Stats: 3,173,263 members, 7,887,767 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 01:31 PM

Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) - Foreign Affairs (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) (70953 Views)

Russia, Ukraine Exchange Prisoners Of War / Ukraine Sailor Attempts To Sink £5 Million Yacht Of Russian Boss (pics) / Aftermath Of Russian Air Strikes In Ukraine’s Kharkiv (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Elvictor: 7:08am On Mar 28, 2022
After provoking Russia, these people will come here and lament grin grin
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Enceladus(m): 9:45am On Mar 28, 2022
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Holyness123: 9:45am On Mar 28, 2022
Not nice men, meanwhile poopypants is walking free
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Sarsaproko: 9:45am On Mar 28, 2022
They invaded their country. What were they expecting? Pat on the back?

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Skillsnigeria: 9:46am On Mar 28, 2022
Hmmm
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by gadgetplanetng: 9:46am On Mar 28, 2022
CNN won't see this
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by anonimi: 9:46am On Mar 28, 2022
illicit:
U think war is a friendly match or what?

Don't mind us African hypocrites who do jungle justice to petty thieves for chicken, phones etc but leave out the public office holders and private sector thieves who steal our present and future. undecided

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by anonimi: 9:47am On Mar 28, 2022
gadgetplanetng:
CNN won't see this

Put your money in Voice of Nigeria (VON) so that the world can prefer the VON to CNN.
Deal, or no deal

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by almarthins(m): 9:47am On Mar 28, 2022
Dalil8:
It won't be long before these mfs get nuked.

Na nuke u dey pray for. Look if them nuke Ukraine, it will have a global impact. All of us wey no join go bear the brunt. Let's pray it doesn't get to that stage

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Angel55555(m): 9:48am On Mar 28, 2022
illicit:
U think war is a friendly match or what?
Exactly

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by bakar007: 9:48am On Mar 28, 2022
WriterNig:

@Politblogme
tweeted;

@Politblogme

‼️ Due to its Graphic content, it cannot be uploaded on youtube.

WARNING GRAPHIC‼️ Watch Video On >> Twitter

Evil Ukrainians something the Western media will never show you ,rather they show you videos of Caught Russian soldiers saying bad things about Russian . In a life or death situation ,wetin them go do , if they fail to do what the Ukranians told them they re killed. Forgetting Russian has of lot of Ukranians soldiers and prisoners , same and worse coming for them too.

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by adonainana: 9:48am On Mar 28, 2022
Prisoners of war ke

I thought it was a special military operation by Russia,

So prisoners of the special military operation grin grin grin grin grin

Its just beyond beggars belief, a perfectly peaceful country with beautiful scenery

Someone just wakes up one day and orders it to be destroyed because it used to be part of USSR 100 years ago

Even claiming there are neo nazis in the country meanwhile the president is Jewish which Nazis hated and almost killed like rats during WW2

so funny and ridculous

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Holyness123: 9:48am On Mar 28, 2022
Elvictor:
After provoking Russia, these people will come here and lament grin grin
come where? Your village?
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Quaddafi29: 9:49am On Mar 28, 2022
Russia should either nuke them or use worse torture on their own POWs such as boiling them alive in drums of oil. No one has monopoly of bestiality
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by hopexter(m): 9:50am On Mar 28, 2022
4Play:
Very cruel and counterproductive for Ukrainians. It will discourage Russians from surrendering if they hear this is happening.

Russian Surrendering? The purpose is to scare Russians off their Land.
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by ImoleNaija: 9:50am On Mar 28, 2022
This is becoming too much. May peace be restored between them.
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Nobody: 9:50am On Mar 28, 2022
Joezinho:
Russians have also perpetuated violence against Ukrainian civilians and the Ukraine in general..

The more Russians that are killed, the harder this invasion is..They are cold, hungry, surrounded by people who want to kill them and losing friends everyday...

America learnt the bitter lesson in the Vietnam war.. Invading a country determined to fight tooth and nail to save their country is an herculean task.
And what happened to the "we'll send you home to go and meet your mothers?" I knew all along it was all propaganda to whip up international sentiments. I don't pity the Russian soldiers though, all is fair in war. It's either you obey or desert.

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by abeggnow: 9:50am On Mar 28, 2022
Joezinho:
Russians have also perpetuated violence against Ukrainian civilians and the Ukraine in general..

The more Russians that are killed, the harder this invasion is..They are cold, hungry, surrounded by people who want to kill them and losing friends everyday...

America learnt the bitter lesson in the Vietnam war.. Invading a country determined to fight tooth and nail to save their country is an herculean task.
this is a national army fighting another national army. there are rules. that's why we have the Geneva convention.dont give excuses for war crimes

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by brightalo1010: 9:51am On Mar 28, 2022
Parachoko:
I hope there will be no cries when the Russia Military retaliate
Who invaded who Mr mugu?

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by HardMirror(m): 9:51am On Mar 28, 2022
Parachoko:
retaliate? Who asked them to invade another man's country. So they expect them to be nice to them? Same thing happened to american soldiers in Vietnam. They deserve to be killed with no mercy

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by InoGetJoy: 9:51am On Mar 28, 2022
I remember when Ukraine posted that the soldiers on that island were bombed by Russian ships after the Ukrainian soldiers told them "Bleep you", but afterwards a video emerged of the same soldiers on a Russian ship being served with food.
In the video, one of the Ukrainian soldiers was crying and he said it's unfortunate that their country has decided to sacrifice them on the altar of propaganda

For all ye mofos claiming it's fake,

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Lexusgs430: 9:51am On Mar 28, 2022
Serves them right .........

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by ba7man(m): 9:51am On Mar 28, 2022
Parachoko:
Which retaliation is worse that turning Ukrainian cities to rubble, killing civilians.

You left your house to come fight me in mine, if I burst your head with pestle from my kitchen, na you use your leg come collect.
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by angelfallz(m): 9:52am On Mar 28, 2022
If this is true, then is it a war crime?
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by generalwo(m): 9:52am On Mar 28, 2022
WHO DID THIS ?? PUTIN DID THIS....see how his pride, ego and thirst for blood is helping him kill his own people like their lives mean nothing to him............crazy mofo
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Masterito(m): 9:52am On Mar 28, 2022
What exactly do you mean by retailate? Russia has done worst than this.
Parachoko:
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by Mooh247: 9:52am On Mar 28, 2022
All is fair in War

Russians would only go brutal with this
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by franchasng: 9:52am On Mar 28, 2022
Russia should simply withdraw their army from Ukraine and go to the Luhansk and Donetsk they claim they want to liberate and station there and wait for Ukrainian army to enter those regions.

So long as Putin keep bombing the entire Ukraine, killing children, aged people, the handicapped, the sick, the orphans and vulnerable women, Ukraine have the full right to deal with any Russian soldier they lay their hands on. In fact Ukraine should stop capturing any Russian soldier as POW, just execute them once captured because they are invaders, foolish aggressors destroying someone's else sovereign nation for no justifiable reason(s).

Ukraine soldiers taking any Russian soldier as POW is a crime to humanity, kill all Russian soldiers caught fighting in Ukraine soil. Don't spare the invaders, kill them all. Putin have done worst harm to Ukrainians than this minor thing.

People screaming war crimes, does Putin respect any international law?

International Court of Justice ruled against Russian invasion of Ukraine and ordered Putin to withdraw Russian soldiers from Ukraine with immediate effect, did madman Putin honot that court ruling? NO!

Majority of the world have been begging madman Putin to withdraw Russian soldiers from Ukraine and dialogue with Ukraine he said no.

Ukrainian President have told Putin okay Ukraine won't join NATO again, oya come let me and you sit down and dialogue a way forward so I can understand exactly what you want, Putin rejected.

Anybody supporting Russia, the fire of justice will burn you and your generation. You and your generation will suffer the same injustice and inhumanity innocent Ukrainians are suffering in the hands of these bastard vampires called Russians

Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by kernniejay(m): 9:53am On Mar 28, 2022
Parachoko:
Do you know the meaning of retaliation? Russia started the war by invading Ukraine and bombing buildings with the peolple in them and Ukraine rose up to defend itself. Now who is retaliating?
Re: Ukrainain Soldiers Execute & Shoot The Legs Of Russian Prisoners Of War (Video) by HardMirror(m): 9:53am On Mar 28, 2022
abeggnow:
this is a national army fighting another national army. there are rules. that's why we have the Geneva convention.dont give excuses for war crimes
war crimes my ass. Are they not bombing civilians areas? They deserve death. Same treatment Vietnam gave US army when they entered their country and no one shouted war crime. Next time stay in your country and stop meddling in affairs that dont concern you.

George Weah Wins Liberia Presidential Election / Ghanaian Policemen Dancing With A Little Girl (photo) / London Attack: This Photo Of A Muslim Lady Walking Past Victim Got People T...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35