Stats: 3,171,347 members, 7,881,283 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 03:52 PM

Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) (37341 Views)

Police Shoot Robber Dead In Delta, Catch His Colleague While Robbing (Graphic) / Police Shoot Robber Dead In Calabar (Graphic Photos) / SARS Officials Shoot Armed Robber Dead In Bayelsa, Arrest One (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by denis2: 4:20am On Apr 18, 2017
2017 Massive Job Recruitment Opening in a Hotel in Lekki-Ajah, Lagos Apply New
http://www.topgist.com.ng/2017-massive-job-recruitment-opening-in-a-hotel-in-lekki-ajah-lagos-apply-new/
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by brightworld2(m): 4:42am On Apr 18, 2017
sweerychick:
No good news comes out of Imo state again cry. What a shame
shut up
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by Aystarz: 5:04am On Apr 18, 2017
hollowpot15684:
wasted soul. look at his useless gun sef.
I'd prefer to look at the society that created him.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by coputa(m): 5:16am On Apr 18, 2017
The east is loaded with first class armed robbers
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by Danialuone: 5:31am On Apr 18, 2017
Gherahaaaaa here.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by PlaybooyGANG(m): 5:50am On Apr 18, 2017
RIP GOAT!!! Lazy ass motherfuckers!!! Rot in hell
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by MDCCCXXXII: 6:14am On Apr 18, 2017
I hope he rest in pieces.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by henrimoto(m): 6:59am On Apr 18, 2017
He was really taken to the "Hospitality" in deed.
Welldone @ trezzyhelm blogger.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by NwaforIgbo: 7:04am On Apr 18, 2017
Come, the police should stop killing out sons anyhow oh! Some boko haram members have been enjoying sweet chat while on trial without being killed, but here that just shoot them anyhow
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by glossy6(f): 7:07am On Apr 18, 2017
erico2k2:

he was reported dead at the hospital then how did his body manage to be on wet mud?
NPF with thier backyard reporting and investigating, anyway,RIP join your gangs up there Devil dey wait.

And his gun tied to his waist
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by monerozi5590: 7:39am On Apr 18, 2017
UnknownT:
My peaceful Okigwe has now turned to another thing

Okigwe peaceful!

So long that i know, Okigwe was/is never peaceful
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by hollowpot15684(m): 7:43am On Apr 18, 2017
Aystarz:

I'd prefer to look at the society that created him.

keep deceiving thyself, who is the society??
the same society produced millions of the good types.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by UnknownT: 8:05am On Apr 18, 2017
monerozi5590:

Okigwe peaceful!

So long that i know, Okigwe was/is never peaceful

Uwaomaokey:

Okigwe has never been peaceful. undecided

Den of notorious criminals.

Okigwe that i know before the advent of soldiers and their APC was peaceful, maybe pockets of cult clashes around Ike road
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by UnknownT: 8:08am On Apr 18, 2017
Onyenna:

Chineke mee! Unknown Troll.... You're from Imo....
Yes sir

2kris:
are u from okigwe?
Am from ihube in okigwe,,,,,,
U knw must of the robbers are schooling in absu.and the normally operate in our cashew plantation

I spent 1999-2012 in Okigwe, still have my guys there especially in Low Cost ( though most of them have migrated to Owerri)
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by sweerychick(f): 8:09am On Apr 18, 2017
brightworld2:
shut up
come and shut me up

Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by sapientia(m): 8:13am On Apr 18, 2017
Moral Lesson: Be informed that after being used as a pilitical thug, the godfathers will use police to hunt you down.

I dont believe all these lies of always trying to escape by Nigerian police.... kikikiki... naija police take armed robber to hospital... dry joke.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by monerozi5590: 8:20am On Apr 18, 2017
UnknownT:

Okigwe that i know before the advent of soldiers and their APC was peaceful, maybe pockets of cult clashes around Ike road
those soldiers help calm things down, if not for them Okigwe would have become a Ghost town.

Uncontrolled lawlessness, Cultism and day light robbery were on the high before the soldiers came.

Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by Nobody: 8:43am On Apr 18, 2017
sweerychick:
come and shut me up

That's my girl.

You hit back. Shebi she want beat you ni.

Should have given her the longest finger
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by multicolored(f): 9:23am On Apr 18, 2017
Imo state is becoming something else these days.
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by guvna(m): 9:34am On Apr 18, 2017
THEY SHOULD HAVE BLOWN HIS BRAINS OUT!!
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by naijajobx: 9:52am On Apr 18, 2017
Day of reckoning
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by Wuzyurdaddy(m): 10:04am On Apr 18, 2017
mikeycharles:
I'm tempted to report this to NCAN​ but I know that in every tribe there is always a bad egg.

Well said comrade
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by jennybright(f): 11:34am On Apr 18, 2017
UnknownT:
My peaceful has now turned to another thing

Who did this to us! No development yet armed robbers terrorising every corner in Okigwe. I'm even afraid of traveling down to east. Odiegwu nnam
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by Uwaomaokey(m): 12:32pm On Apr 18, 2017
Re: Police Shoot Notorious Armed Robber Dead In Okigwe,Imo State(photo) by Fountaincrest: 3:40pm On Apr 18, 2017
One day for the owner of the house.

Teenage Girl Beats 85-year-old Woman To Death In Adamawa / Armed Robbers Dressed In Police Uniform Arrested By SARS In Anambra / Did Amotekun Kill 7 Kidnappers Or Innocent Fulani Herders In Oyo?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16