Stats: 3,200,282 members, 7,974,274 topics. Date: Sunday, 13 October 2024 at 07:34 PM

"Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? (1031 Views)

Ever Since I Updated My Profile Pic I've Not Been Able To Rest / Your Son Introduced This Lady To You As His Fiancee – Reply As A Father / Reno Omokri: "Never Marry A Woman You Have Not Seen Without Makeup" (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

"Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by Gabrie300(m): 12:44am On Jun 07, 2019
Lol.
In such situation what would you say?
Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by greatnaija01: 12:52am On Jun 07, 2019
at this hour, this is your best thought.... abi?

pls go and sleep. This hour is NOT for play..... FAST NETWORK does not mean whatever comes to your mind you POST it out of boredom.

SLEEP.

only broke guys give negative or fearful replies to this question.
USE YOUR MB to make money.

Gabrie300:
Hey Baby I've not seen my period

Your reply?

Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by Gabrie300(m): 12:54am On Jun 07, 2019
greatnaija01:

pls go and sleep. This hour is NOT for play..... FAST NETWORK does not mean whatever comes to your mind you POST it out of boredom.

SLEEP.

Bro am not responsible for your hardship na.
Its just for fun o

Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by greatnaija01: 12:58am On Jun 07, 2019
Guy no go there o.... check my profile well. am WEALTHY... I work online.

Am only telling you that there is no FUN when people are meant to either be sleeping or studying or making money..... FUN AT THE WRONG TIME shows joblessness.
Gabrie300:

Bro am not a responsible for your hardship na.
Its just for fun o
Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by Gabrie300(m): 1:05am On Jun 07, 2019
greatnaija01:

Am only telling you that there is no FUN when people are meant to either be sleeping or studying or making money..... FUN AT THE WRONG TIME shows joblessness.
You are also jobless for commenting on a jobless thread

Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by kushercain: 1:52am On Jun 07, 2019
Check under the table

Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by kushercain: 1:53am On Jun 07, 2019
greatnaija01:

SLEEP.

O boy life is not that hard. Take a chill pill abeg
Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by Nobody: 5:25am On Jun 07, 2019
“Wow, I’m so happy for us babe. “but should we keep the baby? Remember we don’t have a house yet, I don’t want to be parking from one house to another with our baby. I want him to grow in our own house. and the car I promised to get for you, I’m still yet to get it. I don’t want you and my baby to be jumping bike when I’m not around. O, God why haven’t you picked my call”

When I start crying, she go deh beg and pet me to never give up. Then she go by herself suggest use her money go do abortion.
Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by Nobody: 7:58am On Jun 07, 2019
Gabrie300:

Bro am not a responsible for your hardship na.
Its just for fun o
grin grin finishing

Re: "Baby I've Not Seen My Period" Reply As A Boyfriend? by Dizzyrascal(m): 8:48am On Feb 01, 2020
greatnaija01:

hello, my name is Paul I am also interested in making money online, I was wondering if you could help me out. I would really appreciate......thanks

Man Catches His Fiancée With Another Guy After Surprising Her In A Bear Costume / "I'M ALREADY Blown Away" A Nairalander Said. [Picture] / Kenyan Ladies Go Fully Unclad In This Video 18+

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13