Stats: 3,169,790 members, 7,875,963 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 05:36 AM

Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary (55554 Views)

Falz Reacts To Police Killing Teenager, Rape And Murder Of UNIBEN Student / Falz Reacts To Lekki Rape Case / Falz Reacts To Igbo Quit Notice Given By Northern Youths (2) (3) (4)

Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by adegeye38(m): 7:28pm On Aug 04, 2017
Alexiz031:

get ur fact right man..Ronaldo is the highest earning sport man on earth
meant net worth

not highest yearly earning

his net worth is around 200 milllion pounds
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by thesuave10(m): 7:32pm On Aug 04, 2017
Let me clarify some issues. Football is more lucrative than boxing. Football is more lucrative than music. Even basketball is more lucrative than music. So y'all should shut the hell up
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by EbukaHades10(m): 7:40pm On Aug 04, 2017
swiz123:
We all should be contempted with the talent God gave us.we shouldn't be moved by money cos it's not everything
What did u say?
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by thesuave10(m): 7:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
swiz123:
We all should be contempted with the talent God gave us.we shouldn't be moved by money cos it's not everything

My man wake up *pours water* money is everything! !!!! grin

Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by theovodka97: 8:13pm On Aug 04, 2017
We've all forgotten that tevez earns €615000 and Messi earns €500000
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by fisayo02(m): 8:45pm On Aug 04, 2017
Omo ! D deal got me thinking since ...
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by connectboi(m): 8:48pm On Aug 04, 2017
my future child MUST play football even though na bench he dey
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by ADENIKETINA2015(f): 9:31pm On Aug 04, 2017
VickyRotex:
grin grin grin He kukuma did not block their choice jare. grin

Lwkmd He did not o, they can choose their favourite club to play for... Falz is a clown grin grin grin

Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by sirusX(m): 9:39pm On Aug 04, 2017
Jostico:
€500,000 a week. almost 247 million naira every week and almost 1 billion naira every month . Nairaland mark my name. I'll be there someday.
If say na Nigeria all this they happen ...government for don dey plan how to tax shege commot for that money to enlarge their pockets. Afterall, how can someone earn more than their government.

Na changi go remain
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by Dannjay(m): 9:42pm On Aug 04, 2017
[quote author=SkenolProp post=59142911]Honestly, this Neymar deal makes life seem unfair.
No be small
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by ogatrend(m): 9:49pm On Aug 04, 2017
> shocked shocked cool
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by obie206(m): 10:05pm On Aug 04, 2017
Money might not be everything, but it is surely 98.7654321% of 80% of the top 20 most important things!
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by IAmAmbrose(m): 10:05pm On Aug 04, 2017
this kind money and people are complaining Neymar that Is calm is now fighting his Barcelona teammates... if is me I wee even fight myself
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by VickyRotex(f): 10:40pm On Aug 04, 2017
ADENIKETINA2015:

Lwkmd He did not o, they can choose their favourite club to play for... Falz is a clown grin grin grin

As in ehn! Big Clown! grin grin

Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by Gbamet(m): 12:13am On Aug 05, 2017
AKPOS BEGS BARCELONA AS HE TALKS ABOUT NEYMAR'S BIG MONEY MOVE TO PSG!
€222m and £515,000 per week.
I don't blame Neymar. If it is me, I won't even tell anybody. They will just see me in PSG's training.
Dear FC Barcelona, now that you have €222m for the akkant. Please do us United fans a favour and buy Courtinho, Hazard and Sanchez.
After seeing Neymar's dad smiling because he has extra €45m for the akkant. I have concluded that all my children must play football. If my child's first word is daddy instead of football, I will disown him.
My son's first birthday present will be football. His birthday cake will be football. His bed will be round like football. Even his eba will be molded like football. I can't take any chances.
The amount Neymar earns makes me conclude that education is overrated. The amount of slap that will follow any child of mine that wants to be a doctor or a lawyer instead of a footballer will be worth 222 euros!
I am angry at the people saying Neymar shouldn't have left Barcelona because of their history. The A1 I have in history is still in my NECO result doing nothing. Na who history epp?
1 Neymar is worth €222m. 1€ is worth 500 Naira. If I am made the CBN governor, I will REPLACE THE NAIRA WITH NEYMAR. Imagine your happiness if you have 1000 Neymar in your account. It will be better than the 1000 Naira remaining in your account right now.
I am paying 19,000 Naira for a 1 hour seminar because it is titled; "How to be a Neymar in your generation".
Many August babies in Nigeria will be named Neymar. Very soon you will start hearing names like Neymar, ChukwuNeyma and Neymaryo.
Hahahaha Lolz
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by meneski(m): 3:16am On Aug 05, 2017
Turbocharged:
Thunder fire choice
Who choice elp?
Re: Falz Reacts To Neymar's Weekly Salary by arowz56(m): 7:19am On Aug 05, 2017
SkenolProp:
Honestly, this Neymar deal makes life seem unfair.

CHECK OUT OUR PROFILE AND SIGNATURE!!!
Neymar can do lots for earth now... Fight war, send him to space...

Regina Daniels Shares Throwback And Recent Photos / Stephen Uwa: I Paid Kizz Daniel $60K, Knelt, Begged Him For Hours, He Refused / Linda Ikeji's Topless, No Makeup Selfies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17