Stats: 3,193,140 members, 7,949,927 topics. Date: Sunday, 15 September 2024 at 11:35 PM

I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me (918 Views)

I Dey Find E- Girlfriend! / I Dey Find Love / I Dey Find Girl Friend From Port Hartcort (2) (3) (4)

I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by ObaMan(m): 10:49am On Nov 22, 2006
i mean it o!
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by eslynera(f): 9:01pm On Nov 26, 2006
AND why do i have to find this kind of language in every corner of the site? so, what did u just say?? undecided
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by ObaMan(m): 8:26am On Nov 27, 2006
I need a galfriend who has cash, just willing to support me.
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by ruescho(m): 9:14am On Nov 27, 2006
Good luck, tell us when u find a stupid one like that!
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by ObaMan(m): 9:32am On Nov 27, 2006
Man, I just so happens that I have made my intentions known.
Somewhere, I tot I wuz stupid but it aint the truth.
Dont think anyone stupid wud think me stupid
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by harvey(m): 4:43pm On Nov 27, 2006
good luck in ur hunt.welcome to ultimate search 30
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by ThoniaSlim(f): 10:12pm On Dec 14, 2006
harvey:

good luck in your hunt.welcome to ultimate search 30
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by iice(f): 9:14am On Dec 15, 2006
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by harvey(m): 1:54pm On Dec 15, 2006
lol grin
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by Nobody: 5:58pm On Dec 18, 2006
@Oba man
you are a big fool who has no guts
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by harvey(m): 6:27pm On Dec 18, 2006
@fynewaka
u dey harsh oh
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by suleim(m): 5:10pm On Dec 19, 2006
shey em tell u say girl na fool grin ,u wake up' one morning come here come dey find girl wey go spend for u shocked.u go grow grey hair for here cry,abeg wake up,so u no go sleep 4get urself ,and go learn how to scope girl,so u go fit acheive wetin u dey find tongue bye bye grin grin grin grin
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by dankmen208(m): 5:55pm On Nov 29, 2007
Go Allen Avenue enough Ashee dey there we dey find u
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by iz2much: 3:02pm On Dec 05, 2007
dankmen208:

Go Allen Avenue enough Ashee dey there we dey find u

You are Rite
Re: I Dey Find Girlfriend But I No Too Hold. If Gal Wen Get Money Come Meet Me by atwa: 6:08pm On Dec 05, 2007
E' get one buxom maiden here wey tell me say im like you ! but you go drop somethin' before I link una. De gal hold sha. I hope you go fit perform oh!

I Met My Wife On Nairaland / Seun, Who Is Yetunde? / The Best Gift You Can Give Your Man!.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8