Stats: 3,168,865 members, 7,872,874 topics. Date: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 01:20 AM

Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. (955 Views)

4 Policemen And A Soldier Killed In Ihiala, Anambra / Nigeria Policemen Protest: "Stop Killing Us, Stop Burning Police Stations" / Shiite Members Threw Back Tear Gas At Policemen And It Led To Shooting (2) (3) (4)

Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 8:50pm On Oct 22, 2022
The topic regulates.
Note that I did not want to use the word "Ugly".

Please take it from here.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Kosoco(m): 9:00pm On Oct 22, 2022
You hv not met smart ones.... The countries image is represented by its Police....
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Michelle70(m): 9:11pm On Oct 22, 2022
u blind?

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by OldNairalander(m): 9:21pm On Oct 22, 2022
Show us their real picture without Photo editing and layers of make up

Michelle70:
u blind?

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by dnawah(m): 9:33pm On Oct 22, 2022
00FFT00:
The topic regulates.

that picture below,is anyone as fine as her in your village? picture let me see.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 5:38pm On Oct 23, 2022
dnawah:
that picture below,is anyone as fine as her in your village? picture let me see.

Policeman pikin spotted

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by dnawah(m): 8:34pm On Oct 23, 2022
00FFT00:

Policeman pikin spotted
grin grin grin if u be prophet nobody go come ur church.my late father was an international business man.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by epondudu: 8:42pm On Oct 23, 2022
There are lots of incredibly attractive officers out there but because most Nigerians have had relatively ugly encounters with them that is why they don't seem to be attractive to them.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by PROUDIGBO(m): 8:47pm On Oct 23, 2022
Michelle70:
u blind?

Hehehehehe grin grin grin

He means the everyday olopa you meet on the street. Not all these pretty ones that they used filter to enhance their pics and make their skin look flawless…and who look like they’d melt standing for just one hour under the hot Naija sun!

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 8:53pm On Oct 23, 2022
dnawah:
grin grin grin if u be prophet nobody go come ur church.my late father was an international business man.

Make I do go open church sef. You go show with tithe sef cheesy.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Michelle70(m): 8:53pm On Oct 23, 2022
PROUDIGBO:

Hehehehehe grin grin grin

He means the everyday olopa you meet on the street. Not all these pretty ones that they used filter to enhance their pics and make their skin look flawless…and who look like they’d melt standing for just one hour under the hot Naija sun!
I have actually seen a very beautiful police woman back then in 2021, the lady is so fine ehn, with height almost as tall as i am, her posture sef na killer.
gosh.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 9:03pm On Oct 23, 2022
Michelle70:
I have actually seen a very beautiful police woman back then in 2021, the lady is so fine ehn, with height almost as tall as i am, her posture sef na killer.
gosh.

Did you ask for her number?. I would have.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Michelle70(m): 9:06pm On Oct 23, 2022
00FFT00:

Did you ask for her number?. I would have.
Ask ke, it was actually during the burial of high chief OB Lulu Briggs, she was part of the escort that was brought.

But seriously, there are fine police women, majority are ugly though

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 9:27pm On Oct 23, 2022
Michelle70:
Ask ke, it was actually during the burial of high chief OB Lulu Briggs, she was part of the escort that was brought.

But seriously, there are fine police women, majority are ugly though

I believe you, even I'm yet to see them personally.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Ofunaofu: 9:31pm On Oct 23, 2022
Most especially those at the counter in all the police station in Nigeria

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 9:33pm On Oct 23, 2022
Ofunaofu:
Most especially those at the counter in all the police station in Nigeria
What's with them. Beautiful or ugly?.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Ofunaofu: 9:35pm On Oct 23, 2022
00FFT00:

What's with them. Beautiful or ugly?.

Ugly

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by AfonjaConehead: 10:01pm On Oct 23, 2022
epondudu ELE'PON NLA grin:
There are lots of incredibly attractive officers out there but because most Nigerians have had relatively ugly encounters with them that is why they don't seem to be attractive to them.
Ele'pon soro grin

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by epondudu: 10:04pm On Oct 23, 2022
AfonjaConehead:

Ele'pon soro grin

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by AfonjaConehead: 10:08pm On Oct 23, 2022

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by epondudu: 10:14pm On Oct 23, 2022
FLATIGBOHEAD

Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Nobody: 10:15pm On Oct 23, 2022
Michelle70:
u blind?

The op said "mostly".
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Michelle70(m): 10:19pm On Oct 23, 2022
Excelloque:

The op said "mostly".
read what he said again.
And see where he used the worst "mostly"
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Reflect7: 11:00pm On Oct 23, 2022
00FFT00:
The topic regulates.

Nutrition. Poor wages. Stress.
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by 00FFT00(m): 6:47am On Oct 24, 2022
Reflect7:

Nutrition. Poor wages. Stress.

Spot on
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by Bontafa: 7:12am On Oct 24, 2022
Moh247 come them dey ask about your step mother
Re: Question: Why Are Nigeria Policemen And Women Mostly Unattractive?. by TheboyGhost(m): 7:14am On Oct 24, 2022
Omoh na money be Attractiveness now angry

Apc Rally In Kebbi / Rare Picture Of Tinubu And Shettima At LCCI, Lagos / Chatham House: Shameful Moment Tinubu Transferred Questions To Others

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19