Stats: 3,191,826 members, 7,945,649 topics. Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 at 10:04 PM

Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" (23698 Views)

Bambam: "I Am A Slay Queen But First I Am An Actor" / Mimi Ubini: "An Actor Had An Erection Playing Romantic Role With Me” / Uche Maduagwu Comes To Daniella Okeke Defense, Also Fights For Damilola Adegbite (2) (3) (4)

Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by phemi01(m): 10:29am On Mar 10, 2017
chai...LMAO..this is phucking hilarious.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by VcStunner(m): 10:29am On Mar 10, 2017
I stopped wasting my hard earned data on people earning their cash for talking.
Please guys take a look here, i've got a product to sell (QUICKLIME). There will be huge bonus for anyone who refers me to a buyer. I have over 125tons in 25kg bag. Freshly bagged and at a very affordable rates too. Help your boy get through recession fam.

Thanks everyone!
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by omocheche(f): 10:30am On Mar 10, 2017
Stupid freeze grow up fool
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Antoeni(m): 10:30am On Mar 10, 2017
Young man u better concentrate with job,leave freeze alone, or else u 're heading for d rock, freeze get bad mouth sha
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by blackboy(m): 10:31am On Mar 10, 2017
This yap bad.... Chio!!! couldn't help but laugh. Mr Freeze free this guy jor. You are bigger than this
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Andrewkinggg: 10:31am On Mar 10, 2017
Freeze just want to finish that guy before he even finishes..

Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by ELShehzad: 10:32am On Mar 10, 2017
kimnicki:
this freeze sef.. why does he act so childish..agbaya like him
shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Nobody: 10:34am On Mar 10, 2017
Luiz1:
The same Freeze that his wife beat up 4 being too talkative? Or which Freeze plz?
stop supporting violence towards men
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Nobody: 10:35am On Mar 10, 2017
deebrain:
Coward.

They only have power online.

I'm particularly disappointed in Freeze. Is this the same guy I listen to on Sunday mornings? Every day ranting online like a disturbed chicken?

Thanks to his ex-wife for giving him the beating of his life ---which of course, he rightfully deserve.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by femidear: 10:35am On Mar 10, 2017
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by maximunimpact(m): 10:37am On Mar 10, 2017
YungMike:
I regret dropping my comment here

not too late, u can still edit to IDGAF
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by olembe23(m): 10:40am On Mar 10, 2017
This freeze guy is big for nothing. In the first place he has no moral right to castigate some men of God. Who is he and what does he think he knows to judge men of God. He has no fear of God, because if he does he will not be insulting the men of God. Now, see the way he is getting after Mr uche only because he tried to caution him. I pity people who see Mr freeze as a model.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by ebenholer(m): 10:46am On Mar 10, 2017
But where does freeze belong in the first place? Always seems controversial. So his focus now on d poor young man hustling for a better life.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by ChristyB(f): 10:57am On Mar 10, 2017
Daddy Freeze oya freeze.. it haff do.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by homirefacuny(m): 11:00am On Mar 10, 2017
kimnicki:
this freeze sef.. why does he act so childish..agbaya like him

Na your ukwu be that?? O gidi Gan o
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by deebrain(m): 11:09am On Mar 10, 2017
kevinberry:

It's violence towards cowards and...

Been a coward is not gender specific.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by phyllumtopilla: 11:09am On Mar 10, 2017
In my view, Freeze is "very" "highly" IRRESPONSIBLE. I am sure the actor guy is most likely much younger than Freeze.....why return banters...... Even if the guy is an errand boy, of what import is the information. .... It's pathetic to find such degrading display of immaturity catching any sane mind's fantasy.......rubbish coming from a lowlife that just happen to have strayed into journalism. RUBBISH!!!!!
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Nobody: 11:26am On Mar 10, 2017
deebrain:

It's violence towards cowards and...

Been a coward is not gender specific.
stop supporting violence either towards cowards or hero's
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by repogirl(f): 11:34am On Mar 10, 2017
Freeze is the one bringing himself down by facing the guy. Most of these people who have time to attack people online are never do wells in real life, they are quite envious and not up to one's status.

So why bring yourself down for one nonentity that is looking for opportunity to badmouth you so that he can shine small? Ignore them
, Report them or just block them abeg (too bad Nairaland can't block people from mentioning someone stupidly).

Freeze, people already see you as agbaya, Pls free the dude abeg, although I enjoyed the e fight sha and freeze clearly finished the guy.

Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by tobrinskilanski: 11:40am On Mar 10, 2017
wait o....who reviewed oap freeze cv b4 he was employed? so much non-sense coming from him lately...i hope he could apply his name and freeze is tongue to read all his recent post.

.....#EgbonGrowBrain
.....#peacetalk
.....tobrinskilanski
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Nobody: 12:14pm On Mar 10, 2017
I just don't understand this freeze guy. Talks too much. Social media has eaten his brains. Trying to be relevant but fooling himself undecided
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Carter4luv(m): 12:22pm On Mar 10, 2017
Real men don't exchange words boys do. #grow up.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Nobody: 1:05pm On Mar 10, 2017
let them keep bashing themselves.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by deebrain(m): 2:01pm On Mar 10, 2017
kevinberry:
stop supporting violence either towards cowards or hero's

Thanks.

Walk away.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by PastorandMentor(m): 2:57pm On Mar 10, 2017
If you wanna get noticed, insult mummy freezer. He is a child and he won't stop at disgracing himself.
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by ikp120(m): 3:51pm On Mar 10, 2017
Eaa247:
this breeze or freeze sef has continued to act childish. shebi those Lebanese sack am b4 because of his childish behavior.
y can't a supposed grown up face his job and leave gossips. wia s his wife sef?

What has job got to do with this? You that is commenting on Nairaland, you no get job? Bros are you just pretending to be like this? Or are you really like this?

Even a kid knows that people have a life beyond their work place. Or don't you have one? Even beyond Nairaland, you should have a life man!
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by jeff1607(m): 4:15pm On Mar 10, 2017
abeg who de lead and kini scores?
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by PetrePan(m): 5:07pm On Mar 10, 2017
emmabest2000:

Where is the blow ?

What I see is only pain and pains ....

That comment from Maduagwu about his wife buying bleaching cream for him pain him no bi small ,

He will never get over it jareee
lol na so
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by CellTabRepairs: 5:35pm On Mar 10, 2017
Childish!

In other news, if you are still waiting on most of these industry giants to make fun of your talents with long running recruitment process stretching 1 year or more and end up selecting few...sometimes as few as 2 or 3 per role. How frustrating WAITING...waiting while life and money pass you by? No. You can still wait smartly. Moreover, destiny helpers will meet you on a job that guarantees you face to face meet ups with the men of means! #fix high end devices ...

9 months is a cycle of life. 9 months to year end. In 3 Months depending on your speed, you will command money with this resource. Yes!
Are you looking for a source of daily income stream? Look no further!. Lost your job? Retired? Tired of working for someone? Student, but need money source? Want to change business? LEARN SMARTPHONES REPAIRS Today! Very lucrative venture for anyone. Low startup capital - high RETURNS! In high demand! Your main CAPITAL IS KNOWLEDGE & SKILL! Join the winners!

Click My Name & View That Resource You Might Need! Don't wait until the whole year runs out and your hair is graying before you realise you need to take your destiny in your hands!
Re: Freeze: "Uche Maduagwu Is A Flyer Boy, Not An Actor" by Nobody: 5:46pm On Mar 10, 2017
ikp120:

What has job got to do with this? You that is commenting on Nairaland, you no get job? Bros are you just pretending to be like this? Or are you really like this?

Even a kid knows that people have a life beyond their work place. Or don't you have one? Even beyond Nairaland, you should have a life man!

I ve a gud job, tanks!

Young Duu Is Under My Label, I'll Collect Royalties From His Song - Portable / Yul Edochie Deletes All His Instagram Posts Following Son’s Death / Cameron Okoye & Osita Iheme In Personally Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32