Stats: 3,168,811 members, 7,872,698 topics. Date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 08:02 PM

Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures (11145 Views)

‘buhari, Sokoto Reached Agreement Over Aisha’s Nomination’ / Pdp Sokoto Rally / Buhari’s Abia Rally Dwarfs Gej's Rally In Abia [ Compare Photos] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by GP15: 2:28pm On Mar 18, 2011
@ Poster U are only showing us the northern states, while don't u show us the southern or eastern states, I hear say na only 30people attended the PortHarcourt CPC rally.
mshweeeeeeeee
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Nobody: 2:32pm On Mar 18, 2011
I don't know why Yoruba,Hausa,Fulani keep deceiving people of south south and south east if we ever allow this aboki people to rule us again that means we are all f.o.o.l.s  nothing good can come out of them always promise and fail if buhari win this election he will introduce sharia law in this country the will have the full right to be killing igbo in the  north this one the are killing them now is small  i can never  vote for people who hate us and kill us always in the north
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by freezy(m): 2:37pm On Mar 18, 2011
Funny, but did not see Bakare in any of 'em Sokoto pictures. . .

Just an observation
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by johnjoel(m): 2:41pm On Mar 18, 2011
i don't care who rules what care is change.no be tribe go change 9aija na God fearing man. only GOD knows who go win
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by apoti(m): 2:41pm On Mar 18, 2011
Johnpaul2k2:

I PITY BLACK BERRY AND HIS PEOPLE   shocked
WHAT YOU WILL HEARING AFTER ELECTION IS "NEARLY ,BUHARI FOR DON WIN ,LET'S WAIT TILL 2015"
GEJ/SAMBO ALL THE WAY,

Did you attend the same school with Patience?  tongue

dazey:

I will never vote for any person from norther if  you people like keep campaign  for buhari no  Aboki  will rule this country again enough is enough for you people northers and Yoruba people think the own Nigerian after ruling Nigerian for some many years now let south south have their own turn  

where is the norther and who are the nothers  cheesy
I have no doubt Patience is your mentor  grin
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Fidelo726: 3:39pm On Mar 18, 2011
freezy:

Funny, but did not see Bakare in any of 'em Sokoto pictures. . .

Just an observation

Observation noted.
That is just one of those things.
Nobody matters but anyone in Babariga.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by malali: 3:50pm On Mar 18, 2011
i feel bad for GEJ
as its very obvious he is about to lose
but rest assured you are losing to a good man

sai buhari
sai bakari

[b]nigerians change is finally here[/b]we did it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by eros(m): 4:15pm On Mar 18, 2011
Change has come to Nigeria.

CPC - Buhari/Bakare it is doable.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by newbreed1: 4:37pm On Mar 18, 2011
the issue here is that we are tired of lucky looters , we want men of integrity.

BB ALL THE WAY. kawai
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by gentleasia(m): 5:01pm On Mar 18, 2011
WITH THE SURVEY TAKEN, MOST NAIRALNDER WANT BB, I WANT CHANGE, SO I WILL VOTE FOR BB, BECAUSE THE PDP HAS FAILED US. WE NEED A BREAK FROM EMPTY PROMISES.
AS FOR THE SECURITY DURING THE ELECTION, I WILL ADVISE THE INEC TO DEPLOY THE MILITARY MEN TO BE AT EACH POLLING STATION BECAUSE NIGERIA POLICE GO ONLY HELP POLITICIANS RIG THE ELECTION.
I BELIEVE NIGERIAN'S ARE SMART PEOPLE.
OUR QUESTION NOW SHOULD BE? WHAT ARE THE SECURITY MEASURES THAT ARE PUT IN-PLACE TO ENSURE A FREE AND FAIR ELECTION?

DE PRO, JEGA, SHOULD NOT TRUST THE POLICE FORCE BUT TO THINK OF OTHER SECURITY MEASURE TO ENSURE THE ELECTION IS FREE AND FAIR.
EVEN IF INEC DEPLOY SS TO JOIN THE ARMY, E NOR TOO MUCH.
WE NEED TO SECURE OUR VOTE AND SECURE THE LIVES OF THE INEC STAFF WHO BE AT THE POLLING STATION.

VICTORY IS SURE.

GODBLESS EDO STATE, GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by odedele: 5:22pm On Mar 18, 2011
in an unjust society,to b silent is a crime.VOTE BB 4 CHANGE!!!!!!
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by odedele: 5:25pm On Mar 18, 2011
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by EzeUche2(m): 5:26pm On Mar 18, 2011
odedele:

Funny how some of you are trying to make Buhari seem like a progressive even though he is as reactionary as he comes.

No former military ruler, should be involved in politics.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Wadeoye(m): 5:53pm On Mar 18, 2011
Posted by: GP15 
Insert Quote
@ Poster U are only showing us the northern states, while don't u show us the southern or eastern states,  I hear say na only 30people attended the PortHarcourt CPC rally.
mshweeeeeeeee

See Ibadan rally - sure you know where Ibadan is on our map.

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by tlops(m): 5:53pm On Mar 18, 2011
when is Buhari's campaign going SE and SS?
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Wadeoye(m): 5:54pm On Mar 18, 2011
Another Ibadan,

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Wadeoye(m): 5:56pm On Mar 18, 2011
Another Ibadan,

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Wadeoye(m): 6:07pm On Mar 18, 2011
Another one,

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Wadeoye(m): 6:09pm On Mar 18, 2011
Warri,

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Wadeoye(m): 6:10pm On Mar 18, 2011
Another Warri,

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Princek12(m): 6:29pm On Mar 18, 2011
Buhari will lobby our lawmakers to adopt a Sharia system. I don't trust this Buhari aboki.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by teskyg: 6:32pm On Mar 18, 2011
yeah jobless aboki
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by AjanleKoko: 6:37pm On Mar 18, 2011
EzeUche_:

Funny how some of you are trying to make Buhari seem like a progressive even though he is as reactionary as he comes.

No former military ruler, should be involved in politics.

Well, we'll soon find out.
Let's hope Nigerians are mature enough to take responsibility for their actions when the time comes. Nigerians just want to hold on to anybody for hope, and GEJ has done his best to sully his own image.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Nobody: 6:43pm On Mar 18, 2011
Funny post this is! When it came to the Northern pictures,we are shown sea of heads through a wide angle short.And as soon it went to Ibadan we are shown pictures of peaople gathering in a typical Ibadan Narrow street and the owerri picture is even the worse.Mr Poster let me remind you of Fela song,it goes this way: Everybody get him power where he dey! Buhari get him power for where Aboki's dem dey and GEJ get him power where some of us him supporters dey.So forget this ur picture thing because na election day we go know who be who!
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Nobody: 6:52pm On Mar 18, 2011
What do you expect.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Kenyy: 6:59pm On Mar 18, 2011
odedele:

Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by bokmal(m): 7:53pm On Mar 18, 2011
sai masara! cool
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Solomon227(m): 8:02pm On Mar 18, 2011
I am a xtian

I am a southerner

I have my roots across River Niger

[size=24pt]Yet I am for Buhari[/size] for the future of my children
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by hackney(m): 9:15pm On Mar 18, 2011
All this relentless campaign for BB is getting tiring.
As if we havent been here b4.
The way people are carrying on here for BB as if they are any different from the other looters we have had in the past.

same recycled old rubbish!! befor you know it, the populace is wailing again for change.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by Nobody: 9:18pm On Mar 18, 2011
it's raining men, halleluyah it's raining men. . . . . . . . .
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by RichyBlacK(m): 9:24pm On Mar 18, 2011
The sad truth about that country called Nigeria is that ethno-religious sentiments have dealt a near-fatal blow to the psyche of so many Nigerians that objectivity is on life support while sentimentalism reigns supreme.

I truly find it difficult to understand how any objective person will choose GEJ over Buhari.
Re: Buhari Sokoto Rally - In Pictures by egift(m): 10:09pm On Mar 18, 2011
In today's presidential debate, Buhari concluded, "While in Ghana, Obama stated that what Nigeria needs is not strong individuals but strong Institutions, but I state here that what Nigeria needs is both a strong leader and strong institutions" Gbam!

Peter Obi Prays For United Nigeria In His Easter Message / Wike Donates 20 Patrol Vans, Bulletproof Vests And Helmets To Police / Drama As Lawyers Clash Over A’ibom Senatorial Seat

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36