Stats: 3,190,602 members, 7,941,307 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 11:26 PM

Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria - Autos (59) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria (870002 Views)

TOTAL COSTS OF CLEARING TOKUNBO VEHICLES. / Clearing A Vehicle In Lagos / Know The Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria ! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) ... (531) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by jonyjayboy: 4:11pm On May 01, 2013
Hello Mr femmy,can 1998 Audi car be cleared and if yes,how much will it cost?
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 4:55pm On May 01, 2013
jonyjayboy: Hello Mr femmy,can 1998 Audi car be cleared and if yes,how much will it cost?

Good afternoon sir,
Yes a 98 Audi car can be cleared and for N200k only.

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by hjaiyeola: 5:05pm On May 01, 2013
Hello, I like to know how much it will cost to clear neoplan bus 2004 to 2006? thanks

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 5:37pm On May 01, 2013
hjaiyeola: Hello, I like to know how much it will cost to clear neoplan bus 2004 to 2006? thanks

Posting a pics of what it looks like would help a lot.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by cunlay007(m): 10:32pm On May 01, 2013
Hw much wud it cost to clear this nissan 2000pathfinder

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by omoola007(m): 11:33pm On May 01, 2013
Good Evening .

Please whats the cost of clearing a 2007 Acura TSX. coming in through Gramaldi.

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 11:56pm On May 01, 2013
cunlay007: Hw much wud it cost to clear this nissan 2000pathfinder

N300k on Grimaldim

Thanks.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 12:00am On May 02, 2013
omoola007: Good Evening .

Please whats the cost of clearing a 2007 Acura TSX. coming in through Gramaldi.

N450k.

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by omoola007(m): 12:31am On May 02, 2013
Thanks.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by Edoblakky(m): 12:41am On May 02, 2013
Oga Femi, how much will clear a 2004 Camry coming from a ship that is not Grimaldi?
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by Nobody: 12:56am On May 02, 2013
pls, 2004 audi A4 convertible quattro sport. right hand drive from UK. HOW MUCH IS CLEARANCE?
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 1:30am On May 02, 2013
omoola007: Thanks.

U welcome
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 1:32am On May 02, 2013
Edoblakky: Oga Femi, how much will clear a 2004 Camry coming from a ship that is not Grimaldi?

Between N260k and N280k Depending on the terminal.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 1:34am On May 02, 2013
GOD AKPAN: pls, 2004 audi A4 convertible quattro sport. right hand drive from UK. HOW MUCH IS CLEARANCE?

N280k if shipped roro on Grimaldi.
N260k if a LHD on the aforementioned line.
Thanks.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by Nobody: 2:31am On May 02, 2013
thanks bro but is dat for clearing alone or with shipping? also, do you know cost of changing it to LHD IN NAIJA
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 6:40am On May 02, 2013
GOD AKPAN: thanks bro but is dat for clearing alone or with shipping? also, do you know cost of changing it to LHD IN NAIJA

Quoted price is for clearing alonem
I do not have an idea of what it cost to get it converted.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by hjaiyeola: 8:04am On May 02, 2013
femmy2010:

Posting a pics of what it looks like would help a lot.

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by keychika: 1:12pm On May 02, 2013
Please what will be the total cost to clear 2002 camry and 2004 corolla?
please i need the info asap.

thanks for your help.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 4:43pm On May 02, 2013
keychika: Please what will be the total cost to clear 2002 camry and 2004 corolla?
please i need the info asap.

thanks for your help.

N230k and N250k on Grimaldi line.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by poseman: 6:10pm On May 02, 2013
Please, how much can I clear a containerised Toyota Highlander 2008.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 6:44pm On May 02, 2013
poseman: Please, how much can I clear a containerised Toyota Highlander 2008.

Kindly state the shipping line it was shipped on in addition to the other vehicles in the shared containerm

Thanks.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by poseman: 8:39pm On May 02, 2013
femmy2010:

Kindly state the shipping line it was shipped on in addition to the other vehicles in the shared containerm

Thanks.
Nordana. I think 2 other cars will be shipped along
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by obua: 10:26pm On May 02, 2013
how much will it cost to clear a 2000 Mercedes Gclass wagon from the USA
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 10:29pm On May 02, 2013
obua: how much will it cost to clear a 2000 Mercedes Gclass wagon from the USA

E or G class?
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by obua: 11:00pm On May 02, 2013
Oga Femi, na 2000 G class jeep ie G wagen from USA or Germany
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 6:37am On May 03, 2013
obua: Oga Femi, na 2000 G class jeep ie G wagen from USA or Germany

Would get back to you with the cost of clearing.
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by poseman: 12:38pm On May 03, 2013
Please, how much can I clear a containerised Toyota Highlander 2008 through Nordana. I guess there will be 2 other cars in the container
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 5:13pm On May 03, 2013
poseman: Please, how much can I clear a containerised Toyota Highlander 2008 through Nordana. I guess there will be 2 other cars in the container

You have to state the other vehicles to be loaded to get a quote for clearing them all.

Thanks .
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 10:14pm On May 03, 2013
Cleared and delivered.
2013 ML550

Call 08128135064 or email duduconsultt@yahoo.com to use our service.

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 10:54pm On May 03, 2013
Need a tested and trusted customs clearing sgent?

Call 08128135064 or email us duduconsultt@yahoo.com

Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by Itydee(m): 11:04am On May 04, 2013
In all this money paid to clear these cars, how much %of it is really going to the govt coffers and how much % will be used to grease palms?
Re: Total Cost Of Clearing A Vehicle In Nigeria by femmy2010(m): 12:03pm On May 04, 2013
Ity dee: In all this money paid to clear these cars, how much %of it is really going to the govt coffers and how much % will be used to grease palms?

I no go fit answer your question ooo,make "My Oga at the top" no use koboko flog me oo.

Call 08036363467 or email duduconsultt@yahoo.com to use our service.

(1) (2) (3) ... (56) (57) (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) ... (531) (Reply)

N1,200,000 or Less Tokunbo Cars

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32