Stats: 3,171,825 members, 7,882,873 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 July 2024 at 05:20 PM

Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) - Crime (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) (56730 Views)

Wisdom Felix: Inmates Killed By Prison Officials - No Justice (Graphic Photos) / They Raped Us As Initiation Into Their Cult — Victims Cry Out [VIDEO] / Two Armed Robbers Caught In Adura, Narrowly Escaped Jungle Justice (graphic Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Ebenezer2O2O(m): 9:17pm On Jun 08, 2020
Juliusmalema:

Yawns...

Where are the drummers?

Pray against witches and wizard?
I have nothing to prove to you.
Keep living in ignorance.
Bye for now.
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 9:18pm On Jun 08, 2020
Ebenezer2O2O:
I'm from Rivers state bro but mum is from akwa ibom cool

Poloyanabo1 you see what I am telling you. Tomorrow he will claim he is from upper volta and his mum south sudan.

Where the music faces, ethnicity changes..
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jun 08, 2020
Ebenezer2O2O:
I have nothing to prove to you. Keep living in ignorance. Bye for now.
You have nothing to prove. Absolutely nothing.
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by AsabaIjaww: 9:21pm On Jun 08, 2020
Ebenezer2O2O:
I have nothing to prove to you.
Keep living in ignorance.
Bye for now.
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Psalms5522: 9:52pm On Jun 08, 2020
Sarkin:
It's not today that I've been convinced that Rivers state is an irredeemable and cursed state.
guy re read the Story make you modify this your comment
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Sarkin: 10:48pm On Jun 08, 2020
Psalms5522:
guy re read the Story make you modify this your comment
Rivers state is exactly what i said tho.
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Boanerges007: 11:54pm On Jun 08, 2020
Evil is so abundant in a man's heart, why will he do that? He should be arrested and jailed.

But if they are real witches, they suppose show am pepper.
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by cardoctor(m): 4:28am On Jun 09, 2020
In this day and age
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by StaffofOrayan(m): 5:59am On Jun 09, 2020
Politicians convincing dummies witches are their problem since 1420
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 8:07am On Jun 09, 2020
Nigerian Salem
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Myk1234: 8:29am On Jun 09, 2020
Sarkin:
It's not today that I've been convinced that Rivers state is an irredeemable and cursed state.
~
It's Cross river state, not Rivers
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Psalms5522: 9:58am On Jun 09, 2020
Sarkin:
Rivers state is exactly what i said tho.
But the post was about cross river state not Rivers state last I checked ( I had to recheck now)
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by damose12(m): 10:21am On Jun 09, 2020
This is sad! What's the prove that they are witches or wizards
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Drizzy5001(m): 10:26am On Jun 09, 2020
That region sef , dey do witchcraft well we'll .
But how do u identify them .
When they no dey write am for face
Re: Cross River Witch Burning: Victims Cry For Justice (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jun 18, 2020
nawa oooo, where is nigeria going?. backward or forward?

Ritualists Murdered Bride Just 12days After Wedding: Family Insists (pic) / Man Brings Rifle To Market In Akure Under The Influence Of Hard Drugs (Photos) / Timilehin Jegede Is Missing, Family Cries Out (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12