Stats: 3,201,459 members, 7,978,493 topics. Date: Friday, 18 October 2024 at 09:22 AM

Where Can I Find Love? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Where Can I Find Love? (479 Views)

Find Love On Nairalist.com: Our Sister Website / I Dey Find Love / Find Love In Your Area (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jun 28, 2010
I have serious found this thing they call LOVE but I couldn't found it. I have searched in Imo, Abia, Enugu, Anambra, Delta, Rivers, Cross-river, Edo but still haven't found it. Please can anyone tell me where I can find it? Because am seriously looking for it.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Dyt(f): 8:41pm On Jun 28, 2010
its in TAYO's eyes
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Odunnu: 9:54pm On Jun 28, 2010
Try Ebonyi and Adamawa states.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by tayoast(m): 10:10pm On Jun 28, 2010
Dyt:

its in TAYO's eyes

kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

@poster, Ibadan is d place 2 be.
Love yapa nibi mehn tongue
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Idowuogbo(f): 6:42am On Jun 29, 2010
i c y u neva find it visit d yoruba land, u wud def find ur atorise in ijebu or ijesha cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 6:54am On Jun 29, 2010
Yu kan find it in idowu ogboma's mouth.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 8:57am On Jun 29, 2010
You guys re not serious. Ibadan is not my ideal place. I don't yourba love, because she will be cooking oil soup for me.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Idowuogbo(f): 9:05am On Jun 29, 2010
u no wel oo poster , so u choosy
dont worri love dey come go kano grin grin grin
@ptthzi

iya free me now , i was helping a brethren wiv location of dat street name love
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 9:10am On Jun 29, 2010
Idowu, OP say ibanda is not his place. . .and that he doesn't do yourba girls bkuz he wouldn't want her to cook oil soup. He is more concerned about the oil and soup palava. That'z why i mentioned yur name. . .atleast ofe nsala dey flow for yur side na.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 9:17am On Jun 29, 2010
So you guys even know about Yourba and their oil soup. Ofe nsala is one of the best in town.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 9:21am On Jun 29, 2010
If yu want an ofe nsala lady. . .then turn to idowu! She'z a genius in that field.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 9:30am On Jun 29, 2010
Where is Idowu from and where is she now?
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 9:37am On Jun 29, 2010
She is from yourba. . .and in ibanda now.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 9:49am On Jun 29, 2010
Does she know how to cook Ofe nsala. I mean not oil soup?
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 9:59am On Jun 29, 2010
Yes she knows how to cook oil ofe nsala.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Kunbee: 10:07am On Jun 29, 2010
Look under the sea for 8 days if you survive, yemonja will give yiou a babe
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by tayoast(m): 8:40pm On Jun 30, 2010
its Ibadan, not Ibanda undecided. . . olodo
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Idowuogbo(f): 8:47pm On Jun 30, 2010
@pathzi
y are u advertising me without my consent angry angry angry
we go fight oo , seriously speaking wetin b ofe asala
shey na black soup or witch craft portions undecided undecided undecided undecided
@op
dont mind shes indirectly she speaking 4 hersef , so prey on her na gud meat cheesy cheesy grin tongue
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 8:53pm On Jun 30, 2010
Idowu yur kwezie! Abeg gree for the guy jare, i hear say im dey work for groundnut oil company o.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by tayoast(m): 8:58pm On Jun 30, 2010
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Idowuogbo(f): 9:02pm On Jun 30, 2010
patwhizkid:

Idowu yur kwezie! Abeg gree for the guy jare, i hear say im dey work for groundnut oil company o.
c i tud u poster , patricia wans a man dat can deliver her ororo(groundnut oil) evry month
u got ur gal poster , kkkaaaaa chingggggg u got ursef a jackpot
pthzi i wan b bride maid oo no forget me
luv u 2 muah kiss kiss kiss
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 9:21pm On Jun 30, 2010
Wetin dey worry u nah? I hear say the poster papa get pendulum for sale o. No be when jungle mature yu go begin enjoy yur husband? Abeg i go fit helep una bake the cake. . .and even cut am sef.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by redprofile(m): 10:52am On Jul 01, 2010
I think you should go visit the grave of ROMEO and JULIET. and probably Valentine's GRAVE. if that's difficult. Consult ur mom, tell her how u feel. Trust me it will work.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Idowuogbo(f): 11:02am On Jul 01, 2010
patwhizkid:

Wetin dey worry u nah? I hear say the poster papa get pendulum for sale o. No be when jungle mature yu go begin enjoy yur husband? Abeg i go fit helep una bake the cake. . .and even cut am sef.
patzi wetin now , abeg tell dis guy all u desire from him 2 b fit 4 husband purpose .
if u want a guy dat d fada get pendulum , den invest in d guy
or i f u want him 2 build castle for jungle , tell him cus u told me hes rich so all requests shall be put to a yes .ok love
baby-amaka y u dey do dis guy ojoro , free ur spirit and enjoy life jare nduka wink wink cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by patwhizkid(f): 12:17pm On Jul 01, 2010
Idowu, the guy has finally agreed to marry yu! Yay. . .oil wedding! Me likey bakey cakey!
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by pinkkystel(f): 4:21pm On Jul 01, 2010
GVFGKYI
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 2:54am On Jul 02, 2010
I think you have a point about visiting grave of Valentine. I will search 4 it.
I abeg my father no get any thing 4 for. For una info, I just d start life with Chevron at Escravos, pls I need to find dat love.
Re: Where Can I Find Love? by Nobody: 7:19am On Jul 02, 2010
Love can be found everywhere. It all depends if you recognise it when it comes knocking.

Serious And Mature Minded Lady Needed For Serious Relationship / I Need Girl For Serious Relationship / Help! Am Totally Shy Of Girls: Dont Know What 2 Do:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19