Stats: 3,173,329 members, 7,888,055 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 06:24 PM

Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) (51599 Views)

Senate President Akpabio, Wife And Son Visit President Tinubu / Hope Uzodinma, Oyetola And Ganduje Visit President-Elect Bola Tinubu (Photos) / President-Elect Bola Tinubu Moves Into Defense House, Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by EquitableTech: 11:02am On Mar 04, 2023
porthouse7:
why are u now wailing? Who ask for ur observation

His race are born to wail
They will continue to wail till the end of time.
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Peppysco: 11:02am On Mar 04, 2023
Totilopussylick:
Quote me with a single sentence, no time to go through your gibberish tongue

I understand your pains and agony. After your loss and disappointment with the outcome of the election, you wouldn't have much energy left to engage. May the good Lord heal your wounds.

By the way, there's nothing like a 'single sentence' in English language.

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Jemex003: 11:02am On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

This ought to be celebrations.. yet they’re look sad .. and so unhappy..

Same with his pcc, Buhari ministers , appointees, northerners , Apc governors, all I’ve not see any one celebrating Tinubu’s victory happily

Even portable .. is not happy singing his hype..

Something is not just right about the whole thing

Both on television and print media.. they all have this long face ..

Haba!

If not for the real fact I know Muslims and live with them .. one would have thought it’s a religious thing.

Walahi I hope the victory party in Abuja will be a happy one not a burial party

Apc senators and president Buhari appointees.. atleast make Una celebrate

Even seyi and remi .. iyaloja .. they al don’t look happy.. not even Olumo..

Is okay

Seems like spider is bitten your brain. Cry more till 2031.

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Mylove55(f): 11:03am On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Same with his pcc, Buhari ministers , appointees, northerners , Apc governors, all I’ve not see any one celebrating Tinubu’s victory happily

Haba!

If not for the real fact I know Muslims and live with them .. one would have thought it’s a religious thing.

Is okay
you will see the answer here
https://www.nairaland.com/7544920/not-happy-tinubu-win

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by TheNiceGuy(m): 11:04am On Mar 04, 2023
Alright wink
Asgard13:

Till my party says it's over .. for now.. I’ve congratulated Asiwaju.. but we’re still in court .. hopefully fortunes might change ..
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by mysy013(m): 11:06am On Mar 04, 2023
This your foolishness must be inherited from your parents. Haba such foolishness at this your age
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Daniluv1(m): 11:06am On Mar 04, 2023
Them don go collect the money wey Tinubu promise them
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Peppysco: 11:09am On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay

I know you cried coming into this world, will you now cry all through your stay in it? Baba rest na, you fought and lost, take a chill pill for your health.

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by LordEclipse: 11:09am On Mar 04, 2023
officialwdhtv:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72-HSFON8iA

Source:

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CpVJxdnpSGQ/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Nollywood actors visit President-elect Bola Tinubu

Over bleached beggar with whack movies
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by harbarzzy(m): 11:22am On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay
WE Tinubu supporters are not babies....Only obedient behaves like one..You people plan is to cause problems and started shouting who order the shooting..WE have learned..WE get brain not programmed like Obidients

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by ivandrag0n: 11:49am On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay

Question is: why are you such a senseless E-RAT? Don’t you have any real job in life?

As to the nonsensical talk about mourning, , let’s teach your akpu-filled skull some sense: when ADULTS, SENSIBLE & MATURE PEOPLE GATHER, there is comportment, mildness and civility.

Of course, I know you, as an IPOB OBIDIENT rascal would not understand that because whichever gatherings you do, there’s always noise, rowdiness, fights, bullying, rascality, thuggery, insults, gunshots, etc.

That you don’t see such crass irresponsibility in a mature gathering is strange to you - we know. Ee yah! Sorry, you cannot give what you don’t have!!!
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by elonmuskbaby: 11:50am On Mar 04, 2023
goldony:

Look at this anumanu, demented humanoid barking like a dog,which sw? Schweinhund like u that reason from ur bumbum ,gbenu ! embittered specie of humanoids like u,that lace every opinion wit tribalism n hatred. Ozuo!
lol exactly my point . always hating and at the same time playing victim.everything must be emotional outbursts grin

Agbero never increase for lagos.una just start.shey una say una be animals,una go get the animal treatment grin
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by elonmuskbaby: 11:55am On Mar 04, 2023
ecolime:

You guys keep promoting GRV. Your folly might be the reason he will win the race.
he will win the race in his mother's compound grin
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Lamanii22(f): 12:00pm On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:

You nor even fine..

Hater 🙃
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Asgard13: 12:13pm On Mar 04, 2023
Lamanii22:

Hater 🙃

Be calming down..

Make I pm you..

Fine geh..
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by stuffs2002: 12:24pm On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay

Only Peter Obi and IPOB are mourning

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Jack500: 12:34pm On Mar 04, 2023
TheAlchemist:

In a free and fair election sanwo olu will loose.

Go and make him lose now. Ode!
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by jahsharon: 1:21pm On Mar 04, 2023
Totilopussylick:
Let the bullion van be open

Una go cry blood when Emilokan Bola Ahmed Tinubu the Jagaban Borgu City Boy Extraordinaire is sworn in as President
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by jahsharon: 1:22pm On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay

This is post-election trauma. It's obvious you are traumatized. With time you will get over it.

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Invitationn: 1:43pm On Mar 04, 2023
Ok12345:
Please come out and vote for sanwo olu on March 11th.

He is a good and deserving Governor.

Lagos state is not a child's play.

Omo yoruba don't sell your votes to Chinedu Gbadebo vivour, He is only eyeing our treasury in Lagos.

He will only set us back.
That IPOB apologist is a fraud. How a MIT graduate became a Nnamdi Kanu disciple still baffles me.
Imagine sit-at-home orders by Simon Ekpa in Lagos😂
It’ll have a bright side tho, no more traffic on Mondays😄

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Enemyofpeace: 1:44pm On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay
do you think it is easy to know that you're going to be enslaved for the next 8 years and if care is not taken it might even be 16 years

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by emmaodet: 2:07pm On Mar 04, 2023
Ok12345:
Please come out and vote for sanwo olu on March 11th.

He is a good and deserving Governor.

Lagos state is not a child's play.

Omo yoruba don't sell your votes to Chinedu Gbadebo vivour, He is only eyeing our treasury in Lagos.

He will only set us back.

Please tell me, the yorubas we have been voting since 1999, have they not been looting our treasury with impunity?
Will you choose suffering with your tribe over competency?
You people are even lucky. Assuming they allow whites to have their own party, i would have vigorously campaigned for them to vote out all blacks parties.
I will rather go back to whites ruling us and getting the development spread than useless blacks with nothing tio show for it.
Useless people.
Also, don't you think we should go back to military regime or back to royal/kingship regimes or collapsing all parties to one and we run a one-party system in nigeria so that at least one household or family or a set of people will be ruling us since there is no point for democracy.
You people fear change. You just want a party to be voted in and out every 4-4 years. So why waste so much money for that since it is still same people we want? why waste such scarce resources on election since we want to be having same outcomes.
We just want elections to be a charade for doing sake and not for what it should be.
If APC is what you want to be ruling lagos year in year out, then we should know and collapse it into one-party system of kingship like Oni ruling ife people.
Democracy is too expensive to keep doing the same thing over and over.

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by olusogo: 2:13pm On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay
If there is anybody sad or unhappy it is you and other Odidense members. We supporters, family and associates of "Emi l'okan" are super happy home and abroad.
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by VEHINTOLAR: 2:18pm On Mar 04, 2023
Omo Yoruba,don't vote for an Ipob stooge in the person of CHINEDU gbadebo rhodes as the Governor of Lagos state ! A vote for Labour Party is a vote to transfer the legacies our forefathers bequeathed to us to an Igbo foreigner from Alaigbo ! Lagos is a Yoruba state and as such,must be governed by Yoruba people only ! CHINEDU ,omo IBO can't rule us here;it's a taboo ! Those who are calling for anarchy with that nonsense will get it in full package !

Vote for SANWO OLU,vote for Continuity,vote for Peace,vote for Developments,vote for Progress and vote for Ssnwo TO SECURE YOUR HERITAGE as Omo Yoruba ! The greedy village dwelling cannibals from Alaigbo are out to steal from us what's rightfully ours ! We must NEVER allow that to happen ! Lagos state is our flagship state as Yoruba people. We all genuine Omo Oko Oduduwa must protect it !

God bless all Yoruba !
God bless all genuine Nigerians !
God bless our President elect - Jagaban of Borgu,the Iyelawei of Gbaramatu kingdom and the Asiwaju of Africa !
God bless Nigeria !

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by PARADIZEPRIEST: 2:18pm On Mar 04, 2023
Tinunbu just want to answer GCFR SINCE BUHARI,JONATHAN AND OBJ REFUSED TO GIVE him HIS NATIONAL HONOUR. angry
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Solocoin: 2:22pm On Mar 04, 2023
ppogba:

You are still wailling even when peter obi himself has wiped his tears.

Four years is a time too long to wail. Wake up from your deep slumber
😂😂😂😂😂
I don't have much expectations as such won't be disappointed just as Buhari administration. It's confusing humans like you that will be crying. People that have sense vote young technocrats to rule them not foolish people who rejoice for an old man rigging election to rule them at the end won't be able to have a say. No matter how you happy because either you're a Muslim, APC supporter or you're from South West Tinubu family comes first. You won't go to Ask villa because of what I mentioned above and if you don't have any business or handwork you will still remains as you are.
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by raskymonojendor: 3:12pm On Mar 04, 2023
Throwback:
Zach Orji finds himself in the winning camp.
That guy just like mercy, Johnson, Toyin aiyeimakhun and many others chop insults from Obidients but they came out victorious.
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by raskymonojendor: 3:17pm On Mar 04, 2023
foleskay:
The only thing that will make Tinubu excel is if he makes sound Yoruba men ministers of finance and CBN governors.

He shouldn't let those Hausas dictate to him or else his govt will be calamitous.
You don't know Tinubu. He doesn't do that tribal rubbish. If you are good, he will appoint you irrespective of your tribe.
Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by raskymonojendor: 3:26pm On Mar 04, 2023
Truthdeypain:

AFONJARACISTS. that's all that is in your head, skull mining and tribalism. Oloshi omo!

Others are campaigning with tangible materials facts of manifestos and policies of change, you you cannot even use your so called performing governors legacies to campaign, your own is sowing seeds of hatred and division and evil.

Very useless soul!
You are projecting.
That is what Gbedebo Rhodes Vivour is doing in Lagos. When he got called out for calling Yoruba people an afonja and showing support for Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB, he did not apologize but further went on to post more divisive nonsense on his twitter.

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by raskymonojendor: 3:28pm On Mar 04, 2023

Re: Nollywood Actors Visit President-elect Bola Tinubu (video) by Okhuadams(m): 3:31pm On Mar 04, 2023
Asgard13:
Question is

Why are they mourning?

Haba!

Is okay
Your own very opinion

Gabun Village Residents In Adamawa State Claim Sighting Crashed NAF Jet / Salihu Yakasai: Dethroned Sanusi Won’t Have Access To Visitors – Ganduje’s Aide / Charly Boy Said Wole Soyinka Can Never Be The Man Achebe Was

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64