Stats: 3,171,665 members, 7,882,231 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 July 2024 at 07:29 PM

There Really Is No Hell - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / There Really Is No Hell (695 Views)

Is There Really Life After Death? / Pope Francis: There Is No Hell Fire; Adam And Eve Are Not Real / “there Is No Hell Fire; Adam & Eve Not Real” - Pope Francis (2) (3) (4)

There Really Is No Hell by TuCow: 7:09am On Dec 24, 2009
I've believed in Hell, Eternal damnation, e.t.c since infancy(just as you do). I've had nightmares, terror attacks, soul torment, e.t.c all over this subject of Lake of Fire and tormenting demons.

However, as Biblical translations become more refined, and as I grow older and conduct more research, a startling revelation hit me

What if there is no Hell after all?

What if Hell(as we know it) is not a Biblical fact, but just Man made fiction to keep us(ignorants) in line?

Visit www.what-the-hell-is-hell.com and www.tentmaker.org, then come back and tell me what you think.

Peace
Re: There Really Is No Hell by Nobody: 7:38am On Dec 24, 2009
You're exactly what your ID said.

Anywaz, I believe that there is such thing ass hell
Re: There Really Is No Hell by ednut1(m): 8:18am On Dec 24, 2009
Poster hell can exist 4 all i care. And all humans are going there whether xtain,atheist,muslim cos we cant do wit out sin. Wat is d point of going 2 church/mosq afta begging 4 forgiveness u start sinning on ur way back. Fuk heaven and hell jare(can a ghost/soul even feel fire in hell)

Is There Anyone On Earth That Wants To Be Like Jesus Christ / How About If There Was A Remedy For Death? / Prayers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6