Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,183,948 members, 7,922,340 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 03:22 AM

Please Help! Planning On Relocating To Kano For Job - Jobs/Vacancies (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Please Help! Planning On Relocating To Kano For Job (17440 Views)

Planning On Relocating To Lagos / Planning On Resigning From My Job [resignation] / Woman With Placard Searching For Job For Her Husband In Lagos (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please Help! Planning On Relocating To Kano For Job by akojifred: 6:31pm On May 27, 2022
Focwireless17:
Please I really need help from naira landers living in Kano because I am planning on relocating there in search for jobs. I studied biochemistry with a 2nd class upper and I am ready to do any work at all.
Also willing to relocate anywhere so far there is space for me.
Well it might sound soo good abt ur plans to relocate to Kano for job search. But I want to advise you that you must be extremely patient and be ready to abandon what u study in school and accept any job for a start. There are alot of marketing job in Kano though. You might be hearing that there is alot of NGO job in Kano but is not as easy as u think to get. However I wish you all the best. I currently stey in Kano.
HELP A BROTHER
Re: Please Help! Planning On Relocating To Kano For Job by Nobody: 6:33pm On May 27, 2022
Focwireless17:
Please I really need help from naira landers living in Kano because I am planning on relocating there in search for jobs. I studied biochemistry with a 2nd class upper and I am ready to do any work at all.

HELP A BROTHER
DON'T BE IN A HASTE , ELECTION IS BY THE CORNER AND KANO IS VERY VOLATILE PRE AND POST ELECTION ERA. IF YOU MUST MOVE TO KANO, WAIT TILL AFTER THE ELECTION.

SECONDLY HAVE YOU LIVED IN THE NORTH BEFORE? HOW GOOD CAN YOU SPEAK HAUSA? I WILL ADVICE YOU FURTHER BASED ON YOUR ANSWERS