Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,191,863 members, 7,945,758 topics. Date: Wednesday, 11 September 2024 at 05:36 AM

Medical Tourism: Senate Moves To Block Revenue Leakages, Exodus Of Doctors, ... - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Medical Tourism: Senate Moves To Block Revenue Leakages, Exodus Of Doctors, ... (13681 Views)

"Thousands Of Doctors Could Be Considering Leaving The UK" - GMC / Exodus Of Doctors May Worsen Nigeria’s Poor Health Indices, Says NMA / A Nigerian Family Of Doctors Based In The US (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Medical Tourism: Senate Moves To Block Revenue Leakages, Exodus Of Doctors, ... by Jman06(m): 1:27pm On Feb 20, 2021
rotadeco27:

Which physician wants to become kpharmacist? I spot a johesu member . I'm a neurosurgery trainee, having operated 10- 15hrs on the brain ,do u think I will want to combine another person's work with that? Until that EVIL amalgamation against the doctors is disbanded, health sector won't have peace no matter how much is pumped in to it. In the countries u made mention of , no interprofessional rivalry because everyone knows his or her limit and does his or her job.
I once wrote a post operative order and a nurse told me I should change it to post operative plan because "no one is here to carry out any order of yours" I told her if she was not comfortable carrying it out she should relay her complaints to the management.