Stats: 3,179,157 members, 7,907,141 topics. Date: Thursday, 01 August 2024 at 02:19 AM

Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest (2055 Views)

Man Attacks Orezi Publicly, Accuses Singer Of Sleeping With His Wife / Nigerian Man Assaults Yvonne Nelson For Refusing To Hug Him / Ryan Giggs Apologises For Sleeping With His Brother's Wife For 8 Years (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by AloyEmeka6: 12:51pm On Sep 18, 2009
Man with Knife Arrested in Seacrest Attack
Posted Sep 17th 2009 7:00PM by TMZ Staff
A man with a knife has been charged with a crime after allegedly attacking Ryan Seacrest's security guard.

It happened outside the Children's Hospital in Orange County earlier this week. Ryan had just finished making an appearance. The alleged attacker -- Chidi Uzomah -- approached Ryan and asked for an autograph. Ryan obliged and then walked to his car.

We're told Uzomah got in between Ryan and his car. The security guard tried blocking Uzomah and then Uzomah allegedly began choking the guard and fighting him.

Uzomah -- who is 25 years old, 6'4" and 200 lbs -- was subdued and arrested. Cops found a switchblade knife on him.

Uzomah will be charged by the O.C. D.A. with assault and battery and possession of a switchblade.

Uzomah is being held on $25,000 bail.

Read more: http://www.tmz.com/2009/09/17/ryan-seacrest-assault-arrest-charge-knife-attack/#ixzz0RSSt2DBW
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by nellaluv(f): 1:02pm On Sep 18, 2009
cheesy cheesy Aloy~Emeka with his unusual story. Way to go Chidi. Maybe he's ur townman. grin
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by Ddutchess(f): 2:08pm On Sep 18, 2009
why do Nigerians like disgracing themselves i just hope that when next i want to travel they won't refuse me a visa shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by Nobody: 3:16pm On Sep 18, 2009
What in Gods name did Ryan do to him?
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by spikedcylinder: 12:44pm On Sep 19, 2009
Abeg, if Chidi has a SSN, he's eintirely American. We no sabi am.
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by iice(f): 3:52pm On Sep 19, 2009
Ahahahahahaha grin grin
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by mamagee6(f): 8:38pm On Sep 19, 2009
So he's a Nigerian Man and I called him ugly the first time I saw him on tmz website. grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by mandiiee(f): 3:53am On Oct 31, 2009
i got a feeling that d story is too twisted,
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by blackspade(m): 4:45am On Oct 31, 2009
Edit.
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by chic2pimp(m): 5:42am On Oct 31, 2009
i'm patiently waiting for a tribalist to hijack this thread as they normally do undecided
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by 9ja4eva: 2:20am On Nov 18, 2009
Sad
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by mamagee3(f): 2:57am On Nov 18, 2009
This man is a gay. angry
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by naliakar: 3:00am On Nov 18, 2009
Well, Shows the blood pulse in him in not Yoruba.
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by Nobody: 11:26pm On Mar 15, 2010
naliakar:

Well, Shows the blood pulse in him in not Yoruba.

your point?
Re: Nigerian Man Attacks Ryan Seacrest by Nobody: 3:35am On Mar 16, 2010
lmao! he looks like an anorexic DMX.

Timaya And Empress Njamah: Love Gone Awry / Must Watch:nigeria Comedian And Actor Caught In The Act - Funny Video Skit / Photo: I Go Save With Dbanj, Timaya, 2face Idibia, Etc

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11