Stats: 3,169,758 members, 7,875,907 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 01:23 AM

Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 - Business (103) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 (162880 Views)

Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (307) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Geovanni412(m): 10:28am On Feb 14
PriceActionZ:
the pdf not loading, if anyone has a better way of me loading a pdf here, please share, its just around 2.5MB

Thanks for this info and sharing it on gdrive

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by wuyexzy01: 10:36am On Feb 14
WTF exactly is gbp doing. Was thinking of closing sell and buying but then the drop. Any inkling of going back up I close jejely.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by HeatSeeker(m): 10:36am On Feb 14
peteregwu:

I think I have shared my chart analysis on this before now. i wouldn't trade it until I see GBPJPY drop down to the level between 182.41 and 181.50, then I could buy from there and target 191.024 but if it doesn't drop to my taste or give me what I want, I won't bother to trade it. Remember if I don't see that drop before it touches 191.024 I won't trade it.

Thanks for this 🙏

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by King234(m): 11:18am On Feb 14
My fellow forex traders
Lenovo pad 2 2022 WiFi tablet ( xiaoxin pad 2022)
10'61 inch
6/128gb
Android 12
Snapdragon 680
Speakers tuned by Dolby Atmos (speakers are bomb)
7700mah battery ( last 3 days during usage)
Bought it brand new last month from Ali express
(Selling it cos I got the xiaomi pad 5)
The tab comes with the case and a Free screen guard apart from the one applied and pen ( no charger)
Trust me you Will enjoy this tab( I used it to trade the forex market and it serves me well)
Price is 230k negotiable
Location is Jos but can be delivered anywhere
Escrow is welcomed anytime and always
Call or Whatsapp 08149494563

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ICTcadet: 11:37am On Feb 14
LaconicINC:

Thank you jare

I don't even know what I trade sef but yeah I do a bit of ifvg as part of my strategy. I use a combination of ifvg, 20,30,40,50 and 200 Ema then another indicator called Trend Catcher to spot volatility in the market.

Cool bro 👌

More funding to you.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Peejayz: 11:39am On Feb 14
G30fx:
How do you check the name
you will see a search bar in TFT competition
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by G30fx: 11:41am On Feb 14
Peejayz:
you will see a search bar in TFT competition
ok thanks
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 12:13pm On Feb 14
PriceActionZ:

loaded on the drive for public, i heard that not everyone on the telegram.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1VO1R-kS7J_G1Lklnw68WWnaghNHYksi0/view?usp=sharing

let me know or like or share if anyone is able to download. Dont joke with those info, many of the normal forex brokers wont show you many of such data and info.

cc @LincolnOnyeabor

Thanks a million bucks bossmi for sharing this vital information, I really am struggling with overtrading at the moment, this information is really an eye opener

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Davigled: 12:15pm On Feb 14
LincolnOnyeabor:
CPI na Dieeeeee

Seems it has more weight than even NFP self.

And BTC doing the Lord's work.

Well, I don't think I can hit this Month's Targets. We go again Next Month

Better luck next month bro, and pls do not ignore or forget the lessons you may have learned from your trading this month, keep grinding bro

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by friendbee: 12:55pm On Feb 14
valuable. thanks
PriceActionZ:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1VO1R-kS7J_G1Lklnw68WWnaghNHYksi0/view?usp=sharing

let me know or like or share if anyone is able to download. Dont joke with those info, many of the normal forex brokers wont show you many of such data and info.

cc @LincolnOnyeabor

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Rickk(m): 12:58pm On Feb 14
Forex dey carry my emotions dey play, and dollar now na 1550..

No wam..
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by LincolnOnyeabor: 1:34pm On Feb 14
Davigled:

Better luck next month bro, and pls do not ignore or forget the lessons you may have learned from your trading this month, keep grinding bro

Yeah thanks. But I ain't giving up though. I will follow it up till the very end.

Gold and Silver really did me dirty.

But how is one supposed to hit these insane targets that these Competitions have with Currencies?? cry cry cry
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Geovanni412(m): 3:58pm On Feb 14
LincolnOnyeabor:

Yeah thanks. But I ain't giving up though. I will follow it up till the very end.

But how is one supposed to hit these insane targets that these Competitions have with Currencies?? cry cry cry

Why not look at what others ahead are doing?

One guy on lark funding competition took only one trade and he is second

The trade gave him 35% but he held it for a week.

I think it was on nasdaq or one of the other indices.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ScarsAreStars: 4:43pm On Feb 14
sell gold 1989.5
1994 sl

tp: 1978.

I'm still committed to giving the best signals in our forum.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by erniok(m): 4:49pm On Feb 14
TheYoda:

Had EA and GA on my radar but entered only EA. Do you base all your trades close to news? I usually don't check calendar for news but I like learning new things. Your posts piqued my interest .
Yoda is back.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ScarsAreStars: 4:49pm On Feb 14
selling Nas till 17560
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Puremark(m): 5:12pm On Feb 14
Davigled:

have you hit the required percentage .
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 5:13pm On Feb 14
LincolnOnyeabor:

trade only indices and commodities pairs

Avoid trading forex pairs in competition account

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 5:14pm On Feb 14
PriceActionZ:

cc @LincolnOnyeabor

Na man you be 👊

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Petah(m): 5:19pm On Feb 14
Please, I wan ask for a friend. He just passed the phase 1 and 2 of free 5k alpha capital prop account.
Abeg, na which payment method we go choose as Nigerians, since crypto no dey there?
Thanks for your response.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DCroc: 5:24pm On Feb 14
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by TradingGod: 5:26pm On Feb 14
DCroc:

All dis data and statistics na wetin we all know, nothing new there. Just take responsibility
thank God say you been done already know am, me I been never come across the data before o smiley

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Donsheddy: 5:30pm On Feb 14
I say make i update una.....
In everything you do be Disciplined...
Dont be greedy...
Work with your money management and risk

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Donsheddy: 5:30pm On Feb 14
Tomorrow is always another day...
Market no dey run...
And it won't ever stop moving...

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Lonestar124: 5:30pm On Feb 14
Davigled:
You guys haven't seen anything yet, just go and watch US30 the beast how it will sell heavily from NYSE stock open at 9.30 est which is 3.30 pm ngn time l. I'm already short US30 and I am expecting a drop of 300 to 400 points on US30 because of how solid the CPI data is, this news release is one sided and I am not expecting any reversal of some sort, I'm speaking base on my back testing results and my own little experience. trade safe guys.
Pls chat me up on my WhatsApp sir..
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by Petah(m): 5:31pm On Feb 14
Petah:
Please, I wan ask for a friend. He just passed the phase 1 and 2 of free 5k alpha capital prop account.
Abeg, na which payment method we go choose as Nigerians, since crypto no dey there?
Thanks for your response.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DCroc: 6:03pm On Feb 14
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by DCroc: 6:05pm On Feb 14
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ICTcadet: 6:18pm On Feb 14
TradingGod:

Na man you be 👊

Fat lies, sorry to anyone that believes in this,
But I have to keep my head low.

Sorry if I offended any of you.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ICTcadet: 6:21pm On Feb 14
Lion advising an antelope on how to escape predator....Lol....

This industry is Fvcked !!!.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ICTcadet: 6:29pm On Feb 14
ICTcadet:
Lion advising antelope on how to escape predator....Lol....

This industry is Fvcked !!!.

Stat shows that less than 1% of "prop firms trader's" are profitable (and by profitable I don't mean making it to payout) I mean keeping the account over a year with at least 3 trades a month.

where did the Top 5% came from ?.

Re: Forex Trade Alerts / Discussions: Season 24 by ICTcadet: 6:36pm On Feb 14
TRADING IS "MORE HARDER" THAN YOU THINK !!!

Brace Up !!

(1) (2) (3) ... (100) (101) (102) (103) (104) (105) (106) ... (307) (Reply)

Merrybet Punt For Pride III / List Of Lucrative Businesses One Can Start In Nigeria Today / 5 Legitimate Ways Nigerians Can Build Residual Income On The Internet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40