Stats: 3,170,814 members, 7,879,527 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 July 2024 at 08:40 PM

Two Things You Can Never Engage In? - Nairaland / General (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Two Things You Can Never Engage In? (23462 Views)

Never Engage Obasanjo In Bet, All His Predictions Come To Reality – Ali Baba / NGO To Engage Radical Impartation Program To Promote Sdgs In Nigeria. / 2 Rams Engage In A Brutal Fight (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Goalnaldo(m): 3:53pm On Apr 11, 2021
1. Telling lies
2. Cultism.

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Tapout(m): 3:53pm On Apr 11, 2021
NiRfreak:
Arm robbery and becoming a Gaybriel are two stuffs my moral compass can't allow.

okay but you can be a thief, But not an armed one cheesy cheesy
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by unity004(m): 3:54pm On Apr 11, 2021
SmellySperm:
premarital sex and simping wink
grin nigga is afraid of killing anoda girl with his smelly spermatozoa. Hahahahahahahah

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Consray(f): 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
STEALING and CHEATING. I will rather be a prostitute than involving myself in those two acts
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Draslo(m): 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
sapphiere:
Op hmm this your question is hard to answer o. I can't really tell what I will never engaged in. Anything can happen.

Situations make people change. I remember when I was young, I'd tell myself that I will never follow a man to a hotel. If he can't take me to his house he should forget. But situation changed things.

Also, I vowed never to involved myself in abortion but a guy I dated sometimes ago after getting me pregnant gave me abortion drugs to take.

So this your question is hard to answer. Anything can happen. I'm always praying for the best while being prepared for the worst.
This explains a lot. I will be keeping this for reference.

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Cutehector(m): 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
SmellySperm:
premarital sex and simping wink
hahahha.... Experience don mellow you down cheesy
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Polyglot7pointO: 3:55pm On Apr 11, 2021
Michaelfucker:
What are the two things you can never engage in?
I can never engage in Doing drugs and Smoking.
Share yours.
support recycling of old thieves and reinforcing failures.. I’m certain avoiding just those 2 we can have a dream country and obviously low crime rate and poverty..

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Cutehector(m): 3:56pm On Apr 11, 2021
Consray:
stealing and cheating. I will rather be a prostituted than involving myself in those two acts
come make i put you for road make you dey do runs.
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by YoungBruzzy(m): 3:56pm On Apr 11, 2021
Ritual, and
Simping

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Polynek(m): 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
1= I can never smoke 2= I can never do Yahoo 3= I cannot fight bcox of a woman etc
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by richmond500: 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
dearygally:
1. 3(some )
2. 4(some)
but u are HANDsome abi?
if u know, u knw
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Nobody: 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
Trying to please people..... For what.!!!!!
Trying to gain attention. Trying to gain attention to feel among...... I don't just need that.!!!!

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by slimshady1000: 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
1. Borrow a Nigerian money!!!
2. Forget about number 1.
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by derbykol(f): 3:57pm On Apr 11, 2021
sapphiere:
Op hmm this your question is hard to answer o. I can't really tell what I will never engaged in. Anything can happen.

Situations make people change. I remember when I was young, I'd tell myself that I will never follow a man to a hotel. If he can't take me to his house he should forget. But situation changed things.

Also, I vowed never to involved myself in abortion but a guy I dated sometimes ago after getting me pregnant gave me abortion drugs to take.

So this your question is hard to answer. Anything can happen. I'm always praying for the best while being prepared for the worst.
Same way I said I will never play betting and I ended up doing it.Life no equal at all!

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Ahmerdibnz: 3:58pm On Apr 11, 2021
Alcohol and Gambling cry[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Nobody: 3:59pm On Apr 11, 2021
unity004:
grin grin grin nigga is afraid of killing anoda girl with his smelly spermatozoa. Hahahahahahahah
[quote author=Cutehector post=100699146]hahahha.... Experience don mellow you down cheesy

una two dey ment grin
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Onelove508: 4:00pm On Apr 11, 2021
Steal
Gay.
Masturbate

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Cutehector(m): 4:00pm On Apr 11, 2021
[quote author=SmellySperm post=100699247][/quote]hahahahhahha grin grin grin

No worry after one or two years, your prick go resume duties.
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by IamDavid(m): 4:01pm On Apr 11, 2021
smoking
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by heartbraker(m): 4:01pm On Apr 11, 2021
sapphiere:

aye e ti e ta koja ala, no wonder u are shouting feminist up and down guys don do u shege for dis life, and later one guy go carry u put for house not knwing u an empty barrel, u had an abortion u are not even ashamed of urself gosh! U irrititate me never will any of my household and siblings become a simp i will train them dis about u tins like my life depends on it.

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by The5DME(m): 4:01pm On Apr 11, 2021
Stealing and killing.
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by PacAmaru: 4:02pm On Apr 11, 2021
foreign

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Consray(f): 4:02pm On Apr 11, 2021
Cutehector:
come make i put you for road make you dey do runs.
i never said i want too, i said i will rather be than do those two things.
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Womanizer(m): 4:03pm On Apr 11, 2021
Beckysexy:
Frying meat,fish or plantain without tasting it.
Fighting my fellow female because of a man .........

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by BigDawsNet: 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2021
Giving up on God

I will never stop giving

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by TheSourcerer: 4:04pm On Apr 11, 2021
falcon01:
I HONESTLY DON'T KNOW, Because I think I something might make me snap and do things I normally wouldn't engage in. but WHAT I know is I cant engage in Murder and robbery .
people engauge in anything or everything when instincts for survival kicks in

Sadly I mean we are all capable of same things we deny ,when pushed to the wall

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Oluwasaeon(m): 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2021
Consray:
STEALING and CHEATING. I will rather be a prostitute than involving myself in those two acts
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Nobody: 4:06pm On Apr 11, 2021
Cutehector:
hahahahhahha grin grin grin

No worry after one or two years, your prick go resume duties.
lol baba my preeq dey fire down steady..
babe dey my house ATM grin
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by Ibfpleasant(m): 4:07pm On Apr 11, 2021
Fornication and drug
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by GloryGloryRufus(m): 4:08pm On Apr 11, 2021
Adultery and Murder . I can never do those things no matter the temptation.

Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by gamyy(m): 4:09pm On Apr 11, 2021
Neglecting purpose and giving up
Re: Two Things You Can Never Engage In? by dearygally: 4:09pm On Apr 11, 2021
richmond500:
but u are HANDsome abi?

if u know, u knw
Bro... No cast me nah cool

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Interesting Facts You Would Like To Know / Shark Attacks Woman In Delta / Aside From Money, What's Most Important Thing To You