Stats: 3,177,428 members, 7,901,213 topics. Date: Friday, 26 July 2024 at 05:39 AM

Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) (10969 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread / I Cant Just Stand The Insult.here If I Contest For Mr Nairaland / I Would Love To Contest For Mr Nairaland (pics) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by scentmarlc(m): 8:24pm On Jul 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
undecided you checked all their profiles?? grin you get work.. Iswear.. 22 profiles?? Chaii!!!

Nna mehn, obi u get time oooo. You still dey ask if she get job kwa grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by makydebbie(f): 8:28pm On Jul 02, 2016
iykekelvins:
Come at your own peril

Here worst
i no go come again ooogringrin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:28pm On Jul 02, 2016
iykekelvins:
Come at your own peril

Here worst
what? Makydebbie you're what?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by obiorathesubtle: 8:29pm On Jul 02, 2016
scentmarlc:

Nna mehn, obi u get time oooo. You still dey ask if she get job kwa grin grin
grin my brother.. Wetin I for do na.. The thing shock me!

22 profiles.. Habaaa.. The girl get enough free time..
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by makydebbie(f): 8:31pm On Jul 02, 2016
vizkiz:

let her agree to marry me first tongue

bia...mummy sandoski said she will marry bill gates second son oooo...and you have to give me ur widow's mite firstgrin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by scentmarlc(m): 8:31pm On Jul 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

Could be her calling naa...You never can tell. grin grin

Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by makydebbie(f): 8:33pm On Jul 02, 2016
juhan:
grin grin yes! make e fire am well. That yeye mail..... Yes you're supporting him too?
lipsrsealed...i dey support everybody nii oo...still doing some "thinkings"
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by KINGinVAHALA: 8:33pm On Jul 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
grin torment ke?? I be devil abi I be employee for hell fire? Mba oo..

cool I dy sha.. I was passing by n decided to say hello..

cheesy wish you goodluck tho..

#SaiKingInvalhala
Lwkmh, me they fear una o, strong men everywhere. lol

Thanks a lot man, I do appreciate. I promise you a lorry full of origin when I win.
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by MrDojo(m): 8:34pm On Jul 02, 2016
PLEASE SUPPORT THE MOVEMENT,
WE CAN'T DO IT WITHOUT, SUPPORT
#TEAMDOJO

Thank you
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by makydebbie(f): 8:35pm On Jul 02, 2016
juhan:
what? Makydebbie you're what?
was planing to come to Naija with rocket...but iykekelvins don make me change my mind oo..make i bring the rocket so you go come..ok?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by iykekelvins(m): 8:39pm On Jul 02, 2016
juhan:
lol. I go still say amen sha. AMEN!
Sister your faith is quivering

Are u sure you want a miracle? cheesy
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jul 02, 2016
iykekelvins:
Sister your faith is quivering

Are u sure you want a miracle? cheesy
lol i want a miracle grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by iykekelvins(m): 8:46pm On Jul 02, 2016
makydebbie:
was planing to come to Naija with rocket...but iykekelvins don make me change my mind oo..make i bring the rocket so you go come..ok?
No fear, if u come

I go lodge you for hotel
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:46pm On Jul 02, 2016
makydebbie:
bia...mummy sandoski said she will marry bill gates second son oooo...and you have to give me ur widow's mite firstgrin

*Vizkiz leave my daughter for me....na Bill gate son go marry her...

Jewel don't mind him... Bill gate son dey come very soon bgrin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jul 02, 2016
makydebbie:
lipsrsealed...i dey support everybody nii oo...still doing some "thinkings"
okay na
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Maxi112: 8:51pm On Jul 02, 2016
juhan:
okay na
hello dear. how you doing?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:52pm On Jul 02, 2016
makydebbie:
no change your mind o come fast
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by iykekelvins(m): 8:55pm On Jul 02, 2016
juhan:
lol i want a miracle grin grin
It shall be so grin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Maxi112: 8:56pm On Jul 02, 2016
rukkydelta! saw you viewing this thread. longest time, how you?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jul 02, 2016
Maxi112:
hello dear. how you doing?
swiri im fine. Where have you been?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 8:58pm On Jul 02, 2016
iykekelvins:
It shall be so grin
Amen!! grin grin
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Rukkydelta(f): 9:02pm On Jul 02, 2016
Maxi112:
rukkydelta! saw you viewing this thread. longest time, how you?

He caught me sad
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Maxi112: 9:04pm On Jul 02, 2016
juhan:
swiri im fine. Where have you been?
i should be asking you that question, tho I've been busy with few stuffs.. I sent you a mail, pls reply b4 you sleep joor. hope you doing good?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by iykekelvins(m): 9:04pm On Jul 02, 2016
makydebbie:
me i want 100 star hotel oo..no be 5 star
I can see that naija blood flows in your veins, una like money

Na 1500 per week hotel wey dey my side I go lodge you
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Maxi112: 9:06pm On Jul 02, 2016
Rukkydelta:

He caught me sad
I did dear, how you doing? mhn! it's been long dear... hope your day was cool today?
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Maxi112: 9:08pm On Jul 02, 2016
obiorathesubtle:

nwa afor! are you surprise? masturbation is realcheesy
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 9:12pm On Jul 02, 2016
Dem NL jega go count vote tire for this Mr NL competition...

I'm sure the contestant will reach up to 30+ before the end of nominations...
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Nobody: 9:17pm On Jul 02, 2016
makydebbie:
sure sure..i don update diary oo..but av not finished...thunder go fire network for hia!
i don see am. Lol network is also disturbing here.
Re: Mr Nairaland 2016 (observation Thread) by Rukkydelta(f): 9:18pm On Jul 02, 2016
Maxi112:
I did dear, how you doing? mhn! it's been long dear... hope your day was cool today?

Yeah, I have been around o just on M.I.A mode
I'm fine. My day was okay but a little bit stressful
I can sense that you are doing great

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Another Secret Of Ladies Busted!!!(guys Come In Here,ladies Keep Off? / Lady Leaks Chat She Had With A L£sbian Disturbing Her For S£x (pictures) / "I Like P*ssy, F*ck You" - Pastor Reacts To The Leaked Sex Tape

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35