazfit Bip Chinese version available @25k per piece.

Xiaomi 2c 20,000mah power bank available @10k per piece

[b]Freebies on all phones include
2 tempered glass
1 360 degree case
1 earpiece
1 32gb memory card for 64gb phone and 16gb memory card for 32gb phone.
1 extra original Xiaomi micro USB cable, for old customers....

High quality SanDisk memory card available on bulk purchase of 10 pieces minimum
8gb SanDisk =N1350
16gb SanDisk N1450
32gb SanDisk N1700
One year warranty on all memory cards.

Mixza Tohaoll Micro SD card available @ 1600 for 16gb, 1500 for 8gb. All bulk purchase of 10 pieces minimum.

Single piece cost 3500 for 32gb, 2700 for 16gb.

360 degree case and 5D glass protectors available for redmi note 5, redmi 5 plus, mi a2 lite and mi max 3 @800 naira/piece for 5D glass and 1400 naira/ piece for 360 degree case

Call or watsapp on 08062907289
https:///send?phone=2348062907289
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:06am On Dec 19, 2018
Dam5reey:
Poco F1 represented Xioami, got an award

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cpIEWsQpRMk
i love this ratings.
I think mate 20 pro should have stole the smartphone of the year cos of their fastest processor in the phone market at the moment..

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by GrandMufti: 7:37am On Dec 19, 2018
MeshachMARTINS:
See it jhare grin

Reduce the social media icons size
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by saintkenny(m): 7:39am On Dec 19, 2018
Dam5reey:
Poco F1 represented Xioami, got an award

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cpIEWsQpRMk
How Oneplus earn phone enthusiast's respect every year is incredible. It's like the brand is here to stay. Just two phones every year and they're good to go.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 7:42am On Dec 19, 2018
krattoss:
i love this ratings.
I think mate 20 pro should have stole the smartphone of the year cos of their fastest processor in the phone market at the moment..

But the A12 Bionic is faster than the Kirin 980
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Nobody: 7:44am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

But the A12 Bionic is faster than the Kirin 980
am talking of android bro. IOS and android runs on different platforms hence incomparable.

If iPhone get mind, make dem sell their processor to any Android phone brand. Let's compare and contrast.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 7:47am On Dec 19, 2018
krattoss:
am talking of android bro. IOS and android runs on different platforms hence incomparable.

If iPhone get mind, make dem sell their processor to any Android phone brand. Let's compare and contrast.

But your mention of smartphone in your earlier post generalises everything but now you've said android I will go with that.

But MKBHD also mentioned that the OnePlus 6T is the fastest android device presently.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 7:54am On Dec 19, 2018
saintkenny:

How Oneplus earn phone enthusiast's respect every year is incredible. It's like the brand is here to stay. Just two phones every year and they're good to go.

It is simply because OxygenOS is incredibly faster and smoother than stock android.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by CuteMaro(m): 7:55am On Dec 19, 2018
Tiger2020:
thanks
I hope it helped
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ProFuhrer: 7:57am On Dec 19, 2018
fibonacci2526:

You sef search and drop link. grin
I wish they had a 'crazy deal' filter in their search options.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 7:58am On Dec 19, 2018
TechCapon:
I don't understand? Are you a tech blogger?
Upcoming grin..

.na una footstep I dey follow
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 8:02am On Dec 19, 2018
GrandMufti:

OK sir.thank you ...in next update grin ... I know da henry007 will nor talk naw ooooo

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TechCapon(m): 8:07am On Dec 19, 2018
MeshachMARTINS:

Upcoming grin
that's great. Keep up the good work bro. Looks like you do more work on social media?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TechCapon(m): 8:08am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

But your mention of smartphone in your earlier post generalises everything but now you've said android I will go with that.

But MKBHD also mentioned that the OnePlus 6T is the fastest android device presently.
it's not. The lenovo Z5 pro GT with 12gb ram and Snapdragon 855 is now the fastest and most powerful grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 8:12am On Dec 19, 2018
TechCapon:
that's great. Keep up the good work bro. Looks like you do more work on social media?
Yea ..I have a page on fb ,but I mainly share posts. Whats your username lemme look for you...still techcapon?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by lovewins: 8:12am On Dec 19, 2018
Ifedith:
Redmi 4a 2gb 32gb.... 35200k(black)
Redmi 5 plus 3gb 32gb... 52k
Redmi 6a 2gb 16gb... 34790(black)
Mi 8 4gb 64gb...131900(black)
Samsung galaxy s8... 4gb 64gb... I52k
Galaxy s9+... 6gb 64gb...215k
Galaxy note 8... 6gb 64gb...196k
Galaxy note 9 6gb 128gb..258k
Galaxy a7...
Huawei nova i3... 4gb 128gb... 105k
Huawei y9 2019... 4gb 64gb... 79600
Nokia 6.1plus... 4gb 64gb... 95k
Nokia 7.1 plus... 4gb 64gb... 103k
Nokia x5... 3gb 32gb
.. 48990
Next day free delivery within Lagos
Payment on delivery available
Free delivery to abj, ph, lag and abeokuta.
Xiaomi mi 8....6gb 128gbe...164300... Any color
Xiaomi mi max 3.... 4gb 64gb... 101139
Xiaomi Pocophone f1...6gb 128gb...120k... 6gb 64gb... 105k
Redmi note 5... 4gb 64gb... 65200
Mi pad 4... 3gb 32gb.... 52600
Mi mix 2....6gb 128gb.. 100900
Redmi note 6 4gb 64gb... 62k
Mi 8 lite... 6gb 128gb... 84400....4gb 64gb... 72k
No custom issues.

Do you have the poco f1 in store?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:19am On Dec 19, 2018
TechCapon:
it's not. The lenovo Z5 pro GT with 12gb ram and Snapdragon 855 is now the fastest and most powerful grin

That's wrong the Lenovo Z5 pro GT was announced and will be officially released in January. So till then it is not officially the fastest smartphone available.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by earthrealm(m): 8:32am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

That's wrong the Lenovo Z5 pro GT was announced and will be officially released in January. So till then it is not officially the fastest smartphone available.

The oneplus 6T mclaren edition comes with 10gb ram.
Came out 1month after the official release of the standard op 6T.
Op6 t owners are angry� �� cool

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MeshachMARTINS(m): 8:35am On Dec 19, 2018
GrandMufti:

or I should just leave it like this sef

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 8:42am On Dec 19, 2018
earthrealm:

Op6 t owners are angry����

Why should they be angry if the phones aren't sold at the same price?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:42am On Dec 19, 2018
earthrealm:

Op6 t owners are angry����

I would if I were them, Oneplus should have at least made the warp charging available on the standard 6T

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 8:45am On Dec 19, 2018
fibonacci2526:

The price difference between the 8Gb 6T and the McLaren edition was not much

Secondly with the new features their phone seems old just after one month

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by henry007(m): 9:04am On Dec 19, 2018
krattoss:
i love this ratings.

I think the MVP was about overall best but yeah i'd still pick the Mate 20 Pro over it.

The OnePlus 6T gradient color is sweet looking tho.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Maxcoded: 9:09am On Dec 19, 2018
Toscoas2:

pls how do we differentiate between shop Rom and original. tanx

Go to about phone from settings, check the baseband version; if it starts with .TA, it's a Shop Rom. But if it starts with 954GEN_PACK or something related, you are using the original Rom

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by earthrealm(m): 9:12am On Dec 19, 2018
fibonacci2526:

Mclaren edition has 3 key improvements.
1. Warp charging..charges full in abt 30mins
2.carbon fiber body wrap
3. Ram upgrade 8gb to 10gb.

Anybody would be angry..cos the price difference isnt much..and barely 1 month after 6t was released.

Methinks oneplus should have waited 3months or so.
Such changes are becoming common place in the phone industry...but not with such substantial upgrades/changes
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 9:13am On Dec 19, 2018
earthrealm:

2.carbon fiber body wrap

Anybody would be angry..cos the price difference isnt much..and barely 1 month after 6t was released.

Such changes are becoming common place in the phone industry...but not with such substantial upgrades/changes

The 3 months would have made more sense then realease the OnePlus 7 another 3 months later.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Elslim: 9:20am On Dec 19, 2018
XIAOMI PLAY..... grin grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by TechCapon(m): 9:23am On Dec 19, 2018
MeshachMARTINS:

Yea ..I have a page on fb ,but I mainly share posts. Whats your username lemme look for you...still techcapon?
not on Facebook yet. I'll soon create a new business page
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 9:23am On Dec 19, 2018
earthrealm:

2.carbon fiber body wrap

It is not news that OnePlus always do this with every of their new phones, remember the OnePlus 5 JCC+ edition, the OnePlus 5T star wars edition, the OnePlus 6 marvel avengers edition and the 6T. So if you have been following them keenly this isn't rocket science and you should know what to expect, it's either you wait for the special edition or buy your phone and lock up.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 9:24am On Dec 19, 2018
Elslim:
XIAOMI PLAY..... grin grin

Lei Jun junior brother, I sight you
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Ifedith(m): 9:24am On Dec 19, 2018
lovewins:

Do you have the poco f1 in store?
No sir.... Overseas.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 9:25am On Dec 19, 2018
genius43:

The 3 months would have made more sense then realease the OnePlus 7 another 3 months later.

That's their business style, their fans know what to expect. They have been doing it very often and am personally not disappointed, the op7 will be here by April and the 7T will follow about 3 months later. It's a cycle.

(1) (2) (3) ... (4114) (4115) (4116) (4117) (4118) (4119) (4120) ... (9338) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Kennydollz(m), tunjiprof, DieRich5, dukeo(m) and 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36