Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,198,027 members, 7,966,783 topics. Date: Friday, 04 October 2024 at 11:15 PM

Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign (30944 Views)

Aregbesola: I Have No Knowledge Of My Ministry - Except for newspapers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign by toocoded: 12:03pm On Jul 10, 2017
Adeleke has been declared winner nah....so, when is Governor Aregbesola resigning?
Re: Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign by omosaku(m): 12:28pm On Jul 10, 2017
Aregbe should have seen the invisible hand on the wall. He has overstayed his welcome. He should leave NOW!
Re: Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign by tola268: 12:47pm On Jul 10, 2017
Jombojombo:
Could this be true?

Who else heard it?

FFK just twitted this now

Oya Aregbe do the needful ASAP

https://mobile.twitter.com/realFFK/status/884066076673409024
Osun West Senatorial People prove that they were born by lawful parents. Only bastard child will say something and refused to act as he said
Re: Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign by Splashme: 1:10pm On Jul 10, 2017
PureMe01:
lol...chai!!FFK,always d very stubborn ant on the scrotums of these mad politicians.
Re: Aregbesola: "I Will Resign If Adeleke Wins". FFK Tells Osun Governor To Resign by sapele914(m): 1:28pm On Jul 10, 2017
PureMe01:
lol...chai!!FFK,always d very stubborn ant on the scrotums of these mad politicians.
FFK always on the losing team,Senator Adeleke is from the Sheriff camp,FFK and fayose supported Markafi's candidate,so why open his big mouth?He is also a loser.