Stats: 3,171,087 members, 7,880,391 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 July 2024 at 05:23 PM

Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan (30898 Views)

I Won’t Step Down, INEC Chairman, Mahmood Yakubu Replies Opposition Parties / Ahmed Lawan Stranded As INEC Certifies Bashir Machina Winner Of Yobe North / Ahmad Lawan In Limbo As Bashir Machina Refuses To Step Down From Senate Race (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by darelar(m): 10:39am On Jun 16, 2022
Am very happy to hear that. You don't leave certainty for uncertain. But when you're too greedy, that's the results. Red chamber no be Lawal papa house. Make him go relax and enjoy the money he has gathered just like Saraki.
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by Peacecore: 11:14am On Jun 16, 2022
If this man strps down, I will change his name to evil Machination��
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by jeremiah0817(m): 11:18am On Jun 16, 2022
God will help u........I wish u will stand by Ur words ooooooo
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by eminikansoso(m): 12:14pm On Jun 16, 2022
orisa37:
Everyone has equal right to spoil NIGERIA.
Chai bad boy
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by obontami: 12:25pm On Jun 16, 2022
Brushstrokes20:
The overfed toad / rubber stamp buffoon shot himself in the foot! undecided Chop your breakfast in peace!

Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by obontami: 12:28pm On Jun 16, 2022
I'm happy that rubber-stamp baboon got served. Good-for-nothing fat orangutan!
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by Zeezenho: 12:37pm On Jun 16, 2022
Realists:

So Yoruba Christians are also slaves to southern Christians ?.

See tinubu ochins childish brain want to use same Fulani fomular to keep separating Nigerian the old ways. Tinubu brought the Fulani back to power he should go with them.

We need a new Nigerian were hate, bigotry injustice and insecurity will not ride. Don't come with fulani hate it old.

Obi is the new guy that will bring all Nigerians together it's going to be a new Nigeria a new beginning. Say no to tinubu and atiku they are part of what we are suffering today.
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by Mathew26(m): 1:00pm On Jun 16, 2022
When you carry cup give monkey to collect an back go be serious war!
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by weststoner(m): 1:01pm On Jun 16, 2022
Don’t lemme say he is bluffing till I see it’s election time
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by humberjade: 1:31pm On Jun 16, 2022
Dapson73:

Bros be calming down .

Las las, the sharing formula will change.

He will negotiate high this time as it may be his last chance in such powerful seat in Nigeria.

Now if them no gree , he will now show them pepper.

Mind you he can still be impeached as most senates will switch their loyalties from him as he's now a failure.

Let him retire honourable to lecture theater or else, EFCC will hunt him when they open his books.

True sha...nah all your points dey possible
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by latolz: 2:04pm On Jun 16, 2022
I like this Machina guy... Lawan should not feel entitled... MACHINA FOR SENATE 2022 SHIKENA
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by Wwwq: 4:39pm On Jun 16, 2022
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 16, 2022
abu12:
orji kalu deceive you to contest for president and you foolishlly agree

Heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheeheheheheheheheheehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
Re: Bashir Machina: I Won’t Step Down For Lawan by Urpon1987: 8:07pm On Jun 16, 2022
I use God name beg u no step down ooooo

Osinbajo Arrives Bayelsa State For Town Hall Meeting (Photos) / Bukola Saraki Sacks 98 Aides / Sultan And I Are Miyetti Allah’s Patrons, Says Sanusi

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11