Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,168,935 members, 7,873,002 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 06:34 AM

Please Help A Brother Am Seriously Depressed - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Please Help A Brother Am Seriously Depressed (1073 Views)

"I Lost A Brother" - Obaseki Speaks On Hosa Okunbo's Death / Ini Edo Says She Hasn't Been Trying To Bleach, Shares Why She Has Been Depressed / Taking The Buhari/Jubril Story Seriously By Abimbola Adelakun (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please Help A Brother Am Seriously Depressed by iyke484real(m): 9:25am On Jul 26, 2019
i lost my only brother 3 days ago in cameroon i was expecting to see him by ending of this month cuz he promised to come with my second semister fees only for me to hear that he has been short death by the military in cameroon. im a level 200 student uniuyo in akwa ibom state ... pls some one should talk to me too many things runing through mind now. Emmanuel ikenna chukwu tel:09071669737
Re: Please Help A Brother Am Seriously Depressed by bolaino(m): 9:33am On Jul 26, 2019
iyke484real:
i lost my only brother 3 days ago in cameroon i was expecting to see him by ending of this month cuz he promised to come with my second semister fees only for me to hear that he has been short death by the military in cameroon. im a level 200 student uniuyo in akwa ibom state ... pls some one should talk to me too many things runing through mind now. Emmanuel ikenna chukwu tel:09071669737
take heart my Brother. I will call you.
Re: Please Help A Brother Am Seriously Depressed by tolugar: 9:33am On Jul 26, 2019
Take it easy bro.

You will surely pass through this.

Look forward to better days ahead when you will tell the stories of the present.

But still it’s not easy to bear yes

So

You have to be strong for him

Your sanity and composure will surely make him happy wherever he is

Always remember that