Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,159 members, 7,998,014 topics. Date: Saturday, 09 November 2024 at 01:22 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady (5608 Views)
My Bodycount Is Already 50 This Year - Young Lady Says (pic/video) / "My Breasts Are So Beautiful, I Am Tempted To Post My Nudes" - Young Lady / Zimbabwean Sex Maniac Dies: Girlfriends Mourn His Bedroom Stunts (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 12:56pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Escabado: Bruno3000: BigJoe19: OwenJesse27:These are some of the escapees of the psychiatric hospital that was broken into during the protest period.Please disregard their comments, they are not in control of their mental faculties. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by TecM0: 1:31pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Evil people |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by UndauntedYOCA(f): 1:33pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Escabado:Look at you! It's annoying to think that some people can't fend for themselves, if she had wanted to do runs then she could have left the sales girl job if it wasn't paying her bills. I partially put myself through school by teaching, selling cloths and hair and skin oils. I was a full time student in UI and missed almost all of my German language classes because I had to travel to Lagos every Thursday to Lagos to get cloths and come back either Sunday or Monday. I have been fending for myself fully since 2012!!! No one buys me cloths, shoes and co okay!!! That mentality females are lazy, can't fend for themselves, are dependent on men and co is a dirty and annoying one! Oh yea, if ladies are all runs girls then all guys are frauds, they are into yahoo, ritual, some of you are gigolos, gays who get paid by your sugar daddies to fend for yourselves. Stop freaking trashing ladies! Yes, I have lost a lot of help because I've refused to do what some men want! STOP FREAKING MAKING LADIES LOOK LIKE HOES!!!! IT IS ANNOYING! |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by UndauntedYOCA(f): 1:34pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ZIINI: Lol, that's how it is said bruv! And man doesnt connote just the male gender! It's used for both genders oga! |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by vicmac09(m): 1:42pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Chai! Nigerians are just too difficult. Do you know her personally? Has any of her friends confirmed she's into runs? Did you read the story? Why can't you just take a story the way it's? Why must you believe that it's only how you think things happen? This is really pathetic. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by vicmac09(m): 1:46pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
[quote author=UndauntedYOCA post=95995486] Look at you! It's annoying to think that some people can't fend for themselves, if she had wanted to do runs then she could have left the sales girl job if it wasn't paying her bills. I partially put myself through school by teaching, selling cloths and hair and skin oils. I was a full time student in UI and missed almost all of my German language classes because I had to travel to Lagos every Thursday to Lagos to get cloths and come back either Sunday or Monday. I have been fending for myself fully since 2012!!! No one buys me cloths, shoes and co okay!!! That mentality females are lazy, can't fend for themselves, are dependent on men and co is a dirty and annoying one! Oh yea, if ladies are all runs girls then all guys are frauds, they are into yahoo, ritual, some of you are gigolos, gays who get paid by your sugar daddies to fend for yourselves. Stop freaking trashing ladies! Yes, I have lost a lot of help because I've refused to do what some men want! STOP FREAKING MAKING LADIES LOOK LIKE HOES!!!! IT IS ANNOYING! [/quote. You don't need to explain to people how you live cos it doesn't matter.. People only choose to believe what they think and not what a person says. Just continue living right and working hard, you are impressing God not man. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by luminouz(m): 1:53pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Zzor: K |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by UndauntedYOCA(f): 1:56pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
[quote author=vicmac09 post=95995935][/quote] No, I am not trying to impress men okay! I just had to let him know there are hardworking people whether male or female! There are people who make their own money and don't have to sleep around or steal to Kae care of themselves, I don't usually talk about myself unless I really need to drive home a point! Nairaland is getting more annoying daily, a lot of men here keep trashing women and it's wrong! Talk to them not me, they're the ones who need the correction! This lady is dead and there's no need to hurl insults at her, the best you can say is 'everyone should be careful about where they go and people the role with' and not 'she must have been a runs girl!' |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Escabado: 2:11pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
UndauntedYOCA: Yes but we know that majority of Nigerian ladies are hoes like u called them. Even the ones that earn 300k salary are still hoes , they are still looking for richer men that will sleep with them ànd give them Money. Nigerian girls are extremely corrupt. May be 10 our of 10 million are good |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by UndauntedYOCA(f): 2:13pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Escabado:Oh, true, just the way the men are thieves, ritualists. They earn well but are still greedy that they are into rituals and yahoo. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by vicmac09(m): 2:21pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
[quote author=UndauntedYOCA post=95996307] Why are you getting annoyed over things you see online? Some people come online to deliberately annoy other people, the more response you give, the more they look to annoy you.. I'm talking to you because I feel it's best for you to ignore such people. No one can correct them cos they are happy to provoke people's anger. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Tonymegabush1(m): 2:21pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Honestly who ever did this, for what ever purpose should suffer it x10, if its for money ritual na counterfeit he will be getting, if na for revenge may the Lord sword neva depart 4rm him. N.b.. Ladies should be weary of who they hang out with, if necessarily drop msg with frnds n relatives, fam. If u must visit him... Stay safe. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 2:37pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
luminouz:She have issues with you not me that's why she's mentioning you |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 2:37pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
luminouz:She have issues with you not me that's why she's mentioning you |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Thereddevil: 4:08pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
There's one thing I observe about our girls nowadays.. It's right a lot of men hunt for ladies to prey on, but why would a girl know this and still fall for it? The little years I've lived on earth have shown me how careless girls can be. I've seen situations like this before, a girl would be a salesgirl and easily fall for boys that spend lavishly at the store where she works. I've been so bothered lately about a young girl that I've been trying to teach what's right and what's not.. She works at the POS store and some months ago, a guy just rented a place on our street.. This guy withdraws nothing less than 100k from her weekly. Four days ago, I discovered she's been going to the guy's place and stays there till 9 at night. This guy would wait till she closes at 6:30pm and they'd walk to his home.. I asked her what she was always doing at the guy's place and she told me "he's nice and I only watch Dstv there".. I shook my head and advised her the best way I could.. She isn't the first I've seen, girls take a lot of risk for money.. As much as I hate cyber crime, I would rather advice a girl to do it than to draw close to a guy cos he has fancy things |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Regex: 5:31pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
She must have crossed the wrong guy. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 5:32pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
luminouz:You're not a real nigarrrr fûck you bro You scared of that hoe |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 5:35pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Thereddevil:They won't listen Take a look at the incident that happened in Cameron Very pretty lady those unfortunate guys just wasted her . he who have hear let him hear |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 6:12pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
UndauntedYOCA:If truly you're saying the truth Then I give Kudos to you If we gather 100% of women together those that depend on their main hustle like you are just 6% the rest are hoes both married, unmarried, young,& old spent 6 days at a very popular hotel here in IB and what I saw every evening is not pleasing I came out at around 11:20pm on Saturday outside the hotel and my aspirations for marriage drown from 76% to 0.00000% . In short I pity any nigarrr that will get married or that is getting married now he's gon wife a hoe |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Bruno3000(m): 6:12pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ZIINI:Guy nothing to my brain, these ladies need to be careful who they hang out with and the kind of lifestyle they lead. That's all I'm saying. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 6:15pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Bruno3000:All the same you don't have to say that How can you say many will still die through this process. We got no choice bro we gon keep on telling them Let pray God open their locked ear so they gon hear what we are saying. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Bruno3000(m): 6:21pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
MhisTahrah:Better change ur ways. most of these guys u follow are ritualists. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by UndauntedYOCA(f): 6:22pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ZIINI:We're also scared of getting married to violent men! I'm scared of getting married to someone who will pretend and then when we get married, the battery commences, the lies, deceit, cheating etc. Good ladies are also scared bro, do you think you are the only ones who are scared of marriage. If I live to see more days, I am not 100 percent sure I'll get married. Narcissism is of both genders. And of course, with regards my quotwd comment, you do not have to believe. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by luminouz(m): 6:22pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ZIINI: Fuq another nigga...I ain't no gay ass mudafvcker!! ... Nothing concerns me with her except YOU. what's the deal with the two of you na... |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by luminouz(m): 6:25pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ZIINI: You don do that geh strong thing!!! She don craze finish!!!!! |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 6:46pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
luminouz:Thought you're scared of him/her |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 6:47pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
UndauntedYOCA:OK it's like you're different Where do you reside? |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Sulele04(m): 7:48pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
ZIINI: baba wan use style toast the girl, where do you reside kor where do you fantacide ni. |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 7:58pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Sulele04:You don't have to curse Reverse it please |
Re: "It Will Never Be Well With Whoever Did This To You" - Friends Mourn Young Lady by Nobody: 7:59pm On Nov 13, 2020 |
Sulele04:You don't have to curse Reverse it please |
This Insult Has Gone Exctint In Nigeria / I Think Am Under A Spell Anytime I See Rokiatu Post Of Romance Section I... / HOW TO: Break Up With A Person
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 78 |