Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,117 members, 7,994,793 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 08:48 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] (712 Views)
LET’S TALK!! Does Female Soldiers Moan During S*x? (have You Knack One Before?) / Does Age Really Matter When It Comes To Marriage? / Does Age Really Matter For A Romantic Relationship? (2) (3) (4)
Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by Riwo11(f): 5:14am On Sep 22, 2017 |
This is unarguably one big topic of discuss that every time it is raised you cannot but wonder about how differently people share their various opinions. Some with valid points to back it up while others don’t even care, they just say what they feel is right. So today we bring up for all of you. Let's hear what you guys think about this popping up question. Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [YES OR NO] . Please feel free to make your stand known and give valid reason(s) why you think age matters or it does not in a relationship. Kindly drop your comments below! CLICK BELOW TO READ...... How to Breakup With Your Clingy Girlfriend and Get Your Life Back.. http://www.riwodating.com/2017/09/how-to-breakup-with-your-clingy.html |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by TINALETC3(f): 5:15am On Sep 22, 2017 |
Age doesn't matter in a relationship, Wat really matters is maturity. U cn dat a 20year old and she will end up surprising u wt matured attitude while a 30 year old wl piss u of wt childish attitude. Wen luv sets in, it doesn't care weda u ar Older or younger. D heart jst want wat it wants nt age. Op, wt dis few points of mine, I hope I hv bin able to convince and nt confuse u dat age doesn't matter in a relationship, tnx 2 Likes |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by mikejj(m): 5:21am On Sep 22, 2017 |
in nigeria age really matters ow.because the way africans carry age respect for head ehn.so if u marry an older lady,you wil be the one pounding yam all the time. 2 Likes |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by slyd90(m): 6:02am On Sep 22, 2017 |
mikejj: you go wash her under wears join 1 Like
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by Nobody: 6:04am On Sep 22, 2017 |
Lemme tell u my thoughts.. DOES AGE REALLY MATTER IN A RELATIONSHIP? My answer is YES... Regardless of the culture & race, we ppol will tend to judge someone if s(he) is dating waaaay younger or older than him/her. #FACT BUT if the couple will fight for it and they will really take the relationship seriously, those ppol around them will juz give in...But this is really a hard work for a couple depending how committed they are to each other despite of the factors... So, YES! AGE MATTER. 1 Like |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by Nobody: 6:05am On Sep 22, 2017 |
Yes, it does. Most times, maturity comes with age. |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by Nobody: 6:42am On Sep 22, 2017 |
It does matter to me, even though age is not maturity. |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by Nobody: 6:46am On Sep 22, 2017 |
To me, it does not matter, because personally, I love dating ladies that are older than i am... |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by chikabmm(m): 7:06am On Sep 22, 2017 |
T |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by Nobody: 7:37am On Sep 22, 2017 |
Yes,you will see a 65 years old man looking to marry a 20 years girl..please is that one love?that one is child abuse. 1 Like |
Re: Let’s Talk!!! Does Age Really Matter In A Relationship? [yes Or No] by mikejj(m): 8:31am On Sep 22, 2017 |
slyd90:you no go fit talk to her anyhow base on husband right.chai i no go make that mistake. |
Mercy Johnson ’s Husband, Prince Odi Okojie Ready To Remarry / Urgent Explanation To This. Guys Hop In. (pic Attached) / Top 10 Nigerian Gospel Singers And Their Sexy Spouses
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17 |