Stats: 3,169,219 members, 7,873,967 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 10:20 PM

Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" (60523 Views)

Kemi Olunloyo: "Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy Is Fake, Wearing Prosthetic Baby Bump" / “god, If This Life Is Fake, I Don’t Want A Real Life” – Hushpuppi (see Photo) / Abiodun Ayoyinka Aka Papa Ajasco: “My Bald Head Is Fake” (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by samisj4real(m): 8:50pm On Oct 29, 2017
PierreDeFermath:
because he changed Abdul Raman to Ray? I don't believe anything I are on social media though. if I know someone that has private jet too,I can pose beside it with the person's luggage,it's that easy. I know guys that live like this with no penny. but Hushpuppi is rich o but not as he portrays himself like he has excess and endless cash well in his backyard.
Bros your point please? #Hands-Raised
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by samisj4real(m): 8:55pm On Oct 29, 2017
FrancisDiote:
Everybody lives a fake life.

But husspuspy too much. Imagine the ediet calling out phyno and music artists we can trace their source of income.

Monpha has exposed the ediet
Real fake life is typing these poo.....
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by james1(m): 9:24pm On Oct 29, 2017
The good life.
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by gemtlesoul123: 9:49pm On Oct 29, 2017
and me too
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by 3RNEST(m): 10:00pm On Oct 29, 2017
His bank account will tell, we just need a legit screenshot, then we can detect if he's living a fake life or not.

Oya puppi your account screenshot?
If u have 30 billion inside like Davido then u not guilty.. grin
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by thesicilian: 10:38pm On Oct 29, 2017
bencarson007:

Really ?
Ask the bastard if he has no home becaise since I heard of him, na so so bag he dey carry waka about ! Is he homeless ?
Hahaha. If you had the kind of money he claims to have, would you stay in one place?
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by daremplus(m): 11:45pm On Oct 29, 2017
I Wonder Why Many Derives Joy In Others Downfall, Many Will Wish To Be Like Him Yet They Habor Hatred In Their Heart How Will God Bless You. Bros Enjoy Yourself To The Fullest Why You Can Meanwhile Baba God Answer My Prayers.
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by Kingbusssy(m): 11:59pm On Oct 29, 2017
SonyObsessed:
Tonto followed back when she saw private jet lmao

You get am
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by emi14: 12:19am On Oct 30, 2017
OfficialAwol:
God, may the kind of Hushpuppi's fake life fall on all Nairalanders
I really don't want flamboyant life style
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by chieni(f): 1:34am On Oct 30, 2017
Hmmmm wonder why the tag has to remain on his Gucci bags
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by bencarson007(m): 2:47am On Oct 30, 2017
thesicilian:

Hahaha. If you had the kind of money he claims to have, would you stay in one place?

Have you ever seen or heard that Dangote or Bill gates dey behave like fulani herdsmen wey dey waka up and down ?
Abeg bros, I go sit down one place. No be travel and mumu waka dem take dey know true ballers. This guy called hush-mumu is a fool. Case closed!
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by Larrykaysail(m): 3:08am On Oct 30, 2017
onatisi:
Very soon the whole truth will come out.
sure truth will come out, he can come to USA,due to silly act
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by Bullhari007(m): 4:31am On Oct 30, 2017
clowns
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by DanseMacabre(m): 5:22am On Oct 30, 2017
PierreDeFermath:
he actually bleeped up by changing Ramon to Ray. Ramon or Abdul Raman is actually a very beautiful name but changing it tj Ray makes him totally fake and he's obviously living fake life. he claimed to have sold used clothes jumping from okada to okada around rural parts of Lagos but later posted picture of a very big mansion during this beef,claiming it's their family house. what rich man would be living in the same city as his son and watch him hawk Used clothes around. if he had maybe a shop,that's steal good for the hearing,but hawking cloth around and claiming to have that big crib as family house is contradictory and that's confirm fake life
You understood me well. Other than the name (Ray Hushpuppi) depicting the so-called 'fakeness', it might have gone better if the nickname derived from his real name, you get? Maybe something like 'AZ Ramon' or something.

Abdulrahman Abdulazeez's a cool name anyday, though 'Abduljabal/r' is my favourite Arabic name.
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by DanseMacabre(m): 5:29am On Oct 30, 2017
pesinfada:
wetin d name mean?
E just funny for ear.
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by DanseMacabre(m): 5:36am On Oct 30, 2017
lilytender:

It's your hatred for Islam and Muslims that is driving you fast to early grave. Meanwhile, puppy or what is his name isn't a Muslim but probably has Muslim parents.

I've been quite a while on this forum and should have developed a thick skin to this, but I still get easily irked by folks like you who just jump into others' without basic comprehension skills. GTFOH. Thank you kindly.
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by DanseMacabre(m): 5:41am On Oct 30, 2017
Caseless:
dansemacabre is like most of the dunderhead you have around. They hate Islam, but love Dubai.

The puppy guy might be a nominal Muslim or not even Muslim. This is common in the SW.y

You buttress the saying, 'never underestimate the predictability of stupidity'. Case closed.
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by walosky(m): 6:52am On Oct 30, 2017
So dis yeye boy still dey talk after all dis...

Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by Nobody: 7:33am On Oct 30, 2017
DanseMacabre:
I no know why I no dey feel this nigga again since I discover say him name na Ramon Azeez. grin
and what has the name got to do with feelings. #senseFallOnU
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by Xgz1(m): 8:18am On Oct 30, 2017
life like this?, hmmm I think it ain't fake
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by Nobody: 8:46am On Oct 30, 2017
What a funny world .. This guy should be converting people comment into money .. U got cash boi cool
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by sammhi(m): 9:26am On Oct 30, 2017
OfficialAwol:
God, may the kind of Hushpuppi's fake life fall on all Nairalanders
Amen
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by sammhi(m): 9:28am On Oct 30, 2017
SonyObsessed:
Tonto followed back when she saw private jet lmao
Tonto got no shame !
Re: Hushpuppi: "God, If This Life Is Fake, I Don't Want A Real Life" by webngnews: 10:04am On Oct 30, 2017
For.real

Jimmy Johnson 'Okoro' Is Dead / Davido & His Baby Mama, Chioma, Party Hard After His London 02 Show / Monalisa Chinda Sexy In Her Kitchen (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21