Stats: 3,171,175 members, 7,880,661 topics. Date: Friday, 05 July 2024 at 12:22 AM

Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa (38223 Views)

2 Men Who Stole Community Power Cables To Buy Xmas Dress For Girlfriend Arrested / Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested In Cambodia For Online Fraud [photo] / Nigerian Man And His Indian Girlfriend Arrested For Duping Job Applicants (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Proffdada: 12:45pm On Mar 23, 2023
OyeofIkoTuN:
Check verified...........Anike Sikade

They haf use kayamata for our igbo brother ooo...Fetishness and yorooo mooslims..5 and 6

The provincial spokesperson for the Directorate for Priority Crime Investigation (Hawks), Captain Yolisa Mgolodela, in a statement on Wednesday, March 22, said Promise Uchechukwu, 29, and his girlfriend, Anihle Sikade, 27, were arrested on Saturday, March 18
You go school at all? Is that a Nigerian name?
Does she look like a Nigerian?
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by MissTemi1(f): 12:49pm On Mar 23, 2023
Dis is how u ppl will keep crying for a very long time😂😂
Lionstep:

Idiot get out before thunder ⛈️ scatter your generations
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 12:51pm On Mar 23, 2023
Proffdada:

You go school at all? Is that a Nigerian name?
Does she look like a Nigerian?

Shatap yoro mooslim.. that's an ibadan name..liar

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 12:52pm On Mar 23, 2023
Fmghewzy:

You wish🤣

Wishes come true ..hehehehehehe
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Tzar(m): 12:53pm On Mar 23, 2023
I hurriedly came to check the name! They never disappoint!
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Fmghewzy(m): 12:57pm On Mar 23, 2023
OyeofIkoTuN:

Wishes come true ..hehehehehehe

Not this one bro.

Why don't you wish that you brothers stop embarrassing us worldwide.

It would be really nice to Nigerians as a whole.

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 1:00pm On Mar 23, 2023
Fmghewzy:

Not this one bro.

Why don't you wish that you brothers stop embarrassing us worldwide.

It would be really nice to Nigerians as a whole.

We are not in benin Republic ooo,I use God beg you..I no wan hear worldwide. Your people have disgraced us and yourself more.. goan verify
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by FireUpNow(m): 1:01pm On Mar 23, 2023
Naija peeps just love exporting crimes
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Lionstep: 1:03pm On Mar 23, 2023
MissTemi1:
Dis is how u ppl will keep crying for a very long time😂😂

Just like you're crying now huh
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by pafisayo(m): 1:09pm On Mar 23, 2023
Pascal9:
American, russians, south Americans, infact the whole world are into drug , what is the big deal, is it not better than curruption , vote stealing xenophobia.yorubas not all are the ones raping Nigeria to death, if Nigeria is better govern why Will people runaway.. to do illegal things

That’s what they have been trying to tell you ..
if your people Devote more time to people who govern their region .
If they fight the people who ensure your ( leaders , elders , kings , your daddies mummies sons and daughter ) cant go about their life every Monday .
If they stop lining up to collect Kerosine
If and when they actually vote good leaders not the type who as a sitting Governor allowed his people to be killed and dragged then dumped in Ozu river . Your people won’t have reasons to Run away or do illegal things
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by youngzeal1: 1:14pm On Mar 23, 2023
LagosG:
It wouldn't be so bad to just grant these people the secession they badly want. That way, when countries all over the world, keep hearing the name of the newest country on the planet in their criminal record books, they will become the most sanctioned, even more than Iran and Russia combined. It will be a win-win situation for the rest of us because the rest of the world will know 70-75% of Nigerian prisoners in their countries come from a particular region.
Ewu
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Benjaniblinks(m): 1:20pm On Mar 23, 2023
swaggerjack:

They have corrupted me too. This is how prejudice starts cry
Nawa o. This forum no be for faint heart o

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Fmghewzy(m): 1:30pm On Mar 23, 2023
OyeofIkoTuN:

We are not in benin Republic ooo,I use God beg you..I no wan hear worldwide. Your people have disgraced us and yourself more.. goan verify

Where do you get your stats from?

Be pulling stats from your Anus 🤣🤣.

That "go and verify "🤣🤣.

Already shows that you are lieing
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by sirtuler(m): 1:32pm On Mar 23, 2023
Seen, na them.

We Are here just to check the name.
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Nobody: 1:45pm On Mar 23, 2023
SHIVA001:
Congratulations to the Biafrans, The South Africans Are Winning.
This pipu and Drugs eeehn ? angry angry angry

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Nobody: 1:46pm On Mar 23, 2023
Tzar:
I hurriedly came to check the name! They never disappoint!
Dem no dey disappoint grin

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 1:46pm On Mar 23, 2023
Fmghewzy:

Where do you get your stats from?

Be pulling stats from your Anus 🤣🤣.

That "go and verify "🤣🤣.

Already shows that you are lieing

Dispute the fact and stats....stop crying
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by magzey: 1:48pm On Mar 23, 2023
The guy look like south African, while the girl look Igbo , wia PitObi see where you will Garner election for 2027 if you go bail your brother in Zulu land. cheesy grin

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Fmghewzy(m): 1:49pm On Mar 23, 2023
OyeofIkoTuN:

Dispute the fact and stats....stop crying

I won't engage in tribal bashing.
Byebye
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by magzey: 1:49pm On Mar 23, 2023
Himtulie247:
This pipu and Drugs eeehn ? angry angry angry
Dem be 5&6 abi grin grin

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by OyeofIkoTuN(m): 1:50pm On Mar 23, 2023
Fmghewzy:

I won't engage in tribal bashing.
Byebye

Bye bye
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by IronGalaxy: 1:50pm On Mar 23, 2023
magzey:
The guy look like south African, while the girl look Igbo , wia PitObi see where you will Garner election for 2027 if you go bail your brother in Zulu land. cheesy grin
He doesn't look like a South african
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by MissTemi1(f): 1:51pm On Mar 23, 2023
Me and u know who is in for a long weeping, stop pretending
Lionstep:

Just like you're crying now huh
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Pascal9: 1:55pm On Mar 23, 2023
pafisayo:

That’s what they have been trying to tell you ..
if your people Devote more time to people who govern their region .
If they fight the people who ensure your ( leaders , elders , kings , your daddies mummies sons and daughter ) cant go about their life every Monday .
If they stop lining up to collect Kerosine
If and when they actually vote good leaders not the type who as a sitting Governor allowed his people to be killed and dragged then dumped in Ozu river . Your people won’t have reasons to Run away or do illegal things
you don't get it, what you people take as normal life , is shit life for an igboman, you people are comfortable with average existence, what you don't know is that an average igbo in those states live better live than most yorubas in lagos.a Yoruba will live in one room for dunkey yes and raise 10 children, use 1940 black and White television and be comfortable, soo why should they do drugs.we igbos will be ok last last
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Pascal9: 1:56pm On Mar 23, 2023
BastadThiefnubu:
You people will never disappoint, those countries are into drugs but what is the percentage?
You Igbos love crime and see nothing wrong about it. What a tribe!
and you people like poverty and see nothing wrong with it
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by BastadThiefnubu: 1:59pm On Mar 23, 2023
Pascal9:
and you people like poverty and see nothing wrong with it
A good name is rather to be chosen than great riches. You kill people to make money that you will live behind tomorrow, how does that make you better than a poor man?

Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Bashirkareem31: 2:00pm On Mar 23, 2023
Timmi:

Don’t include the south south in your demented drug and crime infested Biafra republic
grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Pascal9: 2:06pm On Mar 23, 2023
BastadThiefnubu:
A good name is rather to be chosen than great riches. You kill people to make money that you will live behind tomorrow, how does that make you better than a poor man?
what is bad in buying and selling of a product,, that have demands, did they kill person..as you people are killing to win election soo that you will loot the country dry, oga you people are the bigger evil by rendering millions of people destitute
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by BastadThiefnubu: 2:08pm On Mar 23, 2023
Pascal9:
what is bad in buying and selling of a product,, that have demands, did they kill person..as you people are killing to win election soo that you will loot the country dry, oga you people are the bigger evil by rendering millions of people destitute
It is now buying and selling a product. It's all right my Igbo brother
Re: Nigerian Man And His Girlfriend Arrested With Drugs In South Africa by Lionstep: 2:26pm On Mar 23, 2023
MissTemi1:
Me and u know who is in for a long weeping, stop pretending

You can't shine ma shoe 👟 presently

Man Steals Wine From Ikeja Supermarket (photo) / Federal University, Otuoke Graduate Commits Suicide Ahead Of Her NYSC / Alfa Keeps Human Parts Of His Friend In The Ceiling

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34