Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,193,746 members, 7,952,070 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 10:19 AM

Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student (36303 Views)

What In God's Name Is The Problem Of The Bitter Obi People ? / ESN Videos Themselves As They Attack Peter Obi People VIDEO / 3000 Kids Targeted As Zulum Unveils 2 Mega Schools I Borno (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by IPIGSRSHALLOW: 7:25pm On Aug 01, 2022
3rd class lying Chinese Peter Obi- tuary. Probably lying again as usual.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by VladimirPutiin(m): 7:26pm On Aug 01, 2022
grin grin grin
Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by GloriousGbola: 7:26pm On Aug 01, 2022
what is good for the goose is good for the gander.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by kingamaa(m): 7:27pm On Aug 01, 2022
U dey fear

We need to be sure

1 Like

Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by Akerele44(m): 7:28pm On Aug 01, 2022
alsudan:
They have searched tirelessly and still can’t find anything on this God’s gift to Nigeria.

If the Agbado Thief said he schooled in Nigeria but didn’t graduate, let him tell Nigerians the name of the schools make we put calls.

BIAFRA gift forcing on Nigerians

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Peter Obi: People Are Calling The Schools I Attended To Know If I Was A Student by Antoeni(m): 7:29pm On Aug 01, 2022
And They Were humbled And Disgraced with Answers they got

11 Likes