Stats: 3,169,740 members, 7,875,858 topics. Date: Saturday, 29 June 2024 at 11:31 PM

3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? - Properties (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? (5951 Views)

My Landlord Is Endangering The Health Of Everyone In The Compound. / My Landlord And I / My Landlord Sneaks Into My Apartment (2) (3) (4)

Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 10:50pm On Oct 29, 2023
papiilo:
is it your thread?

How old are you?
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by papiilo(m): 7:51am On Oct 30, 2023
GoWithGood:

How old are you?
54years
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 10:38am On Oct 30, 2023
papiilo:
54years

Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 10:39am On Oct 30, 2023
Greetings Mr. Kroger and a blessed new week.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 9:31am On Nov 01, 2023
Happy new month of November Mr. Kroger.

I pray for God's blessings upon, amen.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 1:34pm On Nov 04, 2023
Happy weekend sir Kroger.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 12:21pm On Nov 07, 2023
kroger:

Send

Hello Mr. Kroger, please don't forget about me even though it seems so. I'm still hopeful sir. Thank you.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 1:21pm On Nov 17, 2023
kroger:

Send

Greetings Mr. Kroger, I pleaded for you to help me and you asked for my account details and since then, nothing has been heard from you. I seem not to understand the meaning of the long silence. I understand you are not owing me. I have seen you helping people which a lot of factors may be involved for your decision but even if my own is not going to work, you could please tell me to forget about it and move on. Nevertheless, I still believe you are cooking something for me that will soon be done. Please @Kroger.

Thank you in advance as I anticipate your response.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 11:59am On Nov 20, 2023
Greetings Mr. Kroger and happy new week. Please don't let my village people laugh again. Na so my own thing dey be. Others sought help and got it, e reach my turn, hmmmm.

Please Mr. Kroger, don't let them laugh again. Please consider me as you already wanted to help me. Thank you.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 11:21am On Nov 30, 2023
kroger:

Send

Boss @Kroger, today is November 30, last day of the month.

Hope still dey so? Abeg no vex. Reason me even if u no get me for plans again. Just tell me to move on. God bless you.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by papiilo(m): 5:50am On Dec 01, 2023
It seems Mr Kroger is fed up with you guys. So you should move on and up to others.God and everyone here knows that you've done your best you uplifted many strangers from poverty you put smile on many people faces may God continue to bless you more and your family and increase your wealth
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 5:54pm On Dec 06, 2023
In the spirit of Christmas, Mr. Kroger, please show love. Thank you and God bless you.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 4:13pm On Dec 10, 2023
kroger:

Send

Happy Sunday and compliment of the season sir @Kroger

It's rather shocking that you've chosen to stay mute after requesting for account details. If there is any change of mind, at least you should let someone know. Anyways, I believe that things are going smoothly for you wherever you are.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 1:58pm On Dec 21, 2023
kroger:

Send

Compliments of the season sir.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 6:21pm On Dec 25, 2023
Merry Christmas to you sir/honourable Kroger.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by GoWithGood: 2:32pm On Jan 20
kroger:

Send

Happy new year sir.
Re: 3 Days Now Since My Landlord Locked Me Out. What Should I Do? by papiilo(m): 3:13pm On Jan 20
GoWithGood:

Happy new year sir.
Mr Kroger it has been long hope you are doing well?

SURD Architects- Your Affordable Architectural Design Studio / For Sale An Uncompleted 5 Bedroom Duplex In Asaba,price Reduced Call 08034489191 / It's Another 3bed Flat In Majek,ajah Lagos (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12