Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,556 members, 7,992,919 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 08:07 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket (14187 Views)
Sheriff Modu Quits APC For PDP (Photos) / Tinubu’s Youth Group Convener, Ogunolu Samsideen Quits APC (Pics) / Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket (2) (3) (4)
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Tflex01: 8:09pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
What is the electoral value of this unknown people? |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Siggysaga: 8:09pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
GOOD FOR HIM AND HIS WELL BEING *sips akamu |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by BleedTears: 8:09pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
H |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Raxxye(m): 8:10pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
You did the right thing, Sir. Please come join the Obi Movement; it will be good for you, your children and their children! |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Khaysee: 8:10pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Jump to pdp as usual Nigerian politicians |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by espboy: 8:10pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
How can I get my own ticket too |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by otipoju(m): 8:10pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Northern APC members will move to PDP while Southern APC members will move to Labour Party. APC will then return back to its original state as a regional party. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by casualobserver: 8:11pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Like others who have quit so far, how many votes did he get for APC in His state? |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by penearth(m): 8:11pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
APC wants to count census if Muslim is greater than Christian's? As a Christian defend ur vote!!!! |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by FuckOsuPigs: 8:11pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Yinmu! What is South South giving APC before? Make he carry im bad luck comot for APC joor. He's not needed |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by gevans(m): 8:12pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Following |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Danwakae(m): 8:12pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
ATLIEN2027: The most relevant one Baba Tinubu will get on election day ... An APC ticket without a fulani ?, Christains shout r child play, the pulas will speak with their votes... Where the fulanis are majority of Governors in the core north presently. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Coldfeets: 8:12pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
All the Tinubu haters are gradually emerging from their closet and showing their faces one by one. I am sure that by the time they are through with their rejection of Tinubu, bobo Chicago will find himself standing all alone. Too bad. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by shedy03(m): 8:13pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
derecho:Definitely |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by prof12(m): 8:13pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Until the day we take away religion as an issue in our political activities,we will continue to be undeveloped. Can one of those critics of Tinubu and APC give me one concrete achievement religion brought to our democracy. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Franking: 8:13pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Correct. Tinumbu don buy market. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by femmieday1(m): 8:15pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
I have nothing against any religion but let’s not cross the line of justice and equity that has kept us one all these years. May the labor of our heroes past not be in vain It will soon clear 4 Dem eye. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Moscodee1990(m): 8:15pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
APC
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Machinegun91(m): 8:16pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
What if Nigerians christians decides to vote for christians candidate and Muslims for Muslims. Who will win? |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by shedy03(m): 8:16pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
casualobserver:Look ahea. This Muslim-muslim thing can send the south-south badboys back into the creeks, and wahala go show again. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Deefirm: 8:17pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
God bless you!!! Passionate888: 1 Like |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Coldfeets: 8:18pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Machinegun91: It will be an interesting situation. Peter Obi will win. Atiku, Kwankwaso and Tinubu will divide their own votes thus cancelling out each other. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Sparrk007(m): 8:23pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Yorubalandlord:God bless you my brother |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by IamPatriotic(m): 8:27pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Yorubalandlord: You're never a Asiwaju person, so stop lying, no true Asiwaju supporter will leave him, because of a political decision that us expected to make him win the presidential election |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by ajebuter(f): 8:31pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
My late grandmother lyee always said; Eniti oogun o ran, awon aye a gbe asise Le lowo Meaning if you feel too powerful and undefeatable by all forces, then dark and mystical forces will simply manourver things to make you self- destruct with your own hards . BAT, helloooo 1 Like |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Newton2024: 8:33pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
ATLIEN2027: Tinubu's Muslim-Muslim Ticket: The G.O Nigerian Christians Should Outrightly Reject If your G.O or pastor is too cowardly or too politically correct to publicly reject islamisation agenda of terrorists through muslim-muslim ticket, then reject him and his church totally. He is not a Christian. He is an agent of the Devil. Don't look at his fame. This is not the time to be politically correct. Terrorists are seriously at war with children of God while government is hiding behind one finger. Nigerian GOs should speak up instead of burying their heads in sand like ostriches. Remember these GOs have fully armed soldiers protecting them and their family 24/7. They and their family also have visa to working nations of the world. In case of South-Sudan treatment of Christians in Nigeria, they and their families will follow the next available flight. Please don't let them deceive you. If Islamic terrorists are not ashamed to surpport their own, Pastors have no reason to be ashamed of surporting Peter Obi. PO is the only sheep among the wolves so he has highest chance of winning this election. Let us all support Labour Party. If PO don't win this election, then know that Nigerians have lost hope in Nigeria. If you're a lover of humanity. If you believe in justice... If you believe in equity and fairness... If you believe that Nigeria deserves the best and will be among the top nations of the world, then support LP. God bless the gospel! God bless Nigeria!! God bless you!!! |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Antai123(m): 8:33pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Pastor Osibanjo should resign. I'm waiting for such anouncement . |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Yorubalandlord(m): 8:34pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
IamPatriotic:I was a tinubu man to the core. But as a yoruba Christian, I will now go for Someone who has our interest at heart Is not about winning is about how the future would look like for we yoruba Christians. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Newton2024: 8:34pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
ATLIEN2027:APC is a dead party Nigeria is not Islamic country so all well thinking Nigerian must reject the Islamic terrorist Muslim Muslim party, The APC We don't want a country where our children will be forced to convert to Islam by this wicked terrorists in APC parading themselves as leaders They've started with Hijab in our schools, they want to stamp there Islamic agenda with Muslim Muslim ticket, we must not allow this to happen to us. Reject APC, don't vote for APC |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by perez100: 8:36pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
So, is Tinubu hoping to get 25% Muslim votes in the North when Atiku, Kwankwaso are there dragging same Northern Muslim votes? Tinubu has lost Northern Christian votes, lost 70% South West Christian votes and lost 90% South East and South-south votes. . Let Tinubu kukuma step down for Peter Obi. |
Re: Tonye Princewill Quits APC Over Muslim-Muslim Presidential Ticket by Shikini: 8:36pm On Jul 12, 2022 |
Sad |
Yar'adua's Burial Pictures / 2019: I Will Beat Sanwo-olu Flat – Agbaje / Saraki should Resume His Duties and Stop Campaigning for PDP – Labour Leader
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40 |