Stats: 3,178,536 members, 7,905,083 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 July 2024 at 05:17 AM

When Was The Last Time You: - Forum Games (184) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / When Was The Last Time You: (176694 Views)

When Was The Last Time (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) ... (343) (Go Down)

Re: When Was The Last Time You: by nilla(f): 4:35pm On Oct 07, 2006
In real life - never
on tv - being years

wwtlt you got drunk
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 4:38pm On Oct 07, 2006
Can't remember.

wwtlt you slept on a journey.
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by nilla(f): 4:40pm On Oct 07, 2006
its being a while,

cos i'm usually the driver.

wwtlt you went out dancing
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 4:43pm On Oct 07, 2006
some weeks back.
can't really remember.

you?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by nilla(f): 4:54pm On Oct 07, 2006
the night b4 independence

wwtlt you ate goat meat
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 5:31pm On Oct 07, 2006
Last week

wwtlt you ate snake meat.
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by nilla(f): 5:32pm On Oct 07, 2006
never. unless i unknowingly did.

wwtlt you ran a marathon
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by Nobody: 6:11pm On Oct 07, 2006
never except in my dreams

when was the last time you feel loved
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by bioye(m): 7:52am On Oct 08, 2006
yesterday.

when was the last time you mistakenly deleted a file?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by salaks: 11:03pm On Oct 08, 2006
last month. wwtlt u had a date
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 10:17am On Oct 09, 2006
Sometimes. undecided

wwtlt you punched someone.
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by kinzolic(m): 10:34am On Oct 09, 2006
Yesterday but na play sha no bi fight o grin grin

wwdlt u almost laughed ur ass out?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 10:37am On Oct 09, 2006
Last week

wwtlt you drank pure water.
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by kinzolic(m): 12:55pm On Oct 09, 2006
Last week

wwdlt u took ur dog 4 a walk
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by dolliepie(f): 4:23pm On Oct 09, 2006
dis morning

wwdlt u felt so embarrased in front of so many pple dat u just wish u cld disappear into thin air?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by bioye(m): 4:28pm On Oct 09, 2006
about 4 months ago.

when was the last time you felt like committing suicide?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by dolliepie(f): 6:38pm On Oct 09, 2006
never,wld'nt think of a mobid thing like dat.

wwdlt u got caught by KAI on d lagos brigde or while tryn to cross 2 d other side of rd? cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 6:43pm On Oct 09, 2006
Never

you?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by dolliepie(f): 6:55pm On Oct 09, 2006
2 years now.i miss naija 4 this o,i get into trouble with dem almost everyday.
they doin a job anywayz.

wwdlt your lost and found personal journal almost got u into a big mess?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 6:58pm On Oct 09, 2006
Never

wwtlt you said this words to someone "I love you"
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by Radiant(f): 7:58pm On Oct 09, 2006
hehehehehe yesterday kiss

wwtlt u told someone off? grin
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by CrazyMan(m): 8:11pm On Oct 09, 2006
Never.

you?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by Radiant(f): 10:09pm On Oct 09, 2006
every now n then grin

wwtlt you ate beans?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by haywhy(m): 10:57pm On Oct 09, 2006
Ha honourable radiant which kinda one u come ask now? ehn!
Anyway, na d last time wey i come 9ja

Now, when was the last time you radiant ate fufu
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by mukina2: 10:59pm On Oct 09, 2006
since i am not radiant a nor fit sabi

wwdlt you ate garri
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by haywhy(m): 11:03pm On Oct 09, 2006
Infact sista mukina2, mo shi mu gari lana

@ radiant, i heard u said i love u yesterday, i tot u were a reverend like me

When was d last time u ate carrot?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by mukina2: 11:06pm On Oct 09, 2006
haywhy:

Infact sista mukina2, mo shi mu gari lana
what do you mean?

on sunday

wwdlt you drank water? grin
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by haywhy(m): 11:11pm On Oct 09, 2006
I meant i still took it yesterday

Hope u know d kind of carrot i meant grin

I am drinking water right now

When was the last time u collected your frnds b/f say the truth, i promise to tell nobody[quote][/quote]
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by mukina2: 11:13pm On Oct 09, 2006
haha ha grin grin grin grin
never tongue

wwdlt you took ur friends girlfriend?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by haywhy(m): 11:29pm On Oct 09, 2006
NEVER!!! unless your bf is my friend then it'll be now grin

When was the last time you admired your frnds bf? say the truth, this is ramadan time
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by mukina2: 11:54pm On Oct 09, 2006
are you fasting? even uf you be im friend nothing go happen tongue

i always admire them shocked shocked

wwtlt you wish she was ur girlfriend?
Re: When Was The Last Time You: by haywhy(m): 12:10am On Oct 10, 2006
yep i am fasting no talk am say nothing go happen oo grin

The last time i wished so, i was unborn grin

When was d last time u wished you tasted himwithout any relationship Mukinat, no lying this time, after all i told u nobody will know

(1) (2) (3) ... (181) (182) (183) (184) (185) (186) (187) ... (343)

Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter / How Smart Are You ? Is This Murder Or Suicide ? / Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17