Stats: 3,180,400 members, 7,910,984 topics. Date: Sunday, 04 August 2024 at 10:02 PM

Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) (3711 Views)

What Is The Highest Monthly Salary You Have Had As A Sec Or Pry School Teacher? / How Private School Teachers Work / Lagos Collapsed Building: Private School Not Registered - Associations (2) (3) (4)

Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Runjozi(m): 9:13pm On Jul 22, 2020
private teachers dey suffer for naija no be small. If you have watched the spanish series elite they was a scene where a student was actually mocking her teacher for receiving a meagre 1000 euros per month, even some government workers dont recieve that much in nigeria ,if you are a teacher hussle some money and apply for jobs overseas.
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Openbusiness4: 9:31pm On Jul 22, 2020
Watch it last week, an as a man wit children to feed,I know aw it is. Even me dis period na God hand I dey. I pray people patronize me before me sef cum dey do video like dis sad Check my signature to buy intelligent dispenser for your homes and offices, and everywhere
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by AuroraB(f): 9:36pm On Jul 22, 2020
In this same country, with a high number of unemployed citizens
Ha!
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by nnamdiosu(m): 2:54pm On Jul 25, 2020
Mihzwhitesutana:
Teaching is filled with too much pain and hunger yet most people think you are not doing enough.
cry atimes you wonder if it's all worth the effort.

And even if you go to take things on credit. How will I pay back cry

Hello please can you pm me ASAP
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Mihzwhitesutana(f): 3:00pm On Jul 25, 2020
nnamdiosu:

ok
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Nesco244(m): 8:11pm On Jul 25, 2020
nnamdiosu:

Please, do consider me. It has not been easy for we teachers in private schools.

UBA. 2013838223

Thank you.
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Narcist(f): 8:38pm On Jul 25, 2020
[quote author=nnamdiosu post=92092755]

Hello please can you pm me ASAP[/quote
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Narcist(f): 12:18am On Jul 26, 2020
Good morning to you sir... pls sir I don’t know how nl works as regards sending a pm. Can you quote me here sir?
nnamdiosu:

Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by nnamdiosu(m): 12:23am On Jul 26, 2020
Narcist:
Good morning to you sir... pls sir I don’t know how nl works as regards sending a pm. Can you quote me here sir?

Ive messaged u bk ma. Check your email
Re: Private School teacher breakdowns in tears (pics), (video) by Narcist(f): 12:27am On Jul 26, 2020
I still don’t know how to go about it sir. Can we talk here sir?
nnamdiosu:

Ive messaged u bk ma. Check your email

Meme of The Year 2021 #cv #ifyoudontgerritforgetabourrit / Nabteb For Nov/dec / Study Any Discipline In Ukraine-medicine, Pharmacy, Nursing And Engineering

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11