Stats: 3,218,830 members, 8,039,400 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 December 2024 at 06:15 AM

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5837) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (4247861 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5834) (5835) (5836) (5837) (5838) (5839) (5840) ... (6745) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by callmemakaveli: 11:19am On Sep 23, 2021
JaroMan:

Nobody failed her. Stop watching from angle of sentiments. It's her strategy.
Angel is mentally unstable, She needs a Re-orientation. Take that to the bank. Period.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 11:19am On Sep 23, 2021
Tapout:

The fact that the housemates were surprised when nini was saying what everyone of them did while she was away. Anyone of them who follows the show (past seasons) would have had an idea of what actually happened. If I was a housemate, I'll have told her straight up that she was in a secret room with a TV. I don't know if you now get my point?

Yeah I get your point .

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JaroMan: 11:20am On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

cry
Saga doesn't deserve him
No human can be this kindhearted. It can only be celestial. Therefore Pere is fake. It's his strategy.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 11:20am On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:
Saga couldn't do a simple prank on Nini
Nini did a bigger prank on saga.

Nini is back, and Saga has resumed his following duty.

Saga still doesn't catch a hint that there's something wrong somewhere with him.
I swear....his brain is hidden under nini's skirt...

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:20am On Sep 23, 2021
OGdaddy:
The photos and videos of pere waking up Saga is iconic and will forever be iconic to the Big brother naija brand.

It reminds of a photo in my book of bible story those days.

I think it has to do with the Israelites or king Nebuchadnezzar.

Such an iconic post that came to my mind now through pere.

Whoever picked the wildcards did a great most especially the selection of pere.

80% of all contents this season has the name "Pere" attached to it.

Fact!

10 Likes 5 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 11:21am On Sep 23, 2021
BOOZELEE:

Cross na ladies man

He luvs nini on code smiley
cross wey dey take style dey eye Liquorose for HOH bed

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by NaughtyBrainiac: 11:22am On Sep 23, 2021
Yale9:
WhiteMoney hater 1: "WhiteMoney doesn't know anything"

WhiteMoney hater 2: "WhiteMoney is only pretending not to know anything"

The two WhiteMoney haters are now at war with each other.

How we go take settle this matter grin

Mumuness is really a sin. Abeg make una pass me popcorn make I watch their fight
Don't let a show that is supposed to be for Entertainment and sometimes Education get the best of you.

Just screaming Whitemoney hater up and down. You better don't have HBP cos of someone that doesn't know you exist.

How does someone with this kind of post qualify to be a hater?

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Echoketh: 11:23am On Sep 23, 2021
Unitedunited:
Pere is also waiting for Echoketh to come and suck is dick also to see who suck better between Angel and Echoketh.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:23am On Sep 23, 2021
ThunderSwitch:
This week I divided my votes btw three people:
Pere cos I like him kiss
Queen cos I like her too kiss

And finally WM though I am not really into him.. I did this for his faithfulness to My love Boma ....I have been waiting for him to bad mouth him especially now my Okro isn't in the house again but he never did!!

Goodluck to these three!!!!

Thank you

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Echoketh: 11:24am On Sep 23, 2021
Haterswillcry:
Enter yabaleft, you will hear words that will make sense to you.

This space is not for your kind okay.

no sense was still made!

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by yunafa(f): 11:25am On Sep 23, 2021
DOptical:

It's not Nini's family but Saga's

i intentionally called them "MR NINI and MR LIQUOROSE"

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by BOOZELEE: 11:27am On Sep 23, 2021
NaughtyBrainiac:
Nini accused Whitemoney of calling her a fake Housemate, Whitemoney tried to change mouth and Cross attacked him straightaway that he should not try to change mouth. Lmao

The idiat didn't miss nini at all

He even collected hand job and mouth action from queen yerstday night after eating himself to stupor
He thinks nini is a strong contender that is why he is forcing father relationship on her

As she comot im just dey happy say strong contender don go cheesy

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by JBoss25(m): 11:28am On Sep 23, 2021
ThunderSwitch:
This week I divided my votes btw three people:
Pere cos I like him kiss
Queen cos I like her too kiss

And finally WM though I am not really into him.. I did this for his faithfulness to My love Boma ....I have been waiting for him to bad mouth him especially now my Okro isn't in the house again but he never did!!

Goodluck to these three!!!!

You be girl or guy?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:28am On Sep 23, 2021
callmemakaveli:

Sentiments aside, Angel is really suffering from mental health. Examine her closely, you'd notice. I pity her though. Such a smart and intelligent girl. I think maybe her Parents/Guardians failed her.

Google mood stabilizers ...
she is on them
she has attempted suicide (even it was an attention seeking stunt, it isn’t healthy)
she has cut marks
she knows so much about the mental state
What does it tell you?
And then appreciate the expressive, empathetic and intelligent survivor that she is , trying to navigate her mental space the way she deems fit.
I love her!
VOTE ANGEL

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 11:29am On Sep 23, 2021
JBoss25:
You be girl or guy?
I be ur mama

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ThunderSwitch: 11:29am On Sep 23, 2021
Geezeem:

Thank you
Uwc ex teamie

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 11:31am On Sep 23, 2021
BOOZELEE:

The idiat didn't miss nini at all

He even collected hand job and mouth action from queen yerstday night after eating himself to stupor
He thinks nini is a strong contender that is why he is forcing father relationship on her

As she comot im just dey happy say strong contender don go cheesy
Sunday is just three days from now...she is going

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by BOOZELEE: 11:32am On Sep 23, 2021
DownChelsea:
cross wey dey take style dey eye Liquorose for HOH bed

Na ladies man im be na

Im too like woman and him no deny am

But wm like queen dey deny her for TV..If everybody sleep him gogo collect Mouth Action from queen smiley

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by ToyinDipo(m): 11:32am On Sep 23, 2021
stroller9795:

Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Angel wouldn't stoop so low to have anything sexual with your failed military grand pa whose biggest achievement in life is bbnaija and licking Maria's cum stained fingers!
If Angel is for the streets,then pere is for the creeks!
Deal with it! grin
Is it not same angel I avoid seeing on the screen anytime I am eating, so I don't puke.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 11:32am On Sep 23, 2021
Saga knows he has bleeped up. As at the beginning of this week he tot they were the happening couple out here... 1, Nini did her own prank successfully unlike him. 2, Nini did not hint him before doing the prank. 3, Nini did not even acknowledge his effort or recognize his emotional breakdown during the prank when she came back. He was telling Pere this morning "She has not even greet me properly" . Thing is, Saga wanted to use the prank to his own advantage, breaking down crying and shii (he likes her no doubt but this is a game).... the last part of the puzzle is Nini coming back, crying and professing her love for Saga but the Edo babe no send him at all. Baba don dey rethink his life since.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Gentlefury: 11:33am On Sep 23, 2021
Hold up, hold up, hold up - Pere and Angel had MouthAction?!!!! When? Where? How?!!!! Kayode you little devil!!! grin

So it's clear Emmarose have done nothing in the house.

Neither have Angel and Cross.

Or Maria and Pere.

Jaypaul, a good guy, never even pressured Saskay for more than kissing and cuddling.

Jackie B placed Michael on Sharia, she only gave him cuddling!

Or Tega and Boma (There was no penetration).

Who are the Hot rabbits using up the condoms in the house?!!!

Jmk and Boma happened only once.

Cross and a currently unknown female happened once(Toke Makinwa stated it was Jmk).

Boma and Queen is very likely once but still unconfirmed.

Boma and Angel didn't go beyond fingering.

Whitemoney has burnt Cross' cable with Queen.

Whitemoney himself is still gallantly resisting Queen.

Nini at best only smooched Saga.

So WHO ARE THE FORNICATORS BIKO?!!!

Angel really messed up Pere sha,but at least he's in the BBNaija hall of fame with TTT, Kiddwaya and Brighto. Considering it's Angel who obviously has a lot of cute tricks i guess Pere thoroughly enjoyed himself. No wonder Maria almost wanted to beat up the little girl! He should respect his 36- year old penis next time, and Angel might not be so lucky if she keeps trying stunts like that outside the house, courtesy still matters. Enjoy the rest of your day guys.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 11:34am On Sep 23, 2021
eleshin:
Saga knows he has bleeped up. As at the beginning of this week he tot they were the happening couple out here... 1, Nini did her own prank successfully unlike him. 2, Nini did not hint him before doing the prank. 3, Nini did not even acknowledge his effort or recognize his emotional breakdown during the prank when she came back. He was telling Pere this morning "She has not even greet me properly" . Thing is, Saga wanted to use the prank to his own advantage, breaking down crying and shii (he likes her no doubt but this is a game).... the last part of the puzzle is Nini coming back, crying and professing her love for Saga but the Edo babe no send him at all. Baba don dey rethink his life since.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by BOOZELEE: 11:35am On Sep 23, 2021
Only two pipu missed nini yerstday in that house and they are Saga and cross smiley

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 11:36am On Sep 23, 2021
Gentlefury:
Hold up, hold up, hold up - Pere and Angel had MouthAction?!!!! When? Where? How?!!!! Kayode you little devil!!! grin

So it's clear Emmarose have done nothing in the house.

Neither have Angel and Cross.

Or Maria and Pere.

Jaypaul, a good guy, never even pressured Saskay for more than kissing and cuddling.

Jackie B placed Michael on Sharia, she only gave him cuddling!

Or Tega and Boma (There was no penetration).

Who are the Hot rabbits using up the condoms in the house?!!!

Jmk and Boma happened only once.

Cross and a currently unknown female happened once(Toke Makinwa stated it was Jmk).

Boma and Queen is very likely once but still unconfirmed.

Boma and Angel didn't go beyond fingering.

Whitemoney has burnt Cross' cable with Queen.

Whitemoney himself is still gallantly resisting Queen.

Nini at best only smooched Saga.

So WHO ARE THE FORNICATORS BIKO?!!!

Angel really messed up Pere sha,but at least he's in the BBNaija hall of fame with TTT, Kiddwaya and Brighto. Considering it's Angel who obviously has a lot of cute tricks i guess Pere thoroughly enjoyed himself. No wonder Maria almost wanted to beat up the little girl! He should respect his 36- year old penis next time, and Angel might not be so lucky if she keeps trying stunts like that outside the house, courtesy still matters. Enjoy the rest of your day guys.

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 11:38am On Sep 23, 2021
Eeghe:

Google mood stabilizers ...
she is on them
she has attempted suicide (even itv was an attention seeking stunt, it isn’t not healthy)
she has cut marks
she knows so much about the mental state
What does it tell you?
And then appreciate the expressive, empathetic and intelligent survivor that she is , trying to navigate her mentally balance the way she deems fit.
I love her!
VOTE ANGEL

How do you know she has attempted sucide ?

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Wentworthorg: 11:39am On Sep 23, 2021
doyin01:

I swear....his brain is hidden under nini's skirt...
That is what Big brother wanted to show him, that his supposed babe is emotionally stronger than him , which is a shame to him.But he still fails to get the message

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:39am On Sep 23, 2021
Gentlefury:

Nah, i'm just this way because Nairaland is a jungle, you either eat or you get eaten or even worse, trolled into depression. I'm just too mentally muscular for that.

I have no fave but i have voted.This season is a terrible flop and i've gotten more entertainment from following Michael's Instagram page and the comments on Boma's page than watching the show. I love curvy women, and that's why i strain myself to tolerate this season which has an abundance of curvy black girls. I'm however disappointed that many of them seem to have inhaled a chemical that has put them on constant heat, they should thank Kayode for preserving their honour Sha.

From a neutral angle, Liquorose played the best game, but she will fall to Whitemoney who has to be the most calculating and mentally energetic school dropout i've ever seen. His only flaws were trying to break bro code over the Jackie B thing and letting Pere mess with him for so long. I also felt the girls disrespected him by only liking him as a rebound guy or the guy you run to after the sexy boy has finished messing with you - i believe that's why it's the Igbo man's pride that has made him stand strong against Queen, a very very strong temptation for any man.

Cross, despite coming across as an olodo has shown himself to be the ultimate ladies' man of the entire BBNaija show from Season 1, almost all the girls want to just do him! Maybe it's because he's too free-minded and non-judgmental. Jackie B deserves an award, her white never got stained in the house.

So for me - Michael, Jackie B, Liquorose, Cross, babygirl Saskay (she's just too cute) and Queen/Whitemoney - in no particular order. I got mad after Boma embarrassed me, he looked too much like an Alpha male at first. Tega would have opened the door wide for married women, that's not happening anytime soon. cry

I read this response to my soul sister
And I kinda like it
Anyone who likes Cross? I like (they see goodness) kiss
Will go and read your mentions to me
Even if they annoy me, no sweat
Cheers!
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:41am On Sep 23, 2021
Gentlefury:

I come in peace jare. Besides, we would all be put out of our collective misery by next week Sunday! grin

I can watch this show for one more month or more, no cap cool
Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ikwereanlion(m): 11:41am On Sep 23, 2021
Nini deserve a spot in the finals for obeying bb and delivering her assignment well

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Bannedidiot(f): 11:47am On Sep 23, 2021
I think its safe to say that nini has fallen in love with saga, the kiss she gave to Saga isn't a brotherly kiss. See saga now now smiling like mumu

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by doyin01: 11:47am On Sep 23, 2021
Wentworthorg:
That is what Big brother wanted to show him, that his supposed babe is emotionally stronger than him , which is a shame to him.But he still fails to get the message
Do not worry,by Sunday he will finally understand the message....

Re: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by andrewbaba44: 11:51am On Sep 23, 2021
Ikwereanlion:
Nini deserve a spot in the finals for obeying bb and delivering her assignment well

Then people wey fans Dey vote for no deserve spot ?

(1) (2) (3) ... (5834) (5835) (5836) (5837) (5838) (5839) (5840) ... (6745) (Reply)

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54