Stats: 3,193,192 members, 7,950,126 topics. Date: Monday, 16 September 2024 at 08:55 AM

If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho (1197 Views)

IPOB’s Sit-At-Home: The Self-Induced Devastation Of The South-East - The Cable / Why Is South East The Poorest Region In The South? / Shehu Sani: It Will Be Unfair To Deny South-West Presidency In 2023 (2) (3) (4)

Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by fregeneh(m): 1:56pm On Mar 10, 2023
christistruth01:

APC has zoned Senate President to the South South and it is between Oshiomhole and Akpabio but after the Niger Delta Commission debacle Oshiomhole is better
oshiomole is firstimer he cant get it
Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by christistruth01: 2:06pm On Mar 10, 2023
fregeneh:
oshiomole is firstimer he cant get it

The rules can be Changed for him and he can be given a very experienced assistant
Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by ykalhaji(m): 2:16pm On Mar 10, 2023
Make them wait for Supreme Court to give them Obi as President. Nonsense and ingredients. Lol. Na Deputy Speaker sure for SE las las. Una no vote for APC una dey find Senate President.

Make una continue to wait for Obi kerenrenke.
Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by MuchAdo: 2:39pm On Mar 10, 2023
colorsofrainbow:
See the way SouthEast APC politicians are disgracing themselves upandan grin grin

Same APC that Umahi & Orji Uzor Kalu didn't want us to hear word about the "Igbo presidency" Buhari promised them in 2023 & here they have been disgraced. It's now speaker house rep they are demanding for after thiefnubuu denied them Senate leadership.
Please thiefnubuu should deny them House rep speakership as well. We want all of them who tried to jeopardize Obi's chances for throwing a shot at the presidency to get sense by force.

APC scammed them broad daylight with SouthEast presidency,now they are requesting for crumbs grin grin grin grin

Obi is their father in politics. He will get his mandate back. He was mocked 3yeard while he was going to court challenging his mandate in Anambra in 2003 and we know how it ended. This will not be any different.

Let's be grateful to the Igbos for massively supporting Peter Obi thereby wastiing away Atiku's votes.

But for Peter Obi, Atiku would have won by the evening of February 25.

SE should get the Senate Presidency or Speakership.
Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by renderme: 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2023
colorsofrainbow:
See the way SouthEast APC politicians are disgracing themselves upandan grin grin

Same APC that Umahi & Orji Uzor Kalu didn't want us to hear word about the "Igbo presidency" Buhari promised them in 2023 & here they have been disgraced. It's now speaker house rep they are demanding for after thiefnubuu denied them Senate leadership.
Please thiefnubuu should deny them House rep speakership as well. We want all of them who tried to jeopardize Obi's chances for throwing a shot at the presidency to get sense by force.

APC scammed them broad daylight with SouthEast presidency,now they are requesting for crumbs grin grin grin grin

Obi is their father in politics. He will get his mandate back. He was mocked 3yeard while he was going to court challenging his mandate in Anambra in 2003 and we know how it ended. This will not be any different.

Why are you adding lies in the bolded? Buhari never promised the SE presidency. Everyone knows ACN and CPC had an agreement and the igbos saw the APC as evil. Igbos have been voting PDP religiously since 1999 & in 24years dt party never saw it fit to have an Igbo president or vp. You should hide ur faces in shame cos you were used after all ur block votes.
Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by colorsofrainbow: 2:56pm On Mar 10, 2023
MuchAdo:

Let's be grateful to the Igbos for massively supporting Peter Obi thereby wastiing away Atiku's votes.

But for Peter Obi, Atiku would have won by the evening of February 25.

SE should get the Senate Presidency or Speakership.

What stopped Atiku from stepping down and supporting Peter Obi?

I'm Igbo but we don't need senate presidency or speakership
Re: If You Deny South East The Senate President, Don’t Deny Us The Speaker Of The Ho by nonhuman(m): 2:58pm On Mar 10, 2023
Whoever that is doing this begging is very stupid, who send you to beg for position on his behalf, make una dey get sense o

Please What Is Happening Here Between Aisha And Obidients?? / Yesterday Has Showm What Igbo Yoruba War Will Look Like. / Obi's Detention: Non-compliance With UK Audit Regulations, Shady Campaign Txn

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16