Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,171,205 members, 7,880,752 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 05:54 AM

Meet Susan Bennett, The Woman Behind The ‘voice Of Siri’ - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Meet Susan Bennett, The Woman Behind The ‘voice Of Siri’ (26783 Views)

Ios 14 First Take: Apple Launches A New Iphone Home Screen, Siri, Widgets, Pictu / Can Apple's Siri Understand Nigerian Pidgin? / Google Assistant VS Apple Siri: What Do You Think? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Meet Susan Bennett, The Woman Behind The ‘voice Of Siri’ by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 7:22am On Mar 12, 2019
Aragbiji:

You people have started again with your shitty talk .
Why are you non-Apple users always carry Apple matter for head like gala ?
Why so much insecurity?
I’ve been switching iPhones since 2015 ,and I’ve always been verbally tracked by android fanboys even when I never raised any conversation with them .
Even someone I barely know was verbally attacking me at a cafe the other day because I use an iPhone .
Wtf is wrong with you people for heavens sake !
Abah !
He shared his opinion...
Nothing wrong with that, even popular tech reviewers say such...
As for those who are critical of your choice, forget about them...

1 Like

Re: Meet Susan Bennett, The Woman Behind The ‘voice Of Siri’ by anochuko01(m): 7:36am On Mar 12, 2019
my love for this AI ehn!! i cant wait to buy a better phone and burn my data talking with google assistant. lol
Re: Meet Susan Bennett, The Woman Behind The ‘voice Of Siri’ by khalhokage(m): 7:57am On Mar 12, 2019
PhenomenalMorgan:

Siri vs Alexa vs bixby vs Google Assistant
Which is the best in your opinion...
Haba, remove Google assistant from the comparison, e no get mate let the others compete with themselves.

You can view some YouTube videos based on this comparison.

1 Like