Stats: 3,198,773 members, 7,969,269 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 12:24 AM

Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 - Business (50) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 (84486 Views)

Forex Trading - Season 15 / Forex Trading - Season 14 / Forex Trading - Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 9:30am On Dec 01, 2011
Concept:

I will like to see you EU 1.315x but 1.3270 is achievable non stop.

longing from 1.341x and 1.562x for my tps.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Concept(m): 9:39am On Dec 01, 2011
honeric01:

longing from 1.341x and 1.562x for my tps.

No becos it is tsunami you might be swept off or I can't say if you have a way of hijacking pips from minor retracement then it will be ok. I like to get it too becos I love to hammer fx left & right, roof & bottom.

tonjoan:

Trailing with a profitable sl. Waiting for a clear cut call for rally but really seeing today going bearish.

If you can have patience to watch this thing will dance AYINLA OMO WURA to 1.32x today.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Kashif(m): 9:45am On Dec 01, 2011
Pros trade only when they are comfortable with the risk. It takes time to come up with a working trading system, but it is even more challenging following it.

Periods like this have set me back many times - the market getting sentimental and whimsical. Well, I still wait on my system to signal.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Nobody: 9:51am On Dec 01, 2011
Na wao, i don turn to waiter this morning, let me be waiting na
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by frenchman2: 9:56am On Dec 01, 2011
naijababe:

^ You are trading this the wrong way, you should wait for the neckline to be broken before you consider it a head and shoulder pattern. Just by inspection, waiting for the necklline to be broken should still net you 400+ pips so why jump the gun ?

thanks for your observation.

i did not place the trade based on a head and shoulder pattern.

like i said in my post, the pattern is forming. for the left shoulder to form, it has to come down to the neck.

so between where price has encountered resistance and the neck i noticed there is roughly 200pips lying there.

why let the cash go away when one of my systems has given a sell signal

when it finally breaks and tests the neck i'll enter again. this time around it will be based on the heads and shoulders pattern signal

I appreciate your observation and comment. thanks
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by FOREXMART(m): 10:06am On Dec 01, 2011
Hello people, naijababe, Pip love-vendor, unclenna and erbady. Bia Pip love-vendor ur scarce these days oh. Hope eerthings aaiiight?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 10:07am On Dec 01, 2011
Concept:

No becos it is tsunami you might be swept off or I can't say if you have a way of hijacking pips from minor retracement then it will be ok. I like to get it too becos I love to hammer fx left & right, roof & bottom.

If you can have patience to watch this thing will dance AYINLA OMO WURA to 1.32x today.

Just watch me while i do my thing, eu now +30, gu yet to pick, maybe it already left me behind.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Nobody: 10:10am On Dec 01, 2011
Buying Gold when it hits 1732 with tight stoploss, anyone with me @ your own risk?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by ehizmac: 10:13am On Dec 01, 2011
Kashif:

Pros trade only when they are comfortable with the risk. It takes time to come up with a working trading system, but it is even more challenging following it.

Periods like this have set me back many times - the market getting sentimental and whimsical. Well, I still wait on my system to signal.
well said bro, because following a trading system is just a habit one must develop, the last time i try to do my own thing i get screwed but now i said to myself its either i trade my system or no trade, happy piping everybody
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:17am On Dec 01, 2011
odiaero:

Buying Gold when it hits 1732 with tight stoploss, anyone with me @ your own risk?

maybe 1727 or 1723
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Nobody: 10:20am On Dec 01, 2011
ehizmac:

well said bro, because following a trading system is just a habit one must develop, the last time i try to do my own thing i get screwed but now i said to myself its either i trade my system or no trade, happy piping everybody
same reason i got burnt yestaday
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Concept(m): 10:22am On Dec 01, 2011
Kashif:

To save myself loss I need to be sure of my system, very often, compromising it has not given me a good story to tell. Although any good analysis or signal from folks here I still try to check its potency because some are very super. Stay glue to pips.

honeric01:

Just watch me while i do my thing, eu now +30, gu yet to pick, maybe it already left me behind.

Trail ur stop sha. Good luck my guy but I will not follow you let Jesus lead me to fx direction today. lol
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by pippimp(m): 10:26am On Dec 01, 2011
FOREXMART:

Hello people, naijababe, Pip love-vendor, unclenna and erbady. Bia Pip love-vendor your scarce these days oh. Hope eerthings aaiiight?

never been better bro. . . . . .na observer i be now when it relates to posting now jare. . . . .i no wan give myself headache. . . . .how your trades be?. . . . .anyway. . . . as per eurusd if you are thinking of selling short term i go say no. . . not until 13615 is broken. . . .then maybe. . .just maybe we might see a retracement to 13397 or there abouts before going back up again. . . .14000 tp still ongoing for the longterm. . . . . .for usdjpy think long. . . .it's on it's last leg of it's fifth wave. . . . .i doubt there will be too many hardcore retracement on the pair from now on till 8200 is met. . . .
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 10:28am On Dec 01, 2011
Concept:

Trail your stop sha. Good luck my guy but I will not follow you let Jesus lead me to fx direction today. lol

Thanks brother. cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:29am On Dec 01, 2011
shorts hit trailing. long triggered. now the bulls are here to stay.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:31am On Dec 01, 2011
pip love-vendor:

never been better bro. . . . . .na observer i be now when it relates to posting now jare. . . . .i no wan give myself headache. . . . .how your trades be?. . . . .anyway. . . . as per eurusd if you are thinking of selling short term i go say no. . . not until 13615 is broken. . . .then maybe. . .just maybe we might see a retracement to 13397 or there abouts before going back up again. . . .14000 tp still ongoing for the longterm. . . . . .for usdjpy think long. . . .it's on it's last leg of it's fifth wave. . . . .i doubt there will be too many hardcore retracement on the pair from now on till 8200 is met. . . .

long time bro. been wanting to ask. Are you bidemi in marketiva way back 2007?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by pippimp(m): 10:39am On Dec 01, 2011
Roger that. . . .bro. . . . .those were the good old days. . . . .do you still remember femjam. . .muyiwafx. . . billy. . . .? God come to think of it. . . .i still de owe billy $200 wey i borrow take trade one time. . . . almost 6 years ago. . . . .damn. . . .how time fly's when you're having fun
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:41am On Dec 01, 2011
pip love-vendor:

Roger that. . . .bro. . . . .those were the good old days. . . . .do you still remember femjam. . .muyiwafx. . . billy. . . .? God come to think of it. . . .i still de owe billy $200 wey i borrow take trade one time. . . . almost 6 years ago. . . . .damn. . . .how time fly's when you're having fun

I still keep in touch with them. you remember allgreen, zionwall, kamshy, anialone,kingx05 and co. This is the then faizsgeld. remember?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by honeric01(m): 10:43am On Dec 01, 2011
tonjoan:

shorts hit trailing. long triggered. now the bulls are here to stay.

Welcome on board cool
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:46am On Dec 01, 2011
honeric01:

Welcome on board cool

smiley I ate from both sides of the plate.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by pippimp(m): 10:47am On Dec 01, 2011
tonjoan:

I still keep in touch with them. you remember allgreen, zionwall, kamshy, anialone,kingx05 and co. This is the then faizsgeld. remember?

Yeah. . . .especialy kamshy. . . .i think he was trading full time and all. . . .man, the guy get balls. . . .i beg send me bily id if you get am to pip_pimp at yahoo dot com. . . .i lose all my contacts on yahoo.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by ehizmac: 10:48am On Dec 01, 2011
who else is a trend follower like[b] me[/b] and[b] salibaba[/b], am just waiting on EU to give me a buy signal so that i can currently close my sell trend and follow the new direction although am currently locking in 400pips on EU, while am currently locking in a total of 600pips from about 5pairs, follow the trend bro, happy piping
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:54am On Dec 01, 2011
pip love-vendor:

Yeah. . . .especialy kamshy. . . .i think he was trading full time and all. . . .man, the guy get balls. . . .i beg send me bily id if you get am to pip_pimp at yahoo dot com. . . .i lose all my contacts on yahoo.
I no get billy's but u can get his from femjam78
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by Concept(m): 10:54am On Dec 01, 2011
tonjoan:

smiley I ate from both sides of the plate.

tonjoan u dey greedy ah ah ah!!
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 10:55am On Dec 01, 2011
Concept:

tonjoan u dey greedy ah ah ah!!

it's in our character. grin
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by pippimp(m): 10:59am On Dec 01, 2011
tonjoan:

I no get billy's but u can get his from femjam78

OK. . . .thanks.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 11:01am On Dec 01, 2011
pip love-vendor:

OK. . . .thanks.

faizsgeld says welcome to bidemi. tiva connection. smiley
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by pippimp(m): 11:05am On Dec 01, 2011
tonjoan:

faizsgeld says welcome to bidemi. tiva connection. smiley

Lol. . . . .you're faizsgeld?. . . . small world this forex be. . . .
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 11:07am On Dec 01, 2011
pip love-vendor:

Lol. . . . .you're faizsgeld?. . . . small world this forex be. . . .
yes i am. real small world. see how we connect again after 4 years.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by pippimp(m): 11:11am On Dec 01, 2011
tonjoan:

yes i am. real small world. see how we connect again after 4 years.

Yep. . . . anyway it's almost 6.am make i begin go PT before my 1st sgt make me run 5 miles instead of 3. . . . .talk to you later in the day. . . .and goodluck with your trades.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by tonjoan: 11:13am On Dec 01, 2011
pip love-vendor:

Yep. . . . anyway it's almost 6.am make i begin go PT before my 1st sgt make me run 5 miles instead of 3. . . . .talk to you later in the day. . . .and goodluck with your trades.

Almost 6 am? are you in the states?
Re: Forex Trade Alerts - Season 3 by FOREXMART(m): 11:19am On Dec 01, 2011
@pip love-vendor. Nice to know your ok bro. I have't been very active too lately considering the fact that am doing a total overhaul from crazy experienced scalper to newbie novice High time frame swing trader.

Working on different methods now tho e no easy oh to be watching these moves go by on 15mins time frame and not take em.

Do u skype?
I just need my time and my life back cos scalping has taken em hostage gluing me to me pc from 3am to 7pm errday. That ain't what I sighed up for even if its profitable cash wise but not health wise. Newbies beware, If you start scalping u will still end up wanting to go higher cos other responsibilities will need that time too. NUFFF SAID. wink wink smiley smiley smiley smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (52) (53) ... (100)

Ebonyi Mall: The Largest Mall In Nigeria Almost Completed (Pics, Video) / Nairaland Contractors Lounge / How Can Someone Use My BVN Pin To Withdraw My Money.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61