Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,201,384 members, 7,978,234 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 October 2024 at 10:48 PM

4element's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 4element's Profile / 4element's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: Which Viable Business Can I Start With N150k To N200k? by 4element: 12:56pm On Oct 13
BabaIbo:
I graduated few years ago. I searched for job but I couldn't get one so I accepted a teaching job that pays 30k jus to keep myself busy whole working and praying toward a better one.

I have been able to raise 150k from my one year salary.

Now I'm above 30, thoughts and worries has been running through my mind recently.

Actually I have a plan of raising enough capital to start a viable business but as you can see from my present salary, it will take time to make enough saving that will be OK for my planned business

Nairalanders please which business can I do or start with 150k to 200k? Please advice a brother
What do you have in mind? get in touch with me and will see how I can help you or partner with you.
Romance / Re: No Nigerian Man Can Afford Me - Nigerian Lady Says by 4element: 8:35pm On Aug 03, 2023
You are beautiful, and real African lady, really want to know you more
Politics / Re: No Group Has A Right To Ask A Section Of The Country To Leave - Presidency by 4element: 12:31am On May 18, 2022
The fedral Government of Nigeria must understand the meaning of fedration. if different people comes together and as time goes on, some people who are fed up of the fedration can leave the union that makes them become part of the fedration. For example. there are maany group or nation that came together and formed soviet Union or soviet fedration. but as time goes on many groups left the fedration and formed their own countries like Ukrain, Luthian etc.