Stats: 3,200,889 members, 7,976,317 topics. Date: Wednesday, 16 October 2024 at 04:26 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Will Continue Agitation For Igbo Nation – Wife - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Will Continue Agitation For Igbo Nation – Wife (30021 Views)

'Nnamdi Kanu Will Return To Nigeria To Face Trial If His Safety Is Guaranteed' / Those Funding Nnamdi Kanu Will Be Exposed Soon – Al-mustapha / Breaking News: Igbos In Los Angeles Response To Nnamdi Kanu Will Shock You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Will Continue Agitation For Igbo Nation – Wife by Nightmareo07: 6:50am On Jul 05, 2018
Ikenna0b:

He should be more focused in Akwa ibom staying with them. Because only they have higher resources than Igbo. Let's be real, wherever igbo go, ibibio would very likely follow. Hell several of ipob members in Akwa-ibom are predominately ibibio. I can't really speak for annang/efik on that but considering in bakassi they carved to cameroon have joined the southern cameroon to declare support to IPOB. Seeing that they are efik, it's easy for them to convince their own siblings still left in Niggeria to join them. Therefore only annang I can't vouch for.

Guy how far...sorry I have to quote u on this different topic.
I love the way u bashed the Afonjas head on that "igbo guy propose to his Yoruba gf"
But u shouldn't have said the guy bought cheap drink everyone can afford.. Its sounds like reducing the guys worth.
Abeg remove that part... We should also learn how elevate our own.. As we panel beat this conheads.. grin
Pls remove that part for my sake abeg before some1 quotes u cool.

But Kudos as we wreck this afonjas.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

IGP Adamu Appoints Six New Deputy Inspectors General (names) / President Buhari Arrives Lagos To Commission Projects - Photos / Crowd Bursts Into Laughter As Wike Speaks In 'Tongues', Fires Atiku

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17