Stats: 3,169,795 members, 7,875,971 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 06:02 AM

Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) - Science/Technology (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) (80323 Views)

Man Kills A Viper With 64 Babies In Anambra State (Photos) / Hunters Butcher 23 Whales And Turn The Sea Red With Blood In The Faroe Islands / Whale Killed And Butchered In Brass, Bayelsa State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by deepwater(f): 9:43pm On Apr 08, 2019
Joromi12:
In 1939 my grand dad killed a lion in agbor. Today there are no lions in 9ja.
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by afamaustin(m): 9:43pm On Apr 08, 2019
R2bees:
This could be the last boar in Nigeria... 9ja make una get sense na
u ar not serious.make we no eat again

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by BlackfireX: 9:43pm On Apr 08, 2019
The hunters should be arrested....

Yoruba people eh....
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by technicallyrich(m): 9:43pm On Apr 08, 2019
These is commendable,never knew they were bold and fearless hunters in ogun state.
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by RexTramadol1: 9:44pm On Apr 08, 2019
6m wasted

I could have bought it

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by kid7soccer(m): 9:44pm On Apr 08, 2019
How can a hungry man have sense. You better eat that meat sharp sharp before next level takes to away
R2bees:
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by Nsonaso(m): 9:44pm On Apr 08, 2019
R2bees:

Na human beings people will start eating... Mtchew

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by teflonjake(m): 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2019
Officialgarri:

Have you seen a dinosaur before ? Did you die ?

�� grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by stalwart123(m): 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2019
R2bees:

Get sense na!!

Is it an hermaphrodite or how will it reproduce?

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by McAausim: 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2019
Oko ehi ....... Gone at the good days in the village

Sweet n melodious meat.....
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by paparazzi1987(m): 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2019
Officialgarri:

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by DelphiOracle(m): 9:45pm On Apr 08, 2019
deepwater:

Have you seen a dinosaur before?
U die as u no see am?
ehnn na true. But can't we preserve the ones we have seen. Must we kill off everything.

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by computer0810(m): 9:46pm On Apr 08, 2019
R2bees:
so if it's d last what have u benefited from it b4 it was killed

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by fredoooooo: 9:46pm On Apr 08, 2019
zerozeroseven:
Pumba cry

Dem don kill timon?
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2019
Officialgarri:
sharrap . African culture is hunting . We can go ahead and kill whatever we wish . Its a game
Must u guys spew insults or use harsh words when you reply people who just state their opinion
Nairaland becoming more hostile to free expression!!

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by IjebuWarrior: 9:47pm On Apr 08, 2019
APCsupporter:
If wild animals cannot recognise our freedom of life, we have no reason to respect their's. tit for tat

You no get sense at all... That's what they're created to do.. to be wild and they don't know any better. We're humans, sophisticated and we're know better! angry
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by nicepoker101(m): 9:48pm On Apr 08, 2019
Is this not pumba in lion King?

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by erico2k2(m): 9:48pm On Apr 08, 2019
R2bees:
Typical Nigerian question.
ENough joor, is it an endangered animal?chey nah i n the wild dem kill am. people hunt in the US of A and in the UK
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by LoRdCaT(m): 9:48pm On Apr 08, 2019
FriendNG:

I don't agree. We are not on the same level with them. Respecting their freedom is what makes us higher.

If we think and act like they do, then what's the difference?

I like wild animals, at least for the unborn generation to be able to appreciate nature.

Today we don't know what dragons are, what dinasours are. I'm afraid the next generation will only know elephant in Pictures and movies.
Which dragons? Dragons are just myths nigga.

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by Kyrx(m): 9:49pm On Apr 08, 2019
Wondering what it came to do in inner city

In as much as I don't support it killing, its a very dangerous animal and thereby a threat to lives, unfortunately we don't have a means of capturing this folks without harming them here.

Rest in peace big Boar.

Check my signature for your MTN data needs

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by castrokins(m): 9:50pm On Apr 08, 2019
Environmentalists Everywhere.
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by victorazyvictor(m): 9:50pm On Apr 08, 2019
Officialgarri:

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by Organs(m): 9:50pm On Apr 08, 2019
espionagesavvy:
These bastards should be arrested, they killed punba from lion king

People are hungry you are talking of movie? You think say na Switzerland you dey?

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by Damzy007: 9:51pm On Apr 08, 2019
Joromi12:
In 1939 my grand dad killed a lion in agbor. Today there are no lions in 9ja.

grin make I kukuma talk
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by unite4real: 9:51pm On Apr 08, 2019
This is not Wild Boar but a Warthog

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by doctuw(m): 9:52pm On Apr 08, 2019
FriendNG:

I don't agree. We are not on the same level with them. Respecting their freedom is what makes us higher.

I like wild animals, at least for the unborn generation to be able to appreciate nature.

Today we don't know what dragons are, what dinasours are. I'm afraid the next generation will only know elephant in Pictures and movies.
Animal right advocate. The dragon was only a figment of the writers imagination. It did not exist in real life.

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by christredeemer: 9:52pm On Apr 08, 2019
This wild pig are many in kogi state they still kill two about weeks ago

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by QuiverBox(f): 9:53pm On Apr 08, 2019
Did you say Dragons?

Oga, Dragons mythical creatures they never existed in real life

FriendNG:

Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by GGirll: 9:53pm On Apr 08, 2019
iluvdonjazzy:
So this is boar, I tot boar is a snake.

Boa!!!!! Is the snake....a species of snake in the python kingdom....it usually yellow n big....known to strangulate by construction lol...deadly n fearful..
Re: Wild Boar Killed By Hunters In Abeokuta, Ogun State (Photos) by unite4real: 9:53pm On Apr 08, 2019
PrettyCrystal:
A wild boar was killed by some group of hunters on Sunday, 7th April, 2019. According to reports, the hunters tracked down the wild pig and killed it at Rounder area of Abeokuta, Ogun State.

After the kill, the hunters displayed the slain animal in public as residents gathered in their numbers to catch a glimpse of it.

See more; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2019/04/wild-boar-killed-by-group-of-hunters-in-ogun-state-photos.html

This is not Wild Boar but a Warthog

Wild Albino Chimpanzee Spotted In Uganda, Killed (Photo) / What I Saw In The Sky This Morning In Abuja! / 62-Year-Old Ball Python Lays Eggs Despite Having No Contact With Male (Photos)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)