Stats: 3,192,086 members, 7,946,684 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 01:47 AM

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 - TV/Movies (1810) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 (3723734 Views)

What Series Are You Watching And Who Is Your Favorite Character? / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / What Series Are You Watching Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1807) (1808) (1809) (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) ... (2902) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 4:16pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nova15:
Shey you see that guy that rated Blood of Zeus 8/10. Na thunder go fire you
I swear dem too hype blood of Zeus......abt 5 people tell me sy mk I go watch am sy e dope die
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 4:18pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nova15:
brother even Rt rate am 8/10
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 5:00pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nova15:

Have you seen it?
I'm in episode 5
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Moneyboyz: 5:04pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nova15:

Take it back bro, it's worth it.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Chibudollar: 7:03pm On Oct 31, 2020
shoyemiayodeji:
Feasting good on the old classic
what the actual fuk is that 450mb per episode for a 20mins show. Una dey try sha. grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Benalfa(m): 7:09pm On Oct 31, 2020
DieRich5:
I swear dem too hype blood of Zeus......abt 5 people tell me sy mk I go watch am sy e dope die
hype wetin,dat series was definitely worth,if dat isn't worth 8,I don't know what will worth 8
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 7:51pm On Oct 31, 2020
Benalfa:
hype wetin,dat series was definitely worth,if dat isn't worth 8,I don't know what will worth 8
7.5/10.........una too hype am sha
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 8:18pm On Oct 31, 2020
DieRich5:
7.5/10.........una too hype am sha
What was the hype?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 8:31pm On Oct 31, 2020
Chibudollar:
what the actual fuk is that 450mb per episode for a 20mins show. Una dey try sha. grin

If it's not 1080p HD, it isn't making sense. Plus Tizeti is unlimited data grin grin grin
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 8:46pm On Oct 31, 2020
Kaycee7:
What was the hype?
bro u know how people tel dy hype tins na....some of dem even rate am 9/10 for wat
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 8:53pm On Oct 31, 2020
Moneyboyz:

Take it back bro, it's worth it.

It's not worth it biko, shitty story line.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nova15: 8:53pm On Oct 31, 2020
Kaycee7:
I'm in episode 5

And what's your rating?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 9:07pm On Oct 31, 2020
Nova15:

And what's your rating?
How am I supposed to rate a season I'm not done watching?
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Kaycee7(m): 9:08pm On Oct 31, 2020
DieRich5:
bro u know how people tel dy hype tins na....some of dem even rate am 9/10 for wat
Cos they absolutely enjoyed it.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 9:13pm On Oct 31, 2020
Kaycee7:
Cos they absolutely enjoyed it.
yeah............
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Achilles100: 10:57pm On Oct 31, 2020
The RoadKill

Just one episode in, I am enjoying it.

Surrounding politics, a particular politician and things they cover up.

Its a british show , I like the direction its going.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Yonce(f): 11:45pm On Oct 31, 2020
Benalfa:

True.
Blood of Zeus was entertaining. But then again, adaptations of Greek mythology are always entertaining because the gods are the most dysfunctional toxic characters ever. undecided

Points to this adaptation cause it managed to flesh out Zeus, gave him the most character development and showed us a different side than the usual angry, womanizing asśhole we know him to be.

Deserved 8/10
I just hope there's a second season cause Netflix is sooo liberal when it comes to canceling shows.

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 1:04am On Nov 01, 2020
Yonce:

True.
Blood of Zeus was entertaining. But then again, adaptations of Greek mythology are always entertaining because the gods are the most dysfunctional toxic characters ever. undecided

Points to this adaptation cause it managed to flesh out Zeus, gave him the most character development and showed us a different side than the usual angry, womanizing asśhole we know him to be.

Deserved 8/10
I just hope there's a second season cause Netflix is sooo liberal when it comes to canceling shows.
womanizer gat no feeling.......do u know DAT Zeus married one of he sister and have child wit he other sister too? ...... if u wan known things abt Greek gods go play "god of war"
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 1:28am On Nov 01, 2020
wow......so billy Butcher dy 4 xena
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Yonce(f): 1:33am On Nov 01, 2020
DieRich5:
womanizer gat no feeling.......do u know DAT Zeus married one of he sister and have child wit he other sister too? ...... if u wan known things abt Greek gods go play "god of war"

@bold LMFAO

Thanks for the recommendation but I'm sure there are more detailed sources about greek mythology than a 21st century videogame

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by DieRich5: 1:46am On Nov 01, 2020
Yonce:

@bold LMFAO

Thanks for the recommendation but I'm sure there are more detailed sources about greek mythology than a 21st century videogame
yeah I kn...
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Suicide666(m): 2:03am On Nov 01, 2020
Yonce:

@bold LMFAO

yeah I kn I really love d game story bt I gat other sources too
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Suicide666(m): 2:09am On Nov 01, 2020
antispam can ban person anyhow 4 NL........nawao
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Priapus69: 7:11am On Nov 01, 2020
DieRich5:

God Of War isn't a correct adaptation of Greek Mythology

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Suicide666(m): 7:48am On Nov 01, 2020
Priapus69:

God Of War isn't a correct adaptation of Greek Mythology
OK.......BOZ no correct too

Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Benalfa(m): 8:02am On Nov 01, 2020
Yonce:

True.

Deserved 8/10
let hope netflix renew it.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Benalfa(m): 8:05am On Nov 01, 2020
Who is following carmen sandiego season 3
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Priapus69: 9:33am On Nov 01, 2020
Suicide666:
OK.......BOZ no correct too

Certainly, that's why I won't recommend you to learn about Greek mythology by watching the BOZ or even via playing God Of War, even though they are both lovely masterpieces.
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Suicide666(m): 10:15am On Nov 01, 2020
Priapus69:

Certainly, that's why I won't recommend you to learn about Greek mythology by watching the BOZ or even via playing Gof Of War, even though they are both lovely masterpieces.
lol......am into Greek mythology, 4 real I really love Greek gods
Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by Nobody: 11:03am On Nov 01, 2020
Nothing makes my Sunday morning like Warrior latest episode, better go and watch it because when I am done downloading and watching it, I am dropping spoilers cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1807) (1808) (1809) (1810) (1811) (1812) (1813) ... (2902) (Reply)

What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23