Stats: 3,207,658 members, 7,999,881 topics. Date: Monday, 11 November 2024 at 03:27 PM

Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (27) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! (50717 Views)

ladies Meetup Zone For No Strings Attached Sex Buddies,BBM GROUP / Romantic Beer Parlour. Anything Fit Happen Here (PIDGIN ENGLISH ONLY) / The Beer Parlour (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (92) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 10:02am On Apr 15, 2011
Chilled drinkeeeee
not yoghurt haba,please don't spoil me oh ##adjusting my long skirt and head-tie,looking for bible##
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 10:02am On Apr 15, 2011
Unfortunately for Goldie, my chilled yoghurt is reserved for Anna sweet on wedding night wink wink wink wink wink wink wink wink
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 10:03am On Apr 15, 2011
Goldieluks:

Chilled drinkeeeee
not yoghurt haba,please don't spoil me oh ##adjusting my long skirt and head-tie,looking for bible##

Sorry Goldie, which church did u say u attend grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Please, carry Iya along, she needs it badly grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by iyatrustee(f): 10:05am On Apr 15, 2011
i don spoil be dat abi sad sad sad sad sad
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 10:06am On Apr 15, 2011
Nope please, as in em em em em em em em is long u have went gone to church grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 10:11am On Apr 15, 2011
dave2:

Sorry Goldie, which church did u say u attend grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Please, carry Iya along, she needs it badly grin grin grin grin grin

Dave my Pastor asked me to invite you to my church,
he says you need some anointing,before your wedding day.

please when coming,come with '65 yrs old goat head,Tilapia fish,three white ducks,fresh tomato and pepper,a bag of onions,five tubers of yam,salt,a packet of star maggi cube,gas cylinder and some fire woods'' plus 2 million Naira for total cleansing.
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by iyatrustee(f): 10:12am On Apr 15, 2011
oh boi! see obtaining shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 10:15am On Apr 15, 2011
Goldieluks:

please when coming,come with '65 yrs old goat head,Tilapia fish,three white ducks,fresh tomato and pepper,a bag of onions,five tubers of yam,salt,a packet of star maggi cube,gas cylinder and some fire woods'' plus 2 million Naira for total cleansing.

Which kind church be that and what is the name of the church
So, this kind church dey oyinbo land too?
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by iyatrustee(f): 10:17am On Apr 15, 2011
Goldieluks:

please when coming,come with '65 yrs old goat head,T[b]ilapia fish,three white ducks,fresh tomato and pepper,a bag of onions,five tubers of yam,salt,a packet of star maggi cube,gas cylinder and some fire woods'' [/b] plus 2 million Naira for total cleansing.

this got me cracking! ur pastor want chop yam porridge grin grin grin grin
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 10:19am On Apr 15, 2011
the name of the church is ''Chimeze and sons company Ltd. tongue tongue angry

Iya porrige ke,the pastor wan do cleansing for Dave head. grin grin grin
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 10:20am On Apr 15, 2011
Wrong address tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 10:23am On Apr 15, 2011
Address ke,who need your address,your name alone,is enough for the cleansing. tongue tongue
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by yusuf2(m): 10:28am On Apr 15, 2011
Goldieluks:

the name of the church is ''Chimeze and sons company Ltd. tongue tongue angry
Iya porrige ke,the pastor wan do cleansing for Dave head. grin grin grin
i know that church, they ve a parish branch in Onitcha Main Market
Aw is everybody 2day cool
Iya, kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss
last nite was lipsrsealed
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 10:30am On Apr 15, 2011
Na Goldie boyfriend get the company church grin grin grin grin
We are fine ooo Yusuf, why did u wake up so late now
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by annawhite(f): 11:05am On Apr 15, 2011
Goodmorning my neighbors except Yusuf!
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 11:07am On Apr 15, 2011
Dave ask Yusuf ,he had been to the church before,but i don't think Iya knows about it. undecided
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by yusuf2(m): 11:15am On Apr 15, 2011
Anna, i don't get it, did i do somtin wrong? sad
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by annawhite(f): 11:22am On Apr 15, 2011
embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed embarassed
U call me a 419ner,and mOck my love for Dave by saying that he is subscribing to my love
I told u to stay off my path!
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 11:23am On Apr 15, 2011
Anna love, please pardon Yusuf, u know he is your in-law cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by yusuf2(m): 11:29am On Apr 15, 2011
Anna, i'm sorry

Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 11:31am On Apr 15, 2011
Yusuf, which kind of card is this shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Please, i dont like it sad sad sad sad sad
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 11:32am On Apr 15, 2011
dave2:

Yusuf, which kind of card is this shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Please, i dont like it sad sad sad sad sad

Yusuf loves Anna,can't you see?
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 11:34am On Apr 15, 2011
Nope, he does not, he only sent a harmless card to aplologize.
Goldie, let me arrange a nice looking guy for you cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by yusuf2(m): 11:36am On Apr 15, 2011
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 11:37am On Apr 15, 2011
dave2:

Nope, he does not, he only sent a harmless card to aplologize.
Goldie, let me arrange a nice looking guy for you cheesy cheesy cheesy

nope,arrange yourself for me. angry
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 11:39am On Apr 15, 2011
Goldieluks:

nope,arrange yourself for me. angry

Am a no-go zone.
Back offfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 11:45am On Apr 15, 2011
dave2:

Am a no-go zone.
Back offfffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

shut up cry cry cry
and please stop flashing my phone,im not MTN.
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 11:49am On Apr 15, 2011
Am not even aware u have a handset cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 11:54am On Apr 15, 2011
dave2:

Am not even aware u have a handset cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool

No i have a mobile,not handset.duh!
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by dave2(m): 11:56am On Apr 15, 2011
Whatever, cos i only know u go make and receive calls through public/paid phones at the back of Iya's house grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by Goldieluks: 12:02pm On Apr 15, 2011
hahahahahaha ewu grin grin grin grin grin
in as much i as hate to laff @this^^
Re: Dave2's Mahjong Parlour with his Buddies! by iyatrustee(f): 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2011
you guys are making too much noise in here. my honey is watching House husbands of Hollywood tongue tongue tongue

(1) (2) (3) ... (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) (29) (30) ... (92) (Reply)

April Born Reloaded»» / Port Harcourt Nairalanders / Girls Looking For Guys And Guys Looking For Girls Should Hook Up Here

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25