Stats: 3,182,622 members, 7,918,012 topics. Date: Sunday, 11 August 2024 at 08:29 PM

Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them - Religion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them (20110 Views)

A Top Secret Clearly Depicted In The Bible But Unknown To Many Christians / A Dream Story: The Christmas Angel By Henry Van Dyke (b. 1852) / Women Need To Throw Away The Shackles Of Religion (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (37) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 3:43pm On Jun 13, 2022
Courz:

At the Bolded, That was interesting, isn't it? grin grin And by the way, JWs don't talk like that. Casting in the name of Yahweh. Wonderful! grin cheesy
You are truly sick.
Tueh !!!!!!!!!
Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by OLAADEGBU(m): 3:44pm On Jun 13, 2022
Janosky:

OLAADEGBU delusional mumu.
Go & find out how often I use "Yahweh" on Nairaland and admit that you are deluded.

Which fact is being exposed by your SHADY, DUBIOUS COURZ REMOVING my post and FALSELY using my Moniker (evidence in screenshots) to type his own GIBBERISH.
Is OLAADEGBU is supporting the shady Courz DUBIOUSLY ALTERING Janosky post?
Yes.
You are in the same boat- frauds & DUBIOUSNESS.

Stop playing to the gallery, it is evident that your armour is gradually being shattered. wink

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 3:49pm On Jun 13, 2022
Image123:

Do you folks truly get lobotomized in the sad hall? Seems that is usually your last card for people wey pass your power. Visit hall, visit hall, dem truly dey comot people brain for there ba?
Very mumu post.
Continue deceiving yourself typing GIBBERISH.
Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 3:56pm On Jun 13, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

Stop playing to the gallery, it is evident that your armour is gradually being shattered. wink
OLAADEGBU supporting WICKEDNESS of a shady , DUBIOUS Courz.
Read the screenshot and cure your delusion.

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by OLAADEGBU(m): 4:02pm On Jun 13, 2022
Janosky:

OLAADEGBU supporting WICKEDNESS of a shady , DUBIOUS Courz.
Read the screenshot and cure your delusion.

Watch this videoclip and give us your feedback and answers to courz's questions.

Courz:

Why are there JWs in this video below admiting that Jehovah is Lucifer and that JWs don't know that but only they know?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tTKQtp-ULwA

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 4:27pm On Jun 13, 2022
Who is the Moderator of Religion Section of Nairaland?
Why would the Moderator sit back and watch shady, fraudulent, dubious individuals on this forum REMOVE and DUBIOUSLY USE Janosky moniker or other monikers to post FALSE claims?

The Moderator,Mr OAM4J,or whatever moniker you bear on this forum, do you approve of your moniker (or Janosky moniker in screenshot )
to being used by someone else,Mr Courz to post their FALSE claims on this forum?
Since 11th June,@11:31pm, and thereafter,Mr Courz have been carrying out his fraudulent activities on other moniker's post.

I demand an explanation for your tacit approval or permissiveness of the shenanigans of Mr Courz moniker on this forum.

In addition,I demand an explanation why evidences of proven medical research are REMOVED by the Moderator of Religion Section?
Why is the Moderator of Nairaland against proven screenshot evidences of medical research ?

Competent and very professional medical personnel respect JWs beliefs (proven in the screenshot),Mr Moderator, why do you disrespect JW beliefs by REMOVING my posts with proven evidences?

[/b]

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by MaxInDHouse(m): 8:56pm On Jun 13, 2022
Janosky:
Why would the Moderator sit back and watch shady, fraudulent, dubious individuals on this forum REMOVE and DUBIOUSLY USE Janosky moniker or other monikers to post FALSE claims?

The Moderator,Mr OAM4J,or whatever moniker you bear on this forum, do you approve of your moniker (or Janosky moniker in screenshot )
to being used by someone else,Mr Courz to post their FALSE claims on this forum?
Since 11th June,@11:31pm, and thereafter,Mr Courz have been carrying out his fraudulent activities on other moniker's post.

I demand an explanation for your tacit approval or permissiveness of the shenanigans of Mr Courz moniker on this forum.

In addition,I demand an explanation why evidences of proven medical research are REMOVED by the Moderator of Religion Section?
Why is the Moderator of Nairaland against proven screenshot evidences of medical research ?

Competent and very professional medical personnel respect JWs beliefs (proven in the screenshot),Mr Moderator, why do you disrespect JW beliefs by REMOVING my posts with proven evidences?

[/b]

When those claiming believers are banking on the write-up of an atheist and rejoicing over all the posts despite seeing him editing people's posts knowing fully well that he's also editing everything else surely they're simply rejoicing over unrighteousness! 1Corinthians 13:6

Abeg since these false religionists already know that they're banking on the works of an atheist a ridiculer and mocker of anything having to do with Christ {Psalms 1:1} and they don't care to find out what their friend has in mind towards the Christ let them continue dancing in their shamelessness! wink

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by blueAgent(m): 10:03pm On Jun 13, 2022
MaxInDHouse:
"FRUIT OF THE SPIRIT"

Jesus said by their FRUITS you will know false prophets {Matthew 7:15-18} note that Jesus first mentioned false PROPHETS (plural) then FRUITS (plural)
What exactly did Jesus meant by "FRUITS"?
To understand this we need to consider one of his illustrations where he use FRUIT as the subject matter. In the Bible book of John 15 Jesus said he is the tree planted by his father {John 15:1} his first century Apostles are the branches {John 15:6} then the FRUIT (singular) John 15:8
So according to Jesus Christ of Nazareth who is the tree planted by God, the FRUIT must be a unique one which only this tree can produce, no other tree can produce this same FRUIT neither can any branch (Church founder) who is not connected to the tree can produce. John 15:7-10

Now what did Jesus become the very day he got baptized to start doing God's will and was anointed with Holy Spirit? Matt 3:13-17
Remember he was a carpenter before then {Mark 6:3} but after his baptism he never returned to carpentry instantly he became a preacher and teacher of the GOOD NEWS of God's Kingdom! Matt 4:17
His first disciples that later became Apostles also abandoned everything they were doing to become preachers and teachers too {Mark 10:28} no wonder Jesus referred to them as the branches because they also stopped their businesses to give all their lives to the ministry.

So if Jesus is the TREE and his Apostles are the BRANCHES then what is the FRUIT?

Well the FRUIT are countless disciples who have their own jobs but are supporting Jesus and the Apostles physically and financially.
They will not abandon their own jobs but they will also get baptized as disciples and support the preaching and teaching campaign for God's Kingdom! Matt 28:19-20

But why did Jesus refer to multitude of people as FRUIT (singular) rather than FRUITS (plural)?

Well it's because there's no religion on planet earth that can produce this same type of disciples who will be known everywhere they are as zealous preachers and industrious teachers of the GOOD NEWS that's why the inhabitants of Antioch called them " "CHRISTIANS" meaning the group of people doing exactly what that man known as "CHRIST" often do! Act 11:26

So if your religion can't produce this same kind of FRUIT everywhere they are then it's not connected through the teachings of the TREE (Jesus) nor that of the BRANCHES (Apostles) ! smiley

More Story as usual .

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by MaxInDHouse(m): 11:50pm On Jun 13, 2022
blueAgent:

More Story as usual .

For those with listening ears {Matt 13:9} not forced down anyone's throat! wink

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 12:31am On Jun 14, 2022
Janosky:

In addition, I demand an explanation why evidences of proven medical research are REMOVED by the Moderator of Religion Section?

demands from satans mob, such tantrums smiley

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by OLAADEGBU(m): 12:44am On Jun 14, 2022
johnw47:

demands from satans mob, such tantrums smiley

Can you imagine those hypocritical JWs who have been constantly flouting NL rules 1,2, 8, 11 and 18 respectively now playing innocent? Courz must have hit them hard with facts and their armour is beginning to crack up. grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 12:56am On Jun 14, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

Can you imagine those hypocritical JWs who have been constantly flouting NL rules 1,2, 8, 11 and 18 respectively now playing innocent? Courz must have hit them hard with facts and their armour is beginning to crack up. grin

yeah, so funny smiley

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by OLAADEGBU(m): 1:05am On Jun 14, 2022
johnw47:

yeah, so funny smiley

Don't underestimate our constant chipping away at their trusted Watchtower armour until it began to disintegrate. grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 1:11am On Jun 14, 2022
smiley

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 6:25am On Jun 14, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

they lie like hell saying some christians are multiple users etc. etc.

and look how they cry like little sooks when courz has a bit of fun smiley
not to mention how the truth upsets them smiley

those sect people are so queer

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by KNOWMORE56: 7:11am On Jun 14, 2022
Janosky:

[/b]

" Who is the Moderator of Religion Section of Nairaland?

Janosky don dey ask for moderator to come and help im cheesy grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 8:19am On Jun 14, 2022
false jw's paranoia and unstableness etc. mostly stems from their habitual lying
which is belonging to the devil
false jw's:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, that is his natural way of speaking, for he is a liar and the father of lies.

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by OLAADEGBU(m): 8:34am On Jun 14, 2022
johnw47:

they lie like hell saying some christians are multiple users etc. etc.

and look how they cry like little sooks when courz has a bit of fun smiley
not to mention how the truth upsets them smiley

those sect people are so queer

They should be tagged as Jehovah wailers (JWs). grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Courz: 5:49pm On Jun 14, 2022
Janosky:

I am truly sick. Tueh !!!!!!!!! I am also a Slave to my Freemason Masters even though Slavery has been abolished! I should be ashamed of myself!

Yes, you are sick and you have no shame! You are sick for agreeing with Watchtower that your Skin colour is a Curse and that when God's kingdom comes, your skin colour will change to White and your language will change to Hebrew. grin grin cheesy

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Courz: 5:54pm On Jun 14, 2022
KNOWMORE56:

What a Disgrace!! He's a coward! That's the tactic of these JW minions when they don't know what to say in the midst of overwhelming Facts! angry angry grin grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Courz: 6:27pm On Jun 14, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

Oh, that's a perfect description of them. Jehovah Wailers! Who knew that could fit perfectly? grin grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Courz: 6:32pm On Jun 14, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

They have been breaking rules over and over again. But simply because I posted facts that are even products of their publications, they are crying like a bunch of kids! grin grin They can't bear to see their beloved Cult dragging they themselves in the mud. Watchtower does a really good job disgracing JWs. That's why they are presently telling them to get rid of old publications that expose who they truly are. Oh, the EXJW community has been a blessing opening people's eyes to the lies of the Cult. grin grin

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 9:52pm On Jun 14, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

Watch this videoclip and give us your feedback and answers to courz's questions.

OLAADEGBU aiding and abetting wickedness, answer this question:
According to your Deeper life hymn screenshot, does OLAADEGBU agree with the YouTube video of his DUBIOUS,shady Courz he supports, that "Jehovah is Lucifer" that guides Deeper Life Church members?

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 9:59pm On Jun 14, 2022
OLAADEGBU:

OLAADEGBU knows that "Jehovah is Lucifer" that guides his Deeper life church members calling the name in church.
Kumuyi slave,Continue mocking kumuyi your god calling "Jehovah" in your deeper life church hymns.
Courz say OLAADEGBU Jehovah na Lucifer.
OLAADEGBU said "Jesus is Jehovah."

Ordeh exposing themselves!!

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 10:29pm On Jun 14, 2022
KNOWMORE56:

Very nonsensical from the one who claims to know more.

Oga,if you still get brain,pls use it or face your delusion squarely.
Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 10:33pm On Jun 14, 2022
johnw47:

false jw's paranoia and unstableness etc. mostly stems from their habitual lying
which is belonging to the devil
false jw's:

Joh 8:44 You are of your father the devil, and you want to do the desires of your father. He was a murderer from the beginning, and does not stand in the truth because there is no truth in him. Whenever he speaks a lie, that is his natural way of speaking, for he is a liar and the father of lies.
Continue WAILING & deceiving yourself.
LYING Wailer who can not answer the 2 points challenge he was asked to respond.
Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Janosky: 10:38pm On Jun 14, 2022
Courz:

Yes, you are sick and you have no shame! You are sick for agreeing with Watchtower that your Skin colour is a Curse and that when God's kingdom comes, your skin colour will change to White and your language will change to Hebrew. grin grin cheesy
Courz,you are sick and you have no shame! You are sick for agreeing with Apostle Peter @ Galatians 2:11-14 that your Gentile Skin colour is a Curse and Peter must avoid eating & fellowship with your Gentile forebears that when God's kingdom comes, your Gentile skin colour will change to White and your language will change to Hebrew.
Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 11:30pm On Jun 14, 2022
Janosky:

unstable and always lying like the devil, lost fraud jw janosky

oh i did answer twice, but you cannot see the truth oh blinded one:

I Corinthians 4:4
In whom the god of this world hath blinded the minds of them which believe not, lest the light of the glorious gospel of Christ, who is the image of God, should shine unto them.

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by OLAADEGBU(m): 12:10am On Jun 15, 2022
Janosky:

OLAADEGBU knows that "Jehovah is Lucifer" that guides his Deeper life church members calling the name in church.
Kumuyi slave,Continue mocking kumuyi your god calling "Jehovah" in your deeper life church hymns.
Courz say OLAADEGBU Jehovah na Lucifer.
OLAADEGBU said "Jesus is Jehovah."

Ordeh exposing themselves!!

That does not address the question. Do you agree with your 'anointed leaders' that Jehovah is lucifer? undecided

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 12:35am On Jun 15, 2022
Janosky:

lost jehovah wailer fraud janosky

u such a confused habitual liar, aren't you
repeating your lies over and over again:

1 cor 14:33 For God is not the author of confusion, but of peace, as in all churches of the saints

Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by johnw47: 12:47am On Jun 15, 2022
where for art thou oh lost jano smiley
Re: Slave Shackles From 1852 With Freemason Symbol Clearly Imprinted On Them by Courz: 9:44am On Jun 15, 2022
Janosky:

I am a slave to my Freemason Masters even though Slavery has been abolished! I also agree with Watchtower that my skin colour is a Curse and that when God's kingdom comes it will change to White and my language will change to Hebrew.

Of course, you have accepted your curse. That's why you are now equating what happened with Apostle Paul to Watchtower's Segregation of blacks and white, their opinion about your skin colour and your race. The fact that you are using a different example that is exemplary in the Bible to justify Watchtower's Racism which is a complete contrast means you have accepted what they they said about your skin colour and your race. You have accepted that your Skin colour is a Curse and you being Nigerian/African is wrong. So, why are you offended that I said you agree with Watchtower?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (37) (Reply)

The Most Committed Atheists Were Once Chtistians (opinion?) / Sexism Or Feminism? Which Is Worse? / What Gospel Songs Minister To You Most??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83