Stats: 3,173,811 members, 7,889,656 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 05:29 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (2184) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3554085 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2181) (2182) (2183) (2184) (2185) (2186) (2187) ... (3785) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Trainee223: 11:59pm On Feb 14, 2022
The market get as e be now, the way feg is going make I no go FOMO inside gutter ooooo grin grin

14 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by henrimoto(m): 1:30am On Feb 15, 2022
Evaloyal2J:
grin grin grin Person no fit joke in peace again Kwa. I broke pass all of Una sefgringrin

kikikikiki... For val.'s day na him you dey joke this kind joke... Whey no be 1st of April. lolz.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Articlewritter(m): 1:46am On Feb 15, 2022
Payrolls
Get $55 easily without any fee

Earn $500 for signing up and just do some task with this site

https://m./2756571334664436/permalink/3191811967807035/?sfnsn=scwspmo&ref=share
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Legalverify: 2:20am On Feb 15, 2022
Verified USA stripe account is now available (individual or business)

it comes with

1. business Registration document
2. Physical ID shipped to your location with your face on it or whatsoever face you want
3. SSN and EIN details
4. Google voice number used

Reach us on whatsapp: +234*706*457*1275
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Teaser4(m): 3:46am On Feb 15, 2022
Icecream4U:
Actually, We are expecting down or up. grin
we Dey expect up or down too

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Zico4real(m): 6:14am On Feb 15, 2022
osic:

Why??

Check out Feg @ smartdefi.com/
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by R2bees2: 7:45am On Feb 15, 2022
jedisco:

True talk. The very important thing is having the right coyns in your portfolio
You know the game boss
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by R2bees2: 7:50am On Feb 15, 2022
Elsueno:

Exactly! commarade! Person should relax and Wait for those capital gains grin
Reason I tell people to invest and get a job, not because I want them to work but because I them to get their mind off charts during bear season. E fit give person depression lol

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by R2bees2: 7:57am On Feb 15, 2022
R2bees2:
METIS holders there will be an unlock on the 13th Sunday, so a reduction on the current price is likely to occur like every other unlocks.. But never worry the dip will be eating up easily as people are eagerly waiting on the side to buy up. Metis to 1K dolls is programmed. Infact Metis is ETH 2.0.. I'm not shilling, just stating fact. Do research and prove me wrong.
Unlocks came and whales didn't sell, In fact Metis is on top gainers lmao is there something I'm missing? maybe they have figured the project is not a child's play. Just Hodl till $2K and beyond. Metis is criminally undervalued.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Enyinne(f): 8:01am On Feb 15, 2022
grin hahahahah i tire ooo
Icecream4U:
Actually, We are expecting down or up. grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Vickkymanny: 8:39am On Feb 15, 2022
Abeg how I fit buy Bitcoin or alt without kyc?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Luckyss(m): 9:05am On Feb 15, 2022
Enyinne:
As everywhere dey now . Are we expecting down abi up . Cos i dey confuse like this
I'm out of the market for now. Let me not lose my profit because of greed. In this market, always keep some % of your capital in stable cos dip will always come lipsrsealed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Enyinne(f): 10:01am On Feb 15, 2022
Hahha. Since i learnt to take profit . Some will say its too early but make i hold the one i don see tightly. No greed zone grin I'm enjoying it all. I hv trading and hodling coins and Never use the money u need urgently to trade to avoid pressure. I hv taken my 40% profit this morning from metis . Lets wait for dumping grin
Luckyss:
I'm out of the market for now. Let me not lose my profit because of greed. In this market, always keep some % of your capital in stable cos dip will always come lipsrsealed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Iamyemmie: 10:02am On Feb 15, 2022
And to think btc was still at 68k November
What the hell happened? undecided
I hope we get back soon sha
All this fluctuation btw 41k and 45k tire me o

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Hamachi(f): 10:18am On Feb 15, 2022
Iamyemmie:
And to think btc was still at 68k November
What the hell happened? undecided
I hope we get back soon sha
All this fluctuation btw 41k and 45k tire me o
Oga this na crypto
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dayo229: 10:55am On Feb 15, 2022
Can I trade on gate io without verification? I want to transfer some fund from Binaance to gate.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by posty56: 11:04am On Feb 15, 2022
Rubbiish:
Are people really making money from this NFT thing here? Stuff kinda look funny to me. Why would someone be paying as high as $600k on an ugly looking cartoon? The whole stuff really do sound like the monkey story a member posted here sometime back. Kinda funny
money laundering, the
rest. a pyramid scheme

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Supremeboss: 11:08am On Feb 15, 2022
Go and buy the Aurox Token. It has just been deployed and has huge potentials.
https://cryptostreetupdate.com/aurox-token-urus-has-been-launched-read-about-it-and-how-to-buy-it/
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by santos123(m): 11:32am On Feb 15, 2022
Is this pump normal or is Russian withdrawal of soldiers pumping it?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 11:40am On Feb 15, 2022

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ElectronicMoney(m): 11:50am On Feb 15, 2022
dayo229:
Can I trade on gate io without verification? I want to transfer some fund from Binaance to gate.

No you cannot, you must do verification before you can trade on Gate
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 12:16pm On Feb 15, 2022
Russian news
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DaemoLee: 12:46pm On Feb 15, 2022
Capital protection is important definitely! However, so many people would be left off side with this BTC movements when bulls stylishly take over with the mindset of we would see 28k- 34k region b4 we go up.
Most great tokens/coins are still seriously down and far from their ATH.
Watch tokens/coins with good prospects and quick response to BTC movements.
BNB, GALA, FTM, SOL, AXS....
Am currently very bullish on MBOX, GALA, SHIB, AXS and DAR (about 6months old). They have a lot going on behind close doors in which thr announcements would moon prices very high between now and end of March.

It's also important u brace urself for SLP second leg up which might be more uptrend fierce.

Non of this's a financial advise, however u can work with this info I feel to share with the house and pls take as much profit as possible after this first quarter for the second quarter dip might b fierce to the point of u bn lucky to buy SOL below $40!
No FUD intent pls.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by macphilip: 2:14pm On Feb 15, 2022
Sowget automated exchange

Enjoy instant funding using your ATM card, USSD or bank transfer.
Get paid automatically to your bank account.

We deal on Perfect Money, Deriv/Binary, Bitcoin, Ethereum, AstroPay, WebMoney, InstaForex & JustForex.

24/7 customer support, sweet exchange rates

Sign-up for our referral program and get paid from every transaction of your referrals
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DieRich5: 3:19pm On Feb 15, 2022
Na only trx I know wey Dy always trend for Twitter but 10% e nor go do undecided

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DaemoLee: 4:30pm On Feb 15, 2022
Funny how Bitboy on Instagram posted a video saying Cardano would outperform Solana grin in everything.
Wats could be the drive behind this kind of reasoning.
Must be shilling I guess

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by typicalgamer(m): 5:48pm On Feb 15, 2022
DaemoLee:
Funny how Bitboy on Instagram posted a video saying Cardano would outperform Solana grin in everything.
Must be shilling I guess

He needs to exit his cardano bags na to dump am for incoming noobs head

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by randy01(m): 6:09pm On Feb 15, 2022
DaemoLee:
Must be shilling I guess

Main reason why I don't do fa or following influencers.i love looking at chart in front of me.one influencer begin to shout how vra is about to do second leg.i look at chart it already high.i chill and trade other coins.after two months it come down and enter it bus.then it take me to two bus stop before I came down.preserving capital is better than chasing green candle.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Chidonc(m): 7:55pm On Feb 15, 2022
Rubbiish:
Are people really making money from this NFT thing here? Stuff kinda look funny to me. Why would someone be paying as high as $600k on an ugly looking cartoon? The whole stuff really do sound like the monkey story a member posted here sometime back. Kinda funny

More like money laundry avenue

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seankafor(m): 8:01pm On Feb 15, 2022
Chidonc:

More like money laundry avenue
let me tell you, if large population of people place $1m value on cows dung, it will trend and be luxerious.

Haven't you seen vintage products bought for mouth watering amounts?

Last chewing gum Ferguson chewed at old Trafford, do you know how much it was auctioned?

LoL, humans place values on things and the larger the acceptibility, the more the value increases..

(1) (2) (3) ... (2181) (2182) (2183) (2184) (2185) (2186) (2187) ... (3785) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: ayarandy, bovali(f), Owolabi97(m) and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41